Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Whisky Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w48284
price
5 460 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.1
Rating of WineStyle:
9
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of whiskey - bright gold.

Taste

In the taste of whiskey felt tart tone oak, crisp green apple, fresh barley, gentle salty caramel tones ripe banana and fruit syrup. The finish is vigorous, spicy, fruity, with a delicate vanilla cloud.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey thick, filled with tones of barley, pineapple and delicate vanilla, gradually replaced by shades of oak, spices and caramelized pear.

Gastronomy

Whiskey can be submitted in its pure form, ice, desserts or cigars.

Interesting Facts

Glenglassaugh, "Evolution" - Scottish single malt whiskey. This second batch of whiskey, released after a long stop production at the plant and a new stage of development of the company. Drink stand in barrels ex-Tennessee. This barrel of whiskey produced by the George Dickel in the US state of Tennessee. "Evolution" shows the depth of character, elegance and harmony. Fortress whiskey is 50%, it is bottled without cold filtering.
In 2014, the whiskey "Evolution" won the silver medal at the "International Wine and Spirit Competition".

Glenglassaugh is located in the northeastern part of Scotland, in the beautiful bay Sandend. The factory was founded in 1875 by James Moir and his two nephews - Alexander and William Morrison. A place for construction of the plant was chosen taking into account the proximity of barley fields and sources of clean natural water. Glenglassaugh quickly gained popularity as a quality manufacturer of whiskey. The company flourished. In 1892, after the death of James Moir and William Morrison, Alexander Morrison was forced to sell the company Glenglasso Highland Distillers. In 1960 Glenglassaugh completely reconstructed and the plant continues to produce whiskey until 1968, then production was halted. Only a few years later, in December 2008 Glenglasso interrupts his long silence. But the plant is completely changed only in 2013, when he became the new owner of BenRiach Distillery Company. "Glenglasso" today - a quality whiskey, produced from selected barley, using traditional methods and warmed the heart and soul of a small team of professionals.

BenRiach distillery was founded in 1898, it produces excellent whiskey, but in small quantities, so was known only in narrow circles. Its successful but small production once shut, then passed from one host to another, until April 2004 is not taken over by Walker and his partners, and led to the distillery, much has changed. Whiskey production, it was decided to conduct two main opposite directions, the first: modern Speyside - whiskey Heart of Speyside, 12, 16 and 20 years of aging. Second, the traditional Speyside, as he was about two hundred years ago. It is important that Benriah - the only distillery of the now existing that makes whiskey with specific aroma and flavor properties. For this kind of whiskey is peculiar aroma of smoke and peat, spices, vanilla and nuts. The finish is long, has an explosive temper. This style is made of 10-year-old whiskey Curiositas and 21-year-old Authenticus.

Nowadays, the distillery has a rare collection of vintage (one year distillation) whiskey of the highest quality, which are samples of 1966! These curiosities deserve the highest praise of experts and occupy a worthy place in private collections.

In 2002, the distillery Benriach became independent, it has its own malt house (room for the production of barley malt). Observing all the traditions, using an innovative approach, and controlling all stages of production, the distillery produces products that again and again to receive the award, proving his impeccable high quality. For the production of whiskey BenRiach distillery uses three-dimensional and very convex stills and barley malt own production. In manufacture such nuance as alcohol exposure in barrels of bourbon. The result is a light, thin, well-balanced, extremely fragrant, netorfyanoy whiskey (excluding individual options) Another delicacy and merit of today's manufacturers Benriah - a rejection of the addition of caramel and cold filtering, which allows a greater extent preserve the natural flavor and taste of whiskey.

Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 0.7 L, price Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 0.7 L — 5 460 rub.. Producer whisky Benriach . Delivery Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 700 мл

в48284Гленглассо, "Эволюшн", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет виски — яркий золотой.

Вкус

Во вкусе виски ощущаются тона терпкого дуба, хрустящего зеленого яблока, свежего ячменя, нежной соленой карамели, оттенки спелого банана и фруктового сиропа. Послевкусие энергичное, пряное, фруктовое, с нежным ванильным облаком.

Аромат

Аромат виски густой, наполненный тонами ячменя, ананаса и нежной ванили, постепенно сменяющимися оттенками дуба, специй и карамелизированной груши.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски можно подать в чистом виде, со льдом, к десертам или сигаре.

Интересные факты

Glenglassaugh, "Evolution" — шотландский односолодовый виски. Эта вторая партия виски, выпущенная после долгой остановки производства на заводе и означающая новый этап развития компании. Выдерживают напиток в бочках ex-Tennessee. Это бочки из-под виски, производимого заводом George Dickel в американском штате Теннесси. "Эволюшн" показывает глубину характера, утонченность и гармонию. Крепость виски составляет 50%, его разливают без использования холодной фильтрации.
В 2014 году виски "Эволюшн" завоевал серебряную медаль на "International Wine and Spirit Competition".

Glenglassaugh находится в северо-восточной части Шотландии, в красивейшей бухте Sandend. Завод был основан в 1875 году Джеймсом Мойр и двумя его племянниками — Александром и Уильямом Моррисон. Место для строительства завода было выбрано с учетом близости ячменных полей и источников чистейшей природной воды. Glenglassaugh быстро приобрел популярность как качественный производитель виски. Компания процветала. В 1892 году, после смерти Джеймса Мойр и Уильяма Моррисона, Александр Моррисон вынужден был продать Гленглассо компании Highland Distillers. В 1960 году Glenglassaugh полностью реконструируют, и завод продолжает выпуск виски вплоть до 1968 года, затем производство было заморожено. Только спустя несколько лет, в декабре 2008 года Гленглассо прерывает свое многолетнее молчание. Но полностью завод преобразился только в 2013 году, когда его новым владельцем стала BenRiach Distillery Company. "Гленглассо" сегодня — это качественный виски, произведенный из отборного ячменя с использованием традиционных методов и согретый душой и сердцем небольшой команды профессионалов.

Винокурня Бенриах была основана в 1898 году, она производила отличнейший виски, но в небольших объемах, поэтому была известна лишь в узких кругах. Ее успешное, но небольшое производство однажды закрывалось, затем переходило от одного хозяина к другому, пока в апреле 2004 не перешло в руки Уокера и его партнерам, и под их руководством на винокурне многое изменилось. Производство виски было решено вести по двум основным, противоположным направлениям, первое: современный Спейсайд — виски Heart of Speyside, 12, 16 и 20-летней выдержки. Второе: традиционный Спейсайд, каким он был около двух сотен лет назад. Важно то, что Бенриах — единственная винокурня из ныне существующих, которая делает виски, обладающий особыми ароматическими и вкусовыми свойствами. Для этого вида виски свойственен аромат дыма, торфа, специй, ванили и ореха. Послевкусие долгое, обладает взрывным характером. В этом стиле изготовлен 10-летний виски Curiositas и 21-летний Authenticus.

В наши дни винокурня владеет редкостной коллекцией винтажных (одного года дистилляции) виски высочайшего качества, в которой имеются образцы 1966 года! Эти раритеты заслуживают высочайшую оценку экспертов и занимают достойные места в частных коллекциях.

В 2002 году винокурня Benriach стала независимой, она обладает своей собственной солодильней (помещение для производства ячменного солода). Соблюдая все традиции, используя инновационный подход и контролируя все этапы производства, винокурня создает продукцию, которая снова и снова получает награды, доказывая своё безупречное высокое качество. Для производства виски винокурня Бенриах использует объемные и очень выпуклые перегонные кубы и ячменный солод собственного производства. В производстве используются такой нюанс, как выдержка спиртов в бочках из-под бурбона. В результате получается легкий, тонкий, хорошо сбалансированный, необычайно ароматный, неторфяной виски (исключая единичные варианты) Еще одна тонкость и заслуга сегодняшних производителей Бенриах — это отказ от добавления карамели и холодной фильтрации, что позволяет в большей мере сохранить натуральный аромат и вкус виски.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленглассо, "Эволюшн", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenglassaugh, "Evolution", gift box, 700 мл — 3 728 руб.. Производитель виски Бенриах.