"Gold Mine Beer", 500 ml

w24883
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer golden brown.

Taste

The taste of beer is light, with a high degree of carbonation, hop bitterness and subtle hints of malt.

Aroma

Beer has a pleasant aroma with a hint of hops.

Gastronomy

Beer can be used for snacks, snack, meat, poultry, fish.

Interesting Facts

"Gold Mine Beer" - light beer sparkling golden color with a pleasant aroma and hop flavor with noticeable bitterness. Feature beer "Gold Mine Beer" is not only a unique combination of special varieties of hops, but also used in the manufacture of cold-filtering method, which allows you to get a bright beer with a refreshing taste of living.

Beer "Gold Mine Beer" has appeared in the Russian market in 2005. Over the years, the production of beer has repeatedly received high ratings and awards at Russian and international competitions, such as the "100 best goods of Russia", "Product of the Year" and "Monde Selection".

Line of "Gold Mine Beer", which today includes 5 varieties of beer on the Russian market is a united group "Efes Rus", which arose after the merger in March 2012, the world's largest brewers SABMiller and Anadolu EFES (EFES Beer Group). The group's task - to take a leading position in the beer market in Russia. The merger allowed the "Efes Rus" to become the second-largest brewer in sales in the Russian market. The company controls the production of licensed brands in Russia and has been supplying beer from other countries. Group assets include 8 breweries and 4 malt complex.

EFES Beer Group, founded in Turkey in 1969, is a powerful company, ranks 5th among breweries in Europe and 14th in the world. It owns breweries in Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Georgia and Serbia, as well as offices in Belarus and Azerbaijan. Products EFES Beer Group comes in more than 65 countries around the world.

The company SABMiller - one of the leading beer producers in the world - was founded in 1895 in South Africa. On the Russian market SAB was published in 1998 by purchasing and modernizing the brewery in Kaluga. Gradually expanding, acquiring and building new facilities in Russia (totaling more than $ 700 million. US dollars), SABMiller now has offices across the country.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Gold Mine Beer", 500 ml, price "Gold Mine Beer", 500 ml — 48 rub.. Producer beer Efes Rus. Delivery "Gold Mine Beer", 500 ml.

Пиво "Gold Mine Beer", 500 мл

в24883"Голд Майн Бир"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива легкий, с высокой степенью карбонизации, хмелевой горечью и тонкими солодовыми нотками.

Аромат

Пиво обладает приятным ароматом с нотками хмеля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво можно употреблять с закусками, снэками, мясом птицы, рыбой.

Интересные факты

"Gold Mine Beer" — светлое игристое пиво золотистого цвета с приятным ароматом и хмелевым вкусом с ощутимой горчинкой. Особенностью пива "Gold Mine Beer" является не только уникальная комбинация специальных сортов хмеля, но и применяемый при изготовлении метод холодной фильтрации, который позволяет получить яркое пиво с освежающим живым вкусом.

Пиво "Голд Майн Бир" появилось на российском рынке в 2005 году. За годы производства пиво неоднократно получало высокие оценки и награды на российских и международных конкурсах, например таких, как "100 лучших товаров России", "Товар года" и "Monde Selection".

Линейку "Gold Mine Beer", в которую сегодня входит 5 разновидностей пива, на российском рынке представляет объединенная группа "Efes Rus", которая возникла после слияния в марте 2012 года крупнейших мировых пивоваренных компаний SABMiller и Anadolu EFES (EFES Beer Group). Задача группы — занять лидирующие позиции на рынке пива в России. Слияние позволило "Efes Rus" стать второй по объемам продаж пивоваренной компанией на российском рынке. Компания контролирует процесс производства лицензированных брендов на территории России, а также занимается поставками пива из других стран. Активы группы включают в себя 8 пивзаводов и 4 солодовенных комплекса.

EFES Beer Group, основанная в Турции в 1969 году, представляет собой мощную компанию, занимающую 5 место среди пивоваренных компаний Европы и 14 место в мире. Ей принадлежат пивоваренные заводы в Турции, России, Казахстане, Молдове, Грузии и Сербии, а также отделения в Беларуси и Азербайджане. Продукция EFES Beer Group поставляется более чем в 65 стран мира.

Компания SABMiller — один из ведущих производителей пива в мире — основана в 1895 году в Южной Африке. На российский рынок SAB вышла в 1998 году, купив и модернизировав пивоваренный завод в Калуге. Постепенно расширяясь, приобретая и возводя новые мощности в России (на общую сумму более 700 млн. долларов США), сегодня SABMiller имеет представительства по всей стране.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Голд Майн Бир", 500 мл, цена "Gold Mine Beer", 500 мл — 48 руб.. Производитель пива Эфес Рус.