Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Whisky Glenmorangie "Extremely Rare" 18 YO, in gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w3269
price
9 328 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.4
Rating of WineStyle:
22
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Glenmorangie "Extremely Rare" 18 YO, in gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Warm golden color.

Taste

Soft, silky, full - that's what we can say about the taste of Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO.

Aroma

Rounded, bright aroma with notes of nuts and caramel and vanilla undertones.

Gastronomy

Glenmorandzhi Ekstremeli Rahr 18 years of aging well served after dinner.

Interesting Facts

Whisky Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO is maintained in two stages. Initial exposure takes place only in American oak barrels, secondary - in barrels of sherry. Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO - a rare single malt whiskey, with an unforgettable rich aroma.

Producer's description

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton.
To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.
Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.

Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky Glenmorangie "Extremely Rare" 18 YO, in gift box, 0.7 L, price Glenmorangie "Extremely Rare" 18 YO, in gift box, 0.7 L — 9 328 rub.. Producer whisky Glenmorangie. Delivery Glenmorangie "Extremely Rare" 18 YO, in gift box, 0.7 L.

Виски Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO, in gift box, 700 мл

в3269Гленморанджи Экстремели Рар 18-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте 1
Дмитрий

Гленморанжи 18 летний extremely rare я попробовал недавно- ощющения : крепкий -резкий несмотря на заявленные 43 %, ,букет полный -не хватает мягкости и маслянистости т.е те качества которые я ценю в виски других марок. Но наверно всеткаи попробую другие сорта этого производителя.

19.08.2013
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Теплый золотистый цвет.

Вкус

Мягкий, шелковистый, полный — вот что можно сказать о вкусе Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO.

Аромат

Округлый, яркий аромат с нотами орехов и карамельно-ванильными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Гленморанджи Экстремели Рар 18 лет выдержки хорошо подать после обеда.

Интересные факты

Виски Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO выдерживается в два этапа. Первоначальная выдержка проходит только в американских дубовых бочках, вторичная — в бочках из-под хереса. Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO — редкий односолодовый виски, с незабываемым богатым ароматом.

О производителе

Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. 
В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 
Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.
Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 

Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.

Характеристики

Метки

Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленморанджи Экстремели Рар 18-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenmorangie Extremely Rare 18 YO, in gift box, 700 мл — 9 549 руб.. Производитель виски Гленморанджи.