Whisky Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 ml

w3283
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Mesmerizing golden color with a pink tinge.

Taste

Incredibly soft enveloping taste.

Aroma

When you add a small amount of water reveals notes of toffee and dark chocolate, and fresh menthol shades resembling the smell of lint.

Gastronomy

Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban is different as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban - a great whiskey, aged 12 years, first in barrels made ​​of white American oak, then in barrels from the port. With this combination, it acquires a unique antique copper color with pink shades.

Producer's description

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton.
To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.
Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.
Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.

Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Features

Tags

Taste
Fits
In our store you can buy whisky Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 ml, price Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 ml — 5 341 rub.. Producer whisky Glenmorangie. Delivery Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 мл

в3283Гленморанджи Кинта Рубан в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.2
Рейтинг WineStyle:
6
Отзывы о продукте 3
Михаил Иванов
10

Первоклассный виски, один из самых моих любимых!

27.05.2016
Сергей 1984
10

Согласен с комментарием приведенным ниже. Я даже не думал что напиток крепостью 46% может быть таким мягким.

18.02.2016
Вадим

Это совершенство! Начиная от цвета, приходя через вкус и заканчивая послевкусием! Для экспертов царского уровня!

09.10.2014
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Завораживающий золотистый цвет с розовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Невероятно мягкий обволакивающий вкус.

Аромат

При добавлении небольшого количества воды раскрываются ноты ириски и черного шоколада, а также свежие ментоловые оттенки, напоминающие запах корпии.

Гастрономические сочетания

Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban отличен в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban — отличный виски , выдержанный 12 лет, сначала в бочках из белого американского дуба, затем в бочках из-под портвейна. Благодаря такому сочетанию, он приобретает уникальный цвет античной меди, с розовыми оттенками.

О производителе

Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. 
В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 
Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.
Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 

Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.

Характеристики

Метки

Вкус
Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленморанджи Кинта Рубан в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenmorangie The Quinta Ruban in gift box, 700 мл — 5 341 руб.. Производитель виски Гленморанджи.