WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Whisky "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w32473
price
4 874 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whisky a rich golden color.

Taste

The taste of whiskey is very well balanced, delicate, with notes of apple toffee, cinnamon, ginger, orange, shortcake, sherry and oak nuances. The finish is long, fat, with lingering notes of coffee.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey filled with tones of coconut oil, honey, apple toffee, lemon peel and dry oak.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is recommended to use as a digestif, with cigars and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Glengoyne" 12 Years Old - "... a gentle and delightful impression of his tasting - a wonderful surprise," wrote in his "Bible Whiskey" renowned expert Jim Murray. Whisky has a natural and very beautiful golden color, delicate and complex aroma and taste superb long with lots of different colors. Like other whiskey Glengoyne range, it is made of golden barley malt, dried using hot air to dry the peat producer never use, thus preserving the rich natural flavor of malt. After a very slow distillation slower than that of any of the manufacturers in Scotland, whiskey is matured in carefully selected barrels of sherry for 12 years.
"Glengoyne" 12-year-old - has won several top awards, including a double gold medal of the competition "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2005" and a silver medal and the title of "Outstanding" obtained from "International Wine & Spirit Competition, 2013".

Glengoyne Distillery is located in a wooded valley, near Glasgow. It was built in 1833. Several times changed owners, and even the name - for some time distillery called "Glen Guin" or "Glen of the Wild Geese". In 1967, the plant was rebuilt, the number of distillation cubes increased from two to three. In the production of whiskey, Glengoyne uses only specially selected malt barley treated with smoke, causing the whiskey usually get enough light. In 2003, the factory was purchased by Ian Macleod Distillers, which is fast enough to give the Glengoyne leading positions, to begin issuing "branded" single malt whiskey, has been praised by experts.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L — 4 874 rub.. Producer whisky Glengoyne . Delivery "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в32473"Гленгойн" 12-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски богатого золотого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски очень хорошо сбалансированный, нежный, с нотами яблочного ириса, корицы, имбиря, апельсина, песочного печенья, нюансами хереса и дуба. Послевкусие длинное, жирное, с затяжным нотами кофе.

Аромат

Аромат виски наполнен тонами кокосового масла, меда, яблочного ириса, лимонной цедры и сухого дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски рекомендуется употреблять в качестве дижестива, с сигарами, кофе.

Интересные факты

"Glengoyne" 12 Years Old"нежный и восхитительный... впечатление от его дегустации — замечательный сюрприз", написал в своей "Библии Виски" известный эксперт Джим Мюррей. Виски обладает натуральным и очень красивым золотым цветом, тонким и сложным ароматом и превосходным долгим вкусом с обилием разнообразных оттенков. Как и другие виски из диапазона Гленгойн, он производится из золотого ячменного солода, высушенного с помощью теплого воздуха, торф для сушки производитель никогда не использует, сохраняя тем самым богатый природный аромат солода. После очень медленной перегонки, более медленной, чем у кого-либо из производителей в Шотландии, виски выдерживается в тщательно отобранных бочках из-под хереса в течение 12 лет.
"Гленгойн" 12-летний — обладатель ряда высоких наград, в числе которых Двойная золотая медаль конкурса "San Francisco World Spirits Competition, 2005" и серебряная медаль и звание "Выдающийся", полученные на "International Wine & Spirit Competition, 2013".

Винокурня Glengoyne находится в лесистой долине, недалеко от Глазго. Она была построена в 1833 году. Несколько раз меняла хозяев и даже название — какое-то время винокурня называлась "Glen Guin" или "Glen of the Wild Geese". В 1967 году завод был перестроен, число дистилляционных кубов увеличено с двух до трех. При производстве виски, Glengoyne использует только специально отобранный солодовый ячмень, обработанный дымом, в результате чего виски, как правило, получается достаточно светлым. В 2003-м году завод приобрела компания Ian Macleod Distillers, которая достаточно быстро вывела Glengoyne на лидирующие позиции, начав выпускать "брендовый" односолодовый виски, получивший высокие оценки специалистов.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Гленгойн" 12-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Glengoyne" 12 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 4 874 руб.. Производитель виски Гленгойн.