Whisky Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 ml

w5001
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price 3 946 rub. Available
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1

Vintages and volumes

//eng.winestyle.ru/products/Glenrothes-Single-Speyside-Malt-1995.html
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Golden brown.

Taste

Glenrothes Whisky Single Speyside Malt 1991 perfectly balanced. In a complex bouquet on a background of smoky notes reveal tones of creamy toffee, coconut and vanilla, and aftertaste sounds notes of dates and oak.

Aroma

Delightful aroma captivates notes of berries, citrus fruits, vanilla and white chocolate.

Gastronomy

Due to the mild, sweet taste whiskey Glenrothes ideal as a long drink. He will be able to deliver to the owner a real pleasure, to use it according to the Scottish "Rule five« S »: Sight, Smell, Swish, Swallow, Splash. First you need to evaluate the color of the drink, then make a few circular motions glass to reveal aromas, savor the taste and only then swallow. True connoisseurs added to the whiskey just a few drops of water to taste and flavors sparkle with new faces, but in no case do not drink it with ice, as cold whiskey loses most of its characteristics. Much attention is paid to the shape of the glass, it is best to drink whiskey glasses of cognac or tulip shape, warming drink warm his hands.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey Glenrothes (Glenrothes) is born in the heart of the Scottish Speyside. His name was in honor of whiskey one of the five distilleries Dafftaun city, built in 1878. Due to its high quality Glenrothes quickly became popular in Scotland, and then throughout the world. For its production uses the finest malts and pure water from the spring carefully protected, owned by Glenrothes. Caring hands of these masters of blending and aging in barrels of bourbon and sherry give this single malt unusually mild taste with typical notes of vanilla, ripe fruit, citrus and a refined aftertaste with notes of spices.
Each vintage whiskey Glenrothes has unique individual characteristics and is available in limited quantities, by far the majority of this delicious beverage bottles have been sold, they occupy a worthy place in the collections of whiskey connoisseurs. Glenrothes 1991 less formal than other vintage whiskey by the brilliant John Ramsay. Blended in 2005, the best single malts, 1991, he added another 3 years aged in barrels from the Spanish sherry and first saw the light in 2008 alone. In the same year Glenrothes 1991 he was awarded the title of "Master" among the best Scotch whiskey, and in 2009 at competitions Internationaler Spirituosen Wettbewerb and the International Wine & Spirit Competition won gold and silver medals.

In our store you can buy whisky Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 ml, price Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 ml — 3 946 rub.. Producer whisky Glenrothes . Delivery Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 ml.

Виски Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 мл

в5001Гленротс Сингл Спейсайд Молт 1991, в коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 946 руб. в наличии
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Glenrothes-Single-Speyside-Malt-1995.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Виски Гленротс Сингл Спейсайд Молт 1991 года прекрасно сбалансирован. В сложном букете на фоне дымных нот раскрываются тона сливочной ириски, кокоса и ванили, а послевкусие звучит нотами фиников и дуба.

Аромат

Восхитительный аромат очаровывает нотами ягод, цитрусовых фруктов, ванили и белого шоколада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Благодаря мягкому, сладковатому вкусу виски Гленротс идеален в качестве лонг-дринка. Он сможет доставить своему обладателю настоящее наслаждение, если употребить его согласно шотландскому «Правилу пяти «S»: Sight, Smell, Swish, Swallow, Splash. Сначала нужно оценить цвет напитка, затем сделать несколько круговых движений бокалом, чтобы раскрыть ароматы, посмаковать вкус и только после этого проглотить. Истинные ценители добавляют в виски буквально несколько капель воды для того, чтобы вкус и ароматы заиграли новыми гранями, но ни в коем случае не пьют его со льдом, так как холодный виски теряет большую часть своих характеристик. Большое внимание уделяется и форме бокала, лучше всего пить виски из бокалов коньячной или тюльпановидной формы, согревая напиток теплом своей ладони.

Интересные факты

Виски Гленротс (Glenrothes) рождается в самом сердце шотландского Спейсайда. Свое название виски получил в честь одной из пяти винокурен города Даффтаун, построенной  в 1878 году. Благодаря своему высокому качеству Гленротс быстро стал популярен в Шотландии, а затем и во всем мире. Для его изготовления используются лучшие сорта солода и чистейшая вода из тщательно охраняемого родника, принадлежащего компании Гленротс. Заботливые руки настоящих мастеров купажа и выдержка в бочках из-под бурбона и хереса дарят этому односолодовому виски необыкновенно мягкий вкус с характерными нотами ванили, спелых фруктов, цитрусовых и изысканное послевкусие с нотами пряностей.
Каждый винтажный виски Гленротс обладает неповторимыми индивидуальными характеристиками и выпускается в ограниченном количестве, на сегодняшний день большинство бутылок этого восхитительного напитка уже продано, они занимают достойное место в коллекциях истинных ценителей виски. Гленротс 1991 года менее формально, чем другие винтажные виски, созданные гениальным Джоном Рэмсеем. Купажированный в 2005 году из лучших односолодовых виски 1991 года, он еще 3 года дополнительно выдерживался в бочках из-под испанского хереса и впервые увидел свет только в 2008 году. В этом же году Гленротс 1991 года был удостоен звания "Master" среди лучших шотландских виски, а в 2009 году на конкурсах Internationaler Spirituosen Wettbewerb и International Wine & Spirit Competition завоевал Золотые и Серебряные медали.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Гленротс Сингл Спейсайд Молт 1991, в коробке, 700 мл, цена Glenrothes Single Speyside Malt 1991, 700 мл — 3 946 руб.. Производитель виски Гленротс.