Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box

w13760
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

The kit includes 2 bottles of champagne: "Grand Rose" and "Grand Millezim"
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: silver

Set of two magnificent sparkling wines "Grand Rose" and "Grand Millesime" from the famous champagne houses Gosse in an elegant box is the perfect gift for the holiday family, friends and colleagues and decorate your table! A unique set is the ability to enjoy a different style, rich and fragrant wines, each of which has a strong personality.

Champagne "Grand Rose" demonstrates the complex "old" flavor with hints of ripe berries dominate, which gradually added notes of spices, cinnamon, nutmeg, mandarin and roasted almonds. Champagne taste is full, but - with a flexible and light structure.

Champagne "Grand Millesime", which is made ​​only in the best harvest years, is endowed with fresh fruit and floral aroma and refreshing, juicy, full of flavor.

Grapes for wine Gosset, which are produced since 1584, carefully selected from the areas of premiums and Grand Cru Champagne region. Typical methods can be called avoiding dairy fermentation, aging wine exclusively in stainless steel tanks or old oak barrels. There still wine is bottled in a bottle of the same shape as that used 300 years ago. In the cellars of the champagne bottles are kept for at least 4 years, which significantly improves the quality of the wine.

In our store you can buy wine set Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box, price Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box — 16 507 rub.. Producer wine set Gosset. Delivery Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box.

Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box

в13760Госсе, Гран Розе и Гран Миллезим, в подарочной коробке
Цена 16 507 руб. в наличии
  • Регион:
  • Производитель: Gosset (Госсе)
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 2 бутылки шампанского: "Гран Розе" и "Гран Миллезим"
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: серебристый

Набор из двух великолепных шампанских вин "Grand Rose" и "Grand Millesime" от знаменитого шампанского Дома Госсе в элегантной коробке станет превосходным подарком к празднику близким, друзьям и коллегам и украшением любого стола! Уникальность набора заключается в возможности насладиться разными по стилю, богатыми и ароматными винами, каждое из которых обладает яркой индивидуальностью. 

Шампанское "Grand Rose" демонстрирует сложный "летний" аромат с доминирующими оттенками спелых ягод, к которым постепенно добавляются ноты специй, корицы, муската, мандарина и обжаренного миндаля. Вкус шампанского полный, но при этом — с гибкой и легкой структурой.

Шампанское "Grand Millesime", которое изготавливается только в самые лучшие урожайные годы, наделено свежим фруктово-цветочным ароматом и освежающим, сочным, полным вкусом.

Виноград для вин Gosset, которые производятся с 1584 года, тщательно отбирается с участков Премье и Гран Крю региона Шампань. Характерными приемами можно назвать недопущение молочной ферментации, выдержку вина исключительно в стальных чанах или старых дубовых бочках. Здесь до сих пор разливают вино в бутылки той же формы, что использовалась 300 лет назад. В погребах бутылки с шампанским выдерживаются не менее 4 лет, что существенно улучшает качества вина.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Госсе, Гран Розе и Гран Миллезим, в подарочной коробке, цена Gosset, Grand Rose & Grand Millesime, gift box — 16 507 руб.. Производитель винного набора Госсе.