Whisky Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 ml

w31680
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 12 YO - amber color with reflections.
Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 15 YO and 18 YO - amber-gold color.

Taste

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 12 YO has a soft, rounded, sweet flavor with hints of vanilla, pear, honey and a long, dry finish with hints of chocolate.

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 15 YO has a buttery taste with hints of pear, spice and a hint of chocolate.

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 18 YO has a full-bodied, sweet flavor with fruity notes and a long aftertaste.

Aroma

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 12 YO has a light, fresh fragrance with notes of citrus, pear, oak, hints of nuts and malt.

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 15 YO has a light, sweet flavor with honey tones, notes of vanilla, malt, nutmeg, apricot and peat.

Whiskey "Glenfiddich" 18 YO has an elegant aroma with notes of apple and wood.

Gastronomy

Recommended to drink whiskey neat or with ice, drinks are perfect as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Excellent gift set Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 bottles & glass give this whiskey lovers a unique opportunity to try the most popular and best spirits from the manufacturer Glenfiddich. Products of this brand is considered one of the best in the world. It is created on the distillery Glenfiddich Distillery, an independent company owned by William Grant & Sons. Used for the manufacture of whiskey crystal clear water from natural sources, extract produced in ancient oak barrels, where alcohol gets its own unique characteristics. Glenfiddich constantly confirms the reputation of the best single malt whiskey in the world, receiving a large number of prestigious professional awards.

Gift Set "Glenfiddik" includes three varieties of whiskey: "Glenfiddich" 12 Years Old, "Glenfiddich" 15 Years Old and "Glenfiddich" 18 Years Old.
"Glenfiddich" 12 Years Old is a prestigious single malt whiskey, which is aged at least 12 years in selected casks of American or European oak. Because of this, "Glenfiddik" 12-year-old takes on a rich, elegant, fresh bouquet with hints of pear, quince and oak.
"Glenfiddich" 15 Years Old - a rich single malt whiskey 15 years of aging, which matures in three types of oak barrels: bourbon, sherry and new American oak. Then drink moves in a unique, hand-made barrel The Glenfiddich Solera Vat. Feature of aging in the barrel is that Solera Vat is never empty - the level of whiskey does not fall by less than ½. As a result of the maturation turns harmonious drink with rich, vivid bouquet and a special character.
"Glenfiddich" 18 Years Old - exceptional single malt whiskey 18 years of aging, which is produced in small batches, maturation takes place in the traditional American casks bourbon barrels and sherry Oloroso, so the drink gets its own unique characteristics. Whiskey mixed in special wooden vats and aged filled with a rich bouquet of flavors.

Features

In our store you can buy whisky Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 ml, price Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 ml — 560 rub.. Producer whisky Glenfiddich. Delivery Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 ml.

Виски Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 мл

в31680Гленфиддик, подарочный набор из 3-х бутылок
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски "Glenfiddich" 12 YO — янтарного цвета с отблесками.
Виски "Glenfiddich" 15 YO и 18 YO — янтарно-золотого цвета.

Вкус

Виски "Glenfiddich" 12 YO обладает мягким, округлым, сладковатым вкусом с нотками ванили, груши, мёда и длительным, сухим послевкусием с нюансами шоколада.

Виски "Glenfiddich" 15 YO обладает маслянистым вкусом с нотками груши, пряностей и оттенком шоколада.

Виски "Glenfiddich" 18 YO имеет полнотелый, сладковатый вкус с фруктовыми нотами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Виски "Glenfiddich" 12 YO обладает лёгким, свежим ароматом с тонами цитрусов, груши, дуба, нотками орехов и солода.

Виски "Glenfiddich" 15 YO имеет легкий, сладковатый аромат с медовыми тонами, нотками ванили, солода, муската, абрикоса и торфа.

Виски "Glenfiddich" 18 YO обладает элегантным ароматом с нотками яблока и дерева.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде или со льдом, напитки прекрасны в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Превосходный подарочный набор Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 bottles & glass подарит настоящим любителям виски уникальную возможность попробовать самые популярные и лучшие крепкие напитки от производителя Glenfiddich. Продукция данного бренда считается одной из самых лучших во всем мире. Она создается на винокуренном заводе Glenfiddich Distillery, принадлежащем независимой компании William Grant & Sons. Для изготовления виски используется кристально чистая вода из природных источников, выдержка производится в старинных дубовых бочках, где алкоголь приобретает свои неповторимые характеристики. Glenfiddich постоянно подтверждает репутацию лучшего односолодового виски в мире, получая большое количество престижных профессиональных наград.

Подарочный набор "Гленфиддик" включает в себя три сорта виски: "Glenfiddich" 12 Years Old, "Glenfiddich" 15 Years Old и "Glenfiddich" 18 Years Old.
"Glenfiddich" 12 Years Old является престижным односолодовым виски, который выдерживается не менее 12 лет в отборных бочках из американского или европейского дуба. Благодаря этому, "Гленфиддик" 12-летний приобретает богатый, элегантный, свежий букет с нотками груши, айвы и дуба.
"Glenfiddich" 15 Years Old — это богатый односолодовый виски 15-летней выдержки, который созревает в трех типах дубовых бочек: из-под бурбона, хереса и нового американского дуба. Затем напиток перемещается в уникальную, сделанную вручную бочку The Glenfiddich Solera Vat. Особенность выдержки в этой бочке заключается в том, что Solera Vat никогда не бывает пустой — уровень виски не опускается менее чем на ½. В результате созревания получается гармоничный напиток с богатым, ярким букетом и особым характером.
"Glenfiddich" 18 Years Old — исключительный односолодовый виски 18-летней выдержки, который производится небольшими партиями, созревание проходит в традиционных американских бочках из-под бурбона и бочках из-под хереса Oloroso, благодаря чему напиток приобретает свои уникальные характеристики. Виски смешивается в специальных деревянных чанах и наполняется богатым букетом выдержанных вкусов.

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленфиддик, подарочный набор из 3-х бутылок, 50 мл, цена Glenfiddich, gift set with 3 miniature bottles (12 YO, 15 YO, 18 YO), 50 мл — 560 руб.. Производитель виски Гленфиддик.