Cognac Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 ml

w19650
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a warm, golden amber color.

Taste

Cognac features a soft, delicate and mild flavor.

Aroma

The aromas of cognac tones of violet and orange blossoms harmoniously complement the notes of iris.

Gastronomy

Cognac is a wonderful digestif, a good pair that can make coffee and a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Cognac "Deli" is produced by blending cognac obtained from the best grapes grown in the regions Grande Champagne (50%) and Petit Champagne, and past aging in oak barrels for 14 years. It is imperative that must be observed in the blend ratio of 1: 1 or may be slightly dominate the spirits from the Grand Champagne. Cognac "Deli", received in 2000 in London, a bronze medal at the "International Wine & spirit", for many decades, is very popular, because it has unique features unmatched digestif. This elegant drink with a delicate aroma and wonderful taste is considered crowning achievement of any meal.

Family history can be traced to the Year 1550, when the French town of Cognac appeared Dutch trader named Bonaventure Godet, whose sole purpose was to adjust the supply of salt and alcohol to their homeland. Enterprising Bonaventure Godet settled in La Rochelle and was able to organize their activities, which was soon marked by the grace of Henry IV - king gave permission to wear the sword all the men of the family Gaudet, at that time was considered a special privilege. In subsequent decades, descendants Year expand trade and to 1730 have already started delivering spirits to the court of British monarchs.

Founded in 1782 by Augustin Gaudet, Brandy House Gaudet became the personification of the history of French brandy. During his long life company experienced different periods, but steadily continued to develop, periodically offering consumers new types of drinks. Currently, the House of Representative manages the tenth generation of the dynasty - Jean-Jacques Godet, who, keeping the family tradition and technology to produce cognac, it ensures consistently high quality. The number of sales is about 1 million bottles a year, says the global popularity of exclusive products Brandy House Gaudet.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 ml, price Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 ml — 6 114 rub.. Producer cognac Godet. Delivery Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 ml.

Коньяк Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 мл

в19650Годе, "Гастроном", в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает теплым, золотисто-янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Коньяк отличается изысканным, тонким и мягким вкусом.

Аромат

Присутствующие аромате коньяка тона фиалки и цветущего апельсинового дерева гармонично дополняют нотки ириса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк является замечательным дижестивом, хорошую пару которому могут составить кофе и сигара.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "Гастроном" производится путем купажирования коньячных спиртов, полученных из лучших сортов винограда, выращенного на территории регионов Гранд Шампань (более 50%) и Пти Шампань, и прошедших выдержку в дубовых бочках на протяжении 14 лет. Обязательным условием является то, что в купаже должно соблюдаться соотношение 1:1 или могут незначительно преобладать спирты из Гранд Шампани. Коньяк "Гастроном", получивший в 2000 году в Лондоне бронзовую медаль на "International Wine & spirit", уже много десятилетий пользуется большой популярностью, так как обладает уникальными свойствами непревзойденного дижестива. Этот элегантный напиток с нежным ароматом и чудесным вкусом считается великолепным завершением любого обеда.

История семьи Годе прослеживается с 1550 года, когда во французском городе Коньяк появился голландский торговец по имени Бонавентуре Годе, единственной целью которого было наладить поставку соли и спирта на свою родину. Предприимчивый Бонавентуре Годе обосновался в Ля Рошели и сумел так организовать свою деятельность, что вскоре был отмечен милостью Генриха IV — король дал разрешение носить шпагу всем мужчинам семьи Годе, что в то время считалось особой привилегией. В последующие десятилетия потомки Годе расширяли торговлю и к 1730 году уже начали поставлять крепкие напитки ко двору английских монархов.

Основанный в 1782 году Огюстеном Годе, коньячный Дом Годе стал олицетворением истории французского коньяка. За свою долгую жизнь компания переживала разные периоды, но неуклонно продолжала свое развитие, периодически предлагая потребителю новые виды благородного напитка. В настоящий момент Домом управляет представитель десятого поколения династии — Жан-Жак Годе, который, сохраняя семейные традиции и технологию производства коньяка, гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество. Количество продаж, составляющее примерно 1 миллион бутылок в год, говорит о мировой популярности эксклюзивной продукции коньячного Дома Годе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Годе, "Гастроном", в тубе, 700 мл, цена Godet, "Gastronome", Fine Champagne, in tube, 700 мл — 6 114 руб.. Производитель коньяка Годе.