WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
7 490 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube

Tasting Notes

Color

Port pale amber color.

Taste

Port has an excellent rich, sweet fruit flavor with hints of soft boiled caramel. Smooth texture and seductive, long aftertaste.

Aroma

Port wine has a complex aroma with hints of orange, mandarin, walnuts and roasted almonds.

Gastronomy

Wine is an excellent digestif and ideal for desserts with dried fruit or nuts, sweet pastries and pies (eg, apple pie with cinnamon).

Interesting Facts

Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny - port made ​​of several wines of very high quality, which after a careful selection are blended and infused to reach the peak of ripeness. Wine is awarded awards: Silver Medal at the International Wine Challenge in 2007 and 2009, the Silver Medal at the International Wine & Spirit Competition 2006 and the Gold Medal at the Decanter World Wine Awards 2005.

The company W & J Graham & Co. was founded in the Portuguese city of Porto in 1820 by two brothers, William and John Graham. Graham family already had extensive business interests not only in his native Scotland, but also in India. The brothers founded the company W & J Graham & Co to produce the best port, to achieve which they were used a lot of energy and resources. During the XIX century the company Grem's grew, reaching excellent reputation the best producer of vintage port. In 1890 Grem's becoming one of the first companies that invested in the vineyards of the Douro. They were purchased farm Quinta dos Malvedos (Quinta shower Malvedush). Using extensive knowledge of the Douro Valley, accumulated over the previous 70 years, Graham chose an ideal place for planting a vineyard. It is of excellent southern exposure, rich soil, good drainage and beautifully located mountain range, where it was built by one of the best houses in the Douro. Since then, the economy Malvedush recognized as one of the best in the Douro valley, and the quality of wines from the vineyard confirms Graham's reputation as a leading producer of excellent port.

Another confirmation of the successful growth of the company was the construction in 1890, the magnificent wine cellar for aging and storage of wines in the best conditions. This building is impressive in its scope, in its solid granite walls still kept the boxes of port 3500 as well as in the large cellar. The building of Vila Nova de Gaia, located near the Atlantic Ocean, offers a beautiful view of the ancient city of Porto. Discreet maritime climate is ideal for slow shutter port.

Meanwhile, Grem's continued to develop close ties with the owners of numerous farms that supplied the company since its inception. These relationships are built on trust and respect, ensure consistent quality by which Grem's won a high reputation. A number of wonderful vintages produced by Grem's - this milestone in the history of port: 1908, 1912, 1924 and 1927, followed by a grand 1945 and the legendary 1948 vintage. They all confirm the fact that Graham's - one of the best names in the world of port.

In 2005, the famous British wine critic Jancis Robinson wrote: "I am still mentally enjoy what was probably the best wine that I was lucky enough to try a vacation - a bottle of Graham's Vintage Port 1948". It was a legacy of excellence, which is transmitted from one another family, when in 1970 the family sold the company to Graham Symington who brought the their own knowledge and experience in the sale of wines. Peter Symington, the current owner of the company, six times honored with the title "Winemaker of the Year" from the "Wine Challenge". No one is no longer able to win the award twice. In 2003, his son Charles received a similar title!

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube, price Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube — 7 490 rub.. Producer wine Graham's. Delivery Graham's 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube.

Вино Graham’s 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube

в49528Грэм'с Тони 20 лет выдержки, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Портвейн бледного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Портвейн имеет превосходный богатый, сладкий фруктовый вкус с мягкими нотками вареной карамели. Гладкая текстура и соблазнительное, долгое послевкусие.

Аромат

Портвейн обладает сложным ароматом с намеками апельсина, мандарина, грецких орехов и жареного миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино является отличным дижестивом и прекрасно подходит к десертам с сухофруктами или орехами, сладким печеньям и пирогам (например, к яблочному пирогу с корицей).

Интересные факты

Graham’s 20 Year Old Tawny— портвейн, изготовленный из нескольких вин очень высокого качества, которые после тщательного выбора смешиваются и настаиваются до достижения пика зрелости.
Вино удостоено наград:
— Серебряные медали на конкурсе "International Wine Challenge" (2007 и 2009 гг.);
— Серебряная медаль на конкурсе "International Wine & Spirit Competition" (2006 г.);
— Золотая медаль на конкурсе "Decanter World Wine Awards" (2005 г.);

Компания W & J Graham & Co. была основана в португальском городе Порту в 1820 году двумя братьями Уильямом и Джоном Грэм. Семья Грэм уже имела обширные деловые интересы не только в родной Шотландии, но и в Индии. Братья основали компанию W & J Graham & Co с целью производства лучших портвейнов, для достижения которой ими было использовано немало сил и ресурсов. В течение XIX века компания Грэм'с росла, достигая безукоризненной репутации лучшего производителя винтажных портвейнов. В 1890 году Грэм'с становится одной из первых компаний, которая вложила средства в виноградники Дору. Ими было приобретено хозяйство Quinta dos Malvedos (Кинта душ Мальведуш). Используя обширные знания долины Дору, накопленные за предыдущие 70 лет, Грэм выбрали идеальное место для посадки виноградника. Оно отличалось превосходной южной экспозицией, богатой почвой, хорошим дренажем и прекрасно расположенным горным хребтом, где был построен один из лучших в Дору домов. С этого времени хозяйство Мальведуш признаётся одним из лучших в долине Дору, а качество вин с виноградника подтверждает репутацию Graham’s как ведущего производителя превосходных портвейнов.

Еще одним подтверждением успешного роста компании было сооружение в 1890 году великолепного винного хранилища для выдержки и хранения вин в наилучших условиях. Это здание впечатляет своими масштабами, внутри его прочных гранитных стен до сих пор хранятся 3500 ящиков портвейна так же, как и в больших погребах. Из здания Вила-Нова-де-Гайя, расположенной недалеко от Атлантического океана, открывается прекрасный вид на древний город Порту. Сдержанный морской климат является идеальным для медленной выдержки портвейнов.

Тем временем, Грэм'с продолжали развивать тесные связи с владельцами многочисленных хозяйств, которые снабжали компанию с момента ее основания. Эти отношения, построенные на доверии и уважении, обеспечивали постоянство качества, благодаря которому Грэм'с завоевали высокую репутацию. Ряд великолепных винтажей, произведенных компанией Грэм'с, — это вехи в истории портвейна: 1908, 1912, 1924 и 1927, затем следует грандиозный 1945 и легендарный винтаж 1948 года. Все они подтверждают тот факт, что Graham’s — одно из самых лучших имён в мире портвейна.

В 2005 году известный английский винный критик Дженсис Робинсон написала: "Я до сих пор мысленно наслаждаюсь тем, что, вероятно, было лучшим вином, которое мне посчастливилось попробовать в отпуске — бутылка Graham's Vintage Port 1948 года". Это было наследие непревзойденного мастерства, которое передалось от одной семьи другой, когда в 1970 году Грэм продали компанию семье Симингтон, привнесшим свои собственные знания и опыт в области продажи вин. Питер Симингтон, нынешний владелец компании, шесть раз удостаивался звания "Винодел года" от "Wine Challenge". Никому более не удавалось завоевать эту награду дважды. В 2003 году его сын Чарльз получил аналогичное звание! 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Грэм'с Тони 20 лет выдержки, в подарочной тубе, цена Graham’s 20 Year Old Tawny Port, gift tube — 6 497 руб.. Производитель вина Грэм'с.