WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 0.7 L

SKU:w19684
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2019, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 14.11.2019, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a deep dark amber color with mahogany sheen.

Taste

Mild taste of cognac is saturated shades of walnut, caramel and spicy flavors.

Aroma

Against the background of light, woody cognac clearly felt sweet notes of peach jam and shades of red berries.

Gastronomy

Most preferably to use brandy neat as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Cognac "Selection Speciale" VSOP is a blend of cognac ten extracts from grapes grown in appellasonah Petit Champagne, Fins Bois and Borderies. This wonderful drink repeatedly won prizes at various international competitions and won three gold, three silver and one bronze medal and the title of "Best in Class".

Family history can be traced to the Year 1550, when the French town of Cognac appeared Dutch trader named Bonaventure Godet, whose sole purpose was to adjust the supply of salt and alcohol to their homeland. Enterprising Bonaventure Godet settled in La Rochelle and was able to organize their activities, which was soon marked by the grace of Henry IV - king gave permission to wear the sword all the men of the family Gaudet, at that time was considered a special privilege. In subsequent decades, descendants Year expand trade and to 1730 have already started delivering spirits to the court of British monarchs.

Founded in 1782 by Augustin Gaudet, Brandy House Gaudet became the personification of the history of French brandy. During his long life company experienced different periods, but steadily continued to develop, periodically offering consumers new types of drinks. Currently, the House of Representative manages the tenth generation of the dynasty - Jean-Jacques Godet, who, keeping the family tradition and technology to produce cognac, it ensures consistently high quality. The number of sales is about 1 million bottles a year, says the global popularity of exclusive products Brandy House Gaudet.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy cognac Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 0.7 L, price Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 0.7 L — 4 440 rub.. Producer cognac Godet. Delivery Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 700 мл

в19684"Селексион Спесиаль" ВСОП
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает глубоким темно-янтарным цветом с отблеском красного дерева.

Вкус

Мягкий вкус коньяка насыщен оттенками ореха, карамели и пряных специй.

Аромат

На фоне легкого, древесного аромата коньяка отчетливо чувствуются сладкие ноты джема из персиков и оттенки красных ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Предпочтительнее всего употреблять коньяк в чистом виде в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "Selection Speciale" VSOP представляет собой купаж коньячных спиртов десятилетней выдержки из винограда, выращенного в аппелласьонах Пти Шампань, Фэн Буа и Бордери. Этот замечательный напиток неоднократно занимал призовые места на различных международных конкурсах и отмечен тремя золотыми, тремя серебряными, одной бронзовой медалью и званием "Лучший в своем классе".

История семьи Годе прослеживается с 1550 года, когда во французском городе Коньяк появился голландский торговец по имени Бонавентуре Годе, единственной целью которого было наладить поставку соли и спирта на свою родину. Предприимчивый Бонавентуре Годе обосновался в Ля Рошели и сумел так организовать свою деятельность, что вскоре был отмечен милостью Генриха IV — король дал разрешение носить шпагу всем мужчинам семьи Годе, что в то время считалось особой привилегией. В последующие десятилетия потомки Годе расширяли торговлю и к 1730 году уже начали поставлять крепкие напитки ко двору английских монархов.

Основанный в 1782 году Огюстеном Годе, коньячный Дом Годе стал олицетворением истории французского коньяка. За свою долгую жизнь компания переживала разные периоды, но неуклонно продолжала свое развитие, периодически предлагая потребителю новые виды благородного напитка. В настоящий момент Домом управляет представитель десятого поколения династии — Жан-Жак Годе, который, сохраняя семейные традиции и технологию производства коньяка, гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество. Количество продаж, составляющее примерно 1 миллион бутылок в год, говорит о мировой популярности эксклюзивной продукции коньячного Дома Годе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Селексион Спесиаль" ВСОП, 700 мл, цена Godet, "Selection Speciale" VSOP, 700 мл — 4 829 руб.. Производитель коньяка Годе.