WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper

SKU:w13763
price
9 990 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
  • Region:
  • Producer:

Reviews of purchase Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of champagne "Grand Reserve", 2 glasses and Stopper
The volume of the bottle: 750 ml
Cardboard box
Color box: silver

Bring joy to their near and dear - loved ones, family, friends, and colleagues! Give them a delightful set of Gosset "Grande Reserve" with 2 Glasses and Stopper in an elegant koffre. The kit can be exquisite decoration Romantic: You will only need to light candles, everything else will do for you is superb, sparkling in elegant glasses with the emblem of the House of Champagne Gosset "Grand Reserve"!

Champagne "Grande Reserve" refers to the classic lineup Gosset Brut economy. Like any other sparkling wine Gosse, "Grande Reserve" has a unique and inimitable composition. It is an assemblage of 3 vintages and 3 varieties of grapes. Champagne perfectly captures the style of the house: having a strong, rebellious character, it is an incredibly harmonious and balanced.

Grapes for wine Gosset, which are produced since 1584, carefully selected from the areas of premiums and Grand Cru Champagne region. Typical methods can be called avoiding dairy fermentation, aging wine exclusively in stainless steel tanks or old oak barrels. There still wine is bottled in a bottle of the same shape as that used 300 years ago. In the cellars of the champagne bottles are kept for at least 4 years, which significantly improves the quality of the wine.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine set Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper, price Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper — 9 990 rub.. Producer wine set Gosset. Delivery Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper.

Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper

в13763Госсе, Гран Резерве, набор с двумя бокалами и пробкой
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку шампанского "Гран Резерве", 2 бокала и Стоппер
Объём бутылки: 750 мл
Картонная коробка
Цвет коробки: серебристый

Доставьте радость своим дорогим и близким — любимым, родным, друзьям, коллегам! Подарите им восхитительный набор Gosset "Grande Reserve" with 2 Glasses and Stopper в элегантном коффре. Набор может стать изысканным украшением романтического свидания: Вам останется только зажечь свечи, все остальное сделает за Вас превосходное, искрящееся в изящных бокалах с эмблемой Дома Госсе шампанское "Гран Резерве"!

Шампанское "Grande Reserve" относится к классической линейке брютов хозяйства Госсе. Как и любое другое игристое вино Госсе, "Grande Reserve" имеет уникальный и неповторимый состав. Оно представляет собой ассамбляж 3-х миллезимов и 3-х сортов винограда. Шампанское идеально передает стиль дома: имея сильный, непокорный характер, оно является невероятно гармоничным и сбалансированным.

Виноград для вин Gosset, которые производятся с 1584 года, тщательно отбирается с участков Премье и Гран Крю региона Шампань. Характерными приемами можно назвать недопущение молочной ферментации, выдержку вина исключительно в стальных чанах или старых дубовых бочках. Здесь до сих пор разливают вино в бутылки той же формы, что использовалась 300 лет назад. В погребах бутылки с шампанским выдерживаются не менее 4 лет, что существенно улучшает качества вина. 

В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Госсе, Гран Резерве, набор с двумя бокалами и пробкой, цена Gosset, Grande Reserve, Coffret with 2 Glasses and Stopper — 10 000 руб.. Производитель винного набора Госсе.