Cognac Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 ml

w20007
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac warm amber color with golden highlights.

Taste

Elegant and rich taste of cognac is soft, round and multi-layer, leaving a thin, long aftertaste.

Aroma

Cognac has a rich flavor, which harmoniously combines fruity with notes of oak and walnut.

Gastronomy

It is best cognac reveals its quality in its purest form as a digestive, as it goes well with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Millezimnyh cognac "Vintage", Petite Champagne, made ​​in 1972 by assembling alcohols derived from the harvest of the year, grown in the region Petit Champagne, located south of the town of Cognac. Here vineyards occupy a little more than 15 thousand hectares, which is considered to be not very large area, but the chalky soil and mild, warm climate contribute to the maturation of the grapes, the most suitable for the production of cognac. Vintage Cognac 1972 is sustained for 40 years in oak barrels, thus acquired excellent organoleptic characteristics peculiar to elegant and stylish drinks.

Family history can be traced to the Year 1550, when the French town of Cognac appeared Dutch trader named Bonaventure Godet, whose sole purpose was to adjust the supply of salt and alcohol to their homeland. Enterprising Bonaventure Godet settled in La Rochelle and was able to organize their activities, which was soon marked by the grace of Henry IV - king gave permission to wear the sword all the men of the family Gaudet, at that time was considered a special privilege. In subsequent decades, descendants Year expand trade and to 1730 have already started delivering spirits to the court of British monarchs.

Founded in 1782 by Augustin Gaudet, Brandy House Gaudet became the personification of the history of French brandy. During his long life company experienced different periods, but steadily continued to develop, periodically offering consumers new types of drinks. Currently, the House of Representative manages the tenth generation of the dynasty - Jean-Jacques Godet, who, keeping the family tradition and technology to produce cognac, it ensures consistently high quality. The number of sales is about 1 million bottles a year, says the global popularity of exclusive products Brandy House Gaudet.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 ml, price Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 ml — 18 571 rub.. Producer cognac Godet. Delivery Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 мл

в20007Годе, "Винтаж", Пти Шампань, 1972, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк теплого янтарного цвета с золотистыми вкраплениями.

Вкус

Элегантный и богатый вкус коньяка, отличающийся мягкостью, округлостью и многослойностью, оставляет тонкое, длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает насыщенным ароматом, в котором фруктовые оттенки гармонично сочетаются с нотами дуба и ореха.

Гастрономические сочетания

Лучше всего коньяк раскрывает свои качества в чистом виде как дижестив, также он хорошо сочетается с сигарой и кофе.

Интересные факты

Миллезимный коньяк "Vintage", Petite Champagne, 1972 изготовлен методом ассемблирования спиртов, полученных из урожая указанного года, выращенного в регионе Пти Шампань, расположенного к югу от города Коньяк. Здесь виноградники занимают немногим более 15 тысяч гектаров, что считается не очень большой площадью, но меловые почвы и мягкий, теплый климат способствуют вызреванию винограда, наиболее пригодного для производства коньячных спиртов. Винтажный коньяк 1972 года выдержан в течение 40 лет в дубовых бочках, благодаря чему приобрел замечательные органолептические характеристики, свойственные элегантным и стильным напиткам.

История семьи Годе прослеживается с 1550 года, когда во французском городе Коньяк появился голландский торговец по имени Бонавентуре Годе, единственной целью которого было наладить поставку соли и спирта на свою родину. Предприимчивый Бонавентуре Годе обосновался в Ля Рошели и сумел так организовать свою деятельность, что вскоре был отмечен милостью Генриха IV — король дал разрешение носить шпагу всем мужчинам семьи Годе, что в то время считалось особой привилегией. В последующие десятилетия потомки Годе расширяли торговлю и к 1730 году уже начали поставлять крепкие напитки ко двору английских монархов.

Основанный в 1782 году Огюстеном Годе, коньячный Дом Годе стал олицетворением истории французского коньяка. За свою долгую жизнь компания переживала разные периоды, но неуклонно продолжала свое развитие, периодически предлагая потребителю новые виды благородного напитка. В настоящий момент Домом управляет представитель десятого поколения династии — Жан-Жак Годе, который, сохраняя семейные традиции и технологию производства коньяка, гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество. Количество продаж, составляющее примерно 1 миллион бутылок в год, говорит о мировой популярности эксклюзивной продукции коньячного Дома Годе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Годе, "Винтаж", Пти Шампань, 1972, в деревянной коробке, 700 мл, цена Godet, "Vintage", Petite Champagne AOC, 1972, wooden box, 700 мл — 18 571 руб.. Производитель коньяка Годе.