Cognac Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml

w19651
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

This extraordinary cognac has a dark amber color with reddish-brown tint.

Taste

In a complex and multi-faceted taste the sweetness of honey brandy felt, light bitterness oak shades of plum, peach and cherry, complemented inherent sustained drinks notes of old leather, earth and underbrush.

Aroma

In floral bouquet brandy present delicate aromas of violet, jasmine and rose.

Gastronomy

It is best to use a brandy in pure form or as digestives in combination with a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Cognac "XO" Extra Old is assemblyazh high quality cognac, dating back about 35 years. The basis for their creation has served the best grapes grown on the territory of the Grande Champagne and Petite Champagne. Fine designation is used only when there is a blend of equal proportions of alcohols from both areas, or used some more distillate from the Grande Champagne - a region that is considered the best for the production of brandy. For a long time in barrels made of white oak, the drink becomes a deep, rich color, delicate aroma and rich flavor. Among all the cognac houses Year with a slow shutter speed, the brand "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne is considered the most valuable. It marked one silver and four gold medals in international competitions held in different years in Brussels, London and Paris.

Family history can be traced to the Year 1550, when the French town of Cognac appeared Dutch trader named Bonaventure Godet, whose sole purpose was to adjust the supply of salt and alcohol to their homeland. Enterprising Bonaventure Godet settled in La Rochelle and was able to organize their activities, which was soon marked by the grace of Henry IV - king gave permission to wear the sword all the men of the family Gaudet, at that time was considered a special privilege. In subsequent decades, descendants Year expand trade and to 1730 have already started delivering spirits to the court of British monarchs.

Founded in 1782 by Augustin Gaudet, Brandy House Gaudet became the personification of the history of French brandy. During his long life company experienced different periods, but steadily continued to develop, periodically offering consumers new types of drinks. Currently, the House of Representative manages the tenth generation of the dynasty - Jean-Jacques Godet, who, keeping the family tradition and technology to produce cognac, it ensures consistently high quality. The number of sales is about 1 million bottles a year, says the global popularity of exclusive products Brandy House Gaudet.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml, price Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml — 19 896 rub.. Producer cognac Godet. Delivery Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 мл

в19651Годе, "Икс О" Экстра Олд, Фин Шампань, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Этот необыкновенный коньяк имеет темно-янтарный цвет с красно-коричневым отливом.

Вкус

В сложном и многогранном вкусе коньяка чувствуется сладость меда, легкая горечь дуба, оттенки сливы, персика и вишни, которые дополняются присущими выдержанным напиткам нотами старой кожи, земли и подлеска.

Аромат

В цветочном букете коньяка присутствуют нежные ароматы фиалки, жасмина и розы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Лучше всего коньяк употреблять в чистом виде в качестве дижестива или в сочетании с сигарой.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "XO" Extra Old представляет собой ассембляж высококачественных коньячных спиртов, возраст которых насчитывает около 35 лет. Основой для их создания послужил наилучший виноград, выращенный на территории Гранд Шампани и Пти Шампани. Обозначение Fine используется лишь тогда, когда в купаже присутствует равное соотношение спиртов из обоих районов или используется несколько больше дистиллята из Гранд Шампани — региона, который считается наилучшим для производства коньяков. За длительное время пребывания в бочках из белого дуба, напиток приобретает глубокий, насыщенный цвет, нежный аромат и богатый вкус. Среди всех коньяков Дома Годе, имеющих большую выдержку, марка "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne считается наиболее ценной. Она отмечена одной серебряной и четырьмя золотыми медалями на международных конкурсах, проходивших в разные годы в Брюсселе, Лондоне и Париже.

История семьи Годе прослеживается с 1550 года, когда во французском городе Коньяк появился голландский торговец по имени Бонавентуре Годе, единственной целью которого было наладить поставку соли и спирта на свою родину. Предприимчивый Бонавентуре Годе обосновался в Ля Рошели и сумел так организовать свою деятельность, что вскоре был отмечен милостью Генриха IV — король дал разрешение носить шпагу всем мужчинам семьи Годе, что в то время считалось особой привилегией. В последующие десятилетия потомки Годе расширяли торговлю и к 1730 году уже начали поставлять крепкие напитки ко двору английских монархов.

Основанный в 1782 году Огюстеном Годе, коньячный Дом Годе стал олицетворением истории французского коньяка. За свою долгую жизнь компания переживала разные периоды, но неуклонно продолжала свое развитие, периодически предлагая потребителю новые виды благородного напитка. В настоящий момент Домом управляет представитель десятого поколения династии — Жан-Жак Годе, который, сохраняя семейные традиции и технологию производства коньяка, гарантирует его неизменно высокое качество. Количество продаж, составляющее примерно 1 миллион бутылок в год, говорит о мировой популярности эксклюзивной продукции коньячного Дома Годе.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Годе, "Икс О" Экстра Олд, Фин Шампань, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Godet, "XO" Extra Old, Fine Champagne, gift box, 700 мл — 19 896 руб.. Производитель коньяка Годе.