WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Champagne Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007

SKU:w41776
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne beautiful light pink color with a hint of ripe cherry, has a gentle steady perlyazhem.

Taste

Champagne is different fresh, delicate, it is very harmonious taste, which shows a wonderful balance of acidity and berry tones of raspberry, black currant and strawberry. The elegant, long aftertaste present attractive tones of pink grapefruit.

Aroma

Rich bouquet wine charms delightful aromas of ripe strawberries, raspberries and blueberries, accompanied by notes of violet, lilac and vanilla.

Gastronomy

"Celebris" Rose Extra Brut - elegant aperitif. This champagne perfectly accentuate the taste of dishes from salmon and swordfish, it can also be served with cheese, fried shrimp and veal with sweet sauce.

Interesting Facts

"Selebris" Extra Brut Rose, 2007 - refreshing champagne, not aged in oak barrels.
The original name "Celebris" comes from the Latin word "festival", "triumph", and has a similar pronunciation in different languages ​​(fr. - Celebre, Eng. - Celebrity, um. - Celebrisi). According to members of the House Gosset, nature champagne "Celebris" does not hold. It can either love or hate. Indifference is unacceptable. The idea for this belongs to the owner of champagne cellars - Jean-Pierre Marin, who decided to go to the experiment and reduced exactly twice the proportion dozazhnogo liquor, taking for wine berries grown only in the vineyards of Grand Cru Class. Thus was born the concept of wines "Celebris" - hyper constellation prestigious cuvee House Gosse.

For the production of champagne "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut Vintage is carried out manually. Use only the first juice extraction. Fermentation takes place in neutral vessels. Malolactic fermentation is carried out in principle not to retain maximum freshness of acidity and refreshing wine. Goss produces pink champagne by mixing the quiet white and red wines at the stage of assemblage. Only in this way, according to the cellar master (chef de cave), you can save all the richness of flavors. In the 2007 vintage is present 7% red wine from Buzi and Ambon. Definition Extra Brut is fully justified, as the proportion of sugar in dozazhnom liquor is not more than 5 g / l. Champagne is aged in bottles on the lees for 4 years. Storage capacity of champagne is 10 years.
In 2008, the Wine & Spirits Competition Line "Celebris" won the gold medal for the design of gift packaging and 2 Grand Prix in the category "Best Champagne" and "the best among all."

Agriculture Gosse rightfully carries the title of one of the oldest farms in the production of champagne. In the National Library in Paris to save the document, which certifies that already in 1584, Pierre Gosse not only produces wine from grapes grown personally, but also successfully sold it. But this date is not likely to determine the date of the creation of the economy. Historians say that the economy already existed in 1555, but as a fact of trade at that time did not find documentary evidence, the official date is fixed as 1584. House Goss continuously produced wine through 15 generations, remaining in the hands of the same family. And only in 1994 the farm was bought by entrepreneur Renaud Cointreau, became the new owner Beatrice Cointreau. Admirers of wine Gosset quickly became convinced that the quality of wine left at the highest level, and there is no reason for concern. Oenologist Beatrice herself came from a family with deep roots wineries, her mother was the granddaughter of the famous Philip Frapa. She continued the tradition of the House, supplementing them with modern scientific developments.

A living legend of the house Gosset is Mr. Jean-Pierre Mareignier, which is already more than 20 years, is the governing cellars. Thanks to his account for a significant increase in demand for wine Gosset, though he did not change the traditions of the economy. He refused so widespread malolactic fermentation, instead it uses a natural fruit acid from grapes, pays a huge amount of time and attention to monitor fermentation and maturation of wines in the cellar. And it tastes gourmet delights, as such care gives the wine a delightful freshness and thanks to her wines Gosse is very beneficial long-term storage. The first fermentation takes place in stainless steel barrels, the wine is then bottled in magnum bottles and installed in the cellar to mature.
Individual style and have labels Gosse: their old form differs significantly from other labels Champagne Houses. House Gosset fundamentally places a label at the bottom of the bottle, explaining that, being in the bucket, labels can easily come off. Label located at the top of the bottle, on the contrary, always strong and noticeable.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007, price Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007 — 19 182 rub.. Producer wine Gosset. Delivery Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007.

Шампанское Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007

в41776"Селебрис" Розе Экстра Брют, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское красивого светло-розового цвета с оттенком спелой вишни, обладает нежным устойчивым перляжем.

Вкус

Шампанское отличается свежим, деликатным, очень гармоничным вкусом, который демонстрирует чудесный баланс кислотности и ягодных тонов малины, черной смородины и земляники. В элегантном, длительном послевкусии присутствуют привлекательные интонации розового грейпфрута.

Аромат

Богатый букет вина завораживает восхитительными ароматами спелой клубники, малины и черники в сопровождении ноток фиалки, сирени и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

"Celebris" Rose Extra Brut — изысканный аперитив. Это шампанское прекрасно подчеркнет вкус блюд из семги и рыбы-меч, его также можно подавать к сырам, жареным креветкам и телятине под сладким соусом.

Интересные факты

"Селебрис" Розе Экстра Брют, 2007 — освежающее шампанское, не выдержанное в дубовых бочках.
Оригинальное название "Celebris" произошло от латинского слова "празднество", "торжество", и имеет схожее произношение в разных языках (фр. — celebre, анг. — celebrity, ит. — celebrisi). По мнению представителей Дома Госсе, характера шампанскому "Celebris" не занимать. Его можно или любить, или ненавидеть. Равнодушие здесь неприемлемо. Идея производства этого шампанского принадлежит хозяину погреба — Жан-Пьеру Маринье, который решил пойти на эксперимент и уменьшил ровно в два раза долю дозажного ликера, взяв для изготовления вина ягоды, выращенные только на виноградниках класса Гран Крю. Так и родилась концепция вин "Celebris" — созвездия престижных сверхсухих кюве Дома Госсе.

Для производства шампанского "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut сбор винограда осуществляется вручную. Используется сок только первого отжима. Ферментация проходит в нейтральных емкостях. Яблочно-молочное брожение принципиально не проводится, чтобы максимально сохранить кислотность и бодрящую свежесть вина. Госсе производит розовое шампанское путем смешивания тихих белых и красных вин на этапе ассамбляжа. Только так, по мнению хозяина погреба (chef de cave), можно сохранить все богатство ароматов. В винтаже 2007 года присутствует 7% красного вина из Бузи и Амбонне. Определение Экстра Брют полностью оправдывает себя, так как доля сахара в дозажном ликере составляет не более 5 г/л. Выдерживается шампанское в бутылках на осадке в течение 4 лет. Потенциал хранения шампанского составляет 10 лет.
В 2008 году на конкурсе Wine & Spirits линия "Celebris" получила золотую медаль за дизайн подарочной упаковки и 2 Гран При в категориях "Лучшее шампанское" и "Лучшее среди всех".

Хозяйство Госсе с полным правом носит титул одного из старейших хозяйств по производству шампанского. В национальной библиотеке в Париже сохранился документ, который удостоверяет, что уже в 1584 году Пьер Госсе не только производил вино из собственноручно выращенного винограда, но и успешно продавал его. Но эта дата, скорее всего, не определяет дату создания хозяйства. Историки утверждают, что хозяйство существовало уже в 1555 году, но так как факт торговли в этот момент времени не нашел документального подтверждения, официальная дата зафиксирована как 1584 год. Дом Госсе беспрерывно производил вино сквозь 15 поколений, оставаясь в руках одной семьи. И только в 1994 году хозяйство было куплено предпринимателем Renaud Cointreau, новой хозяйкой стала Beatrice Cointreau. Почитатели вина Госсе быстро убедились, что качество вина осталось на высочайшем уровне, и нет никаких причин для опасений. Энолог Беатрис сама происходила из семьи с глубокими винодельческими корнями, ее мать была внучкой знаменитого Филиппа Фрапена. Она продолжила традиции Дома, дополнив их современными научными разработками.

Живой легендой дома Госсе является господин Jean-Pierre Mareignier, который уже более 20 лет является управляющим погребами. Благодаря его приходу значительно увеличился спрос на вина Госсе, хотя он не изменил традициям этого хозяйства. Он отказался от столь широко распространенной малолактической ферментации, вместо этого он использует натуральные фруктовые кислоты из винограда, уделяет огромное количество времени и внимания для наблюдения за ферментацией и созреванием вин в погребах. И это восхищает вкус истинных гурманов, так как такая забота придает вину восхитительную свежесть и благодаря ей на винах Госсе очень благоприятно сказывается длительное хранение. Первая ферментация проходит в бочках из высококачественной стали, затем вина разливаются в магнум-бутылки и устанавливаются в погреб для созревания.
Индивидуальный стиль имеют и этикетки Госсе: их старинная форма существенно отличается от этикеток других шампанских Домов. Дом Госсе принципиально не размещает этикетки внизу бутылки, объясняя это тем, что, находясь в ведре, этикетки могут легко отклеиться. Этикетки, расположенные наверху бутылки, напротив, всегда прочны и заметны.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Селебрис" Розе Экстра Брют, 2007, цена Gosset, "Celebris" Rose Extra Brut, 2007 — 18 862 руб.. Производитель вина Госсе.