Whisky Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 ml

w3267
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Rich dark amber color of whiskey.

Taste

Dense texture and enveloping texture with notes of coffee beans, chocolate and spices.

Aroma

Aroma with floral notes and hints of light peat.

Gastronomy

Glenmorangi Signet good to drink in the pure form.

Interesting Facts

Glenmorangi Signet - an alliance of flavors most rare and aged whiskey company Glenmorangie. Signet made of such securities and refined ingredients like roasted to chocolate hue barley malt, which gives the whiskey a unique depth and strength. Signet brewed in barrels made specifically for the order of Glenmorangie and meet all its requirements. The result of this process - the subtle flavors and enveloping, velvety texture of the drink.

Producer's description

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton.
To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.
Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.
Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.

Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Features

Tags

In our store you can buy whisky Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 ml, price Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 ml — 13 641 rub.. Producer whisky Glenmorangie. Delivery Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 мл

в3267Гленморанджи, "Сигнет", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Насыщенный темный янтарный цвет виски.

Вкус

Плотная консистенция и обволакивающая текстура с нотами кофейных зерен, шоколада и пряностей.

Аромат

Аромат с цветочными нотами и легкими оттенками торфа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Glenmorangi Signet хорошо пить в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

Glenmorangi Signet — это союз вкусов самых редких и самых выдержанных виски компании Glenmorangie. Signet производится из таких ценных и изысканных ингредиентов, как прожаренный до шоколадного оттенка ячменный солод, придающий виски неповторимую глубину и крепость. Signet настаивается в бочках, изготовленных специально под заказ компании Glenmorangie и соответствующих всем ее требованиям. Результат этого процесса — тонкие вкусовые оттенки и обволакивающая, бархатистая структура напитка.

О производителе

Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. 
В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 
Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.
Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 

Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленморанджи, "Сигнет", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenmorangie, "Signet", in gift box, 700 мл — 13 641 руб.. Производитель виски Гленморанджи.