Whisky Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 ml

w3282
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Light golden color of whiskey.

Taste

Balanced taste of whiskey with notes of walnut and honey flavor. Cuddly soft and clean aftertaste

Aroma

Sophisticated fragrance with hints of mandarin, vanilla and a hint of faint smoke. Floral scent prevails, but there is bread notes.

Gastronomy

Glenmorangie The Original fine drink with tonic or water. You can add a little ice

Interesting Facts

Glenmorangie invites you to enjoy a decade younger whiskey. He is aged in barrels of bourbon, so full of delicious flavors. Enjoy single malt whiskey nekupazhirovnnym and you will discover a vivid and fascinating character of its depth of flavor.
Glenmorandzhi Oridzhnl with 2 cups will be a great gift for the upcoming holidays.

Producer's description

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton.
To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.
Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.
Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.

Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.
In our store you can buy whisky Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 ml, price Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 ml — 3 832 rub.. Producer whisky Glenmorangie. Delivery Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 мл

в3282Гленморанджи Ориджнл с 2 стаканами в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
2
Отзывы о продукте 1
Alina
10

Аромат: орех, мёд, ваниль. С каплей воды становиться дымным. На вкус грецкий орех и фундук с цветочным мёдом, чуток ванили. Вкус мягкий. Послевкусие долгое ореховое. Отличный экземпляр!

11.11.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Светло-золотистый цвет виски.

Вкус

Сбалансированный вкус виски с ореховыми нотами и вкусом меда. Приятное мягкое и чистое послевкусие

Аромат

Утонченный аромат с оттенками мандарина, ванили и едва заметной ноткой дыма. Цветочный аромат превалирует, однако есть хлебные ноты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Glenmorangie The Original отлично пить с тоником или водой. Можно добавить немного льда

Интересные факты

Glenmorangie предлагает Вам насладиться молодым десятилетним виски. Он выдержан в бочках из под бурбона, благодаря чему полон изысканных ароматов. Насладитесь односолодовым некупажировнным виски и вам откроется яркий характер и завораживающий своей глубиной вкус.
Гленморанджи Ориджнл с 2 стаканами будет отличным подарком к приближающимся праздникам.

О производителе

Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. 
В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 
Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.
Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 

Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленморанджи Ориджнл с 2 стаканами в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenmorangie The Original with 2 glasses in gift box, 700 мл — 3 832 руб.. Производитель виски Гленморанджи.