Cognac Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 ml

w19649
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a soft, shiny golden-amber color.

Taste

This superb cognac has a full, warm, well-balanced, rounded and very mild flavor, filled with notes of rose, herbs, honey, mushrooms, undergrowth and oak.

Aroma

Long, thin and heady aroma of cognac combines shades of ripe plums, roses, honeysuckle, dried fruit, pine, cinnamon, vanilla and oak.

Gastronomy

Cognac is perfect as a digestif and will make a good pair with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Millezimnyh cognac "Vintage", Petite Champagne, created in 1970 from the grape harvest of the year, collected in the region Petit Champagne, located south of the town of Cognac. Here vineyards occupy a little more than 15 thousand hectares, which is considered to be not very large area, but the chalky soil and mild, warm climate contribute to the maturation of the grapes, the most suitable for the production of cognac. 1970 Cognac is aged in oak barrels for 34 years and during that time has gained the quality characteristic of strong and stylish drinks this area - a beautiful amber color, a subtle fruity aroma and mild sweet taste.

Family history can be traced to the Year 1550, when the French town of Cognac appeared Dutch trader named Bonaventure Godet, whose sole purpose was to adjust the supply of salt and alcohol to their homeland. Enterprising Bonaventure Godet settled in La Rochelle and was able to organize their activities, which was soon marked by the grace of Henry IV - king gave permission to wear the sword all the men of the family Gaudet, at that time was considered a special privilege. In subsequent decades, descendants Year expand trade and to 1730 have already started delivering spirits to the court of British monarchs.

Founded in 1782 by Augustin Gaudet, Brandy House Gaudet became the personification of the history of French brandy. During his long life company experienced different periods, but steadily continued to develop, periodically offering consumers new types of drinks. Currently, the House of Representative manages the tenth generation of the dynasty - Jean-Jacques Godet, who, keeping the family tradition and technology to produce cognac, it ensures consistently high quality. The number of sales is about 1 million bottles a year, says the global popularity of exclusive products Brandy House Gaudet.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 ml, price Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 ml — 35 768 rub.. Producer cognac Godet. Delivery Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 мл

в19649Годе, "Винтаж", Пти Шампань, 1970, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк отличается мягким, блестящим золотисто-янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Этот превосходный коньяк обладает полным, теплым, прекрасно сбалансированным, округлым и очень мягким вкусом, наполненным нотами розы, трав, меда, грибов, подлеска и дуба.

Аромат

Длительный, тонкий и пьянящий аромат коньяка сочетает в себе оттенки зрелых слив, розы, жимолости, сухофруктов, сосны, корицы, ванили и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива и составит хорошую пару с сигарой или кофе.

Интересные факты

Миллезимный коньяк "Vintage", Petite Champagne, 1970 создан из урожая винограда указанного года, собранного на территории региона Пти Шампань, расположенного к югу от города Коньяк. Здесь виноградники занимают немногим более 15 тысяч гектаров, что считается не очень большой площадью, но меловые почвы и мягкий, теплый климат способствуют вызреванию винограда, наиболее пригодного для производства коньячных спиртов. Коньяк 1970 года выдерживался в дубовых бочках на протяжении 34 лет и за это время приобрел качества, характерные для крепких и стильных напитков этой местности, — красивый янтарный цвет, тонкий фруктовый аромат и мягкий сладковатый вкус.

История семьи Годе прослеживается с 1550 года, когда во французском городе Коньяк появился голландский торговец по имени Бонавентуре Годе, единственной целью которого было наладить поставку соли и спирта на свою родину. Предприимчивый Бонавентуре Годе обосновался в Ля Рошели и сумел так организовать свою деятельность, что вскоре был отмечен милостью Генриха IV — король дал разрешение носить шпагу всем мужчинам семьи Годе, что в то время считалось особой привилегией. В последующие десятилетия потомки Годе расширяли торговлю и к 1730 году уже начали поставлять крепкие напитки ко двору английских монархов.

Основанный в 1782 году Огюстеном Годе, коньячный Дом Годе стал олицетворением истории французского коньяка. За свою долгую жизнь компания переживала разные периоды, но неуклонно продолжала свое развитие, периодически предлагая потребителю новые виды благородного напитка. В настоящий момент Домом управляет представитель десятого поколения династии — Жан-Жак Годе, который, сохраняя семейные традиции и технологию производства коньяка, гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество. Количество продаж, составляющее примерно 1 миллион бутылок в год, говорит о мировой популярности эксклюзивной продукции коньячного Дома Годе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Годе, "Винтаж", Пти Шампань, 1970, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1970, wooden box, 700 мл — 35 768 руб.. Производитель коньяка Годе.