Brandy Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 ml

w10882
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy noble color between antique mahogany and ebony.

Taste

Full and soft taste of brandy differs incomparable nutty bouquet, underlined the nuances of chocolate, raisins and vanilla. The finish is attractive, creamy, long and silky.

Aroma

In the rich aroma of brandy notes of vanilla, oak and forest foliage intertwined with nuances of walnuts, violets, dried fruit and meadow grass.

Gastronomy

Brandy can be used as a standalone drink as a digestif in its pure form, and ice in a cocktail or in combination with custard coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" - the majestic Spanish brandy-class. He produced a very limited edition, each bottle is numbered. Brandy is named in honor of the Grand Duke of Flanders, commander Alba and has a male character - the bold, confident, with a rich tradition.
Based on brand "Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" is a ready-made brandy "Duque de Alba", which is created from dry young wine, the last fermentation at low temperature in order to extract the most comprehensive fragrant bouquet, aged on the lees and double prodistillirovannogo. For brandy liters under distillation stills copper is used as at least six liters of dry white wine. Excerpt brandy is produced by the method of "Soler and kriadera" (Solera y criaderas). Technology "Solera" involves the simultaneous storage and aging of wines from different years of harvest. In the pyramid of barrels of Oloroso sherry, bottom row is called "solera", the rest of the barrels are called "kriadera." Brandy is bottled strictly in the bottom row of barrels, which are shown in one-third of the wine. This part of the wine from the barrels topped overlying layer of the pyramid. And so on until the top row, which is filled with wine. Total number of levels Solera usually is seven, but the pyramid "Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" consists of 5 series 500-600-liter American oak barrels. Full cycle endurance "Solera" is at least 25 years, but it happens, and comes to a hundred!

The company "Williams & Humbert" was founded in 1877 by two British gentlemen - Alexander Williams and acceded to the wife's brother Alexander Arthur Humbert. For more than a century, the company is a manufacturer of some of the world's most famous sherry and brandy. The winery is located in Jerez de la Frontera in Andalusia, where there is more than 1,200 acres of vineyards and the largest in Europe, wine cellar, equipped with the system Soler. In 1979, an international group "Williams & Humbert" acquired corporation Medina, whose members worked for many years in various industries sherry in Spain, and in 1960, through the efforts of Jose Medina, teamed up to create their own production. Today, the company is named "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", has several wineries in different regions of Spain and produces quite a wide range of high quality beverages: brandy, sherry, brandy, rum, and even - the only one in the world - produces a cream liqueur made from brandy category Salerno Gran Reserva.
In our store you can buy brandy Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 ml, price Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 ml — 14 679 rub.. Producer brandy Williams Humbert. Delivery Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 ml.

Бренди Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 мл

в10882Гран Дуке д' Альба Оро
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
7.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди благородного цвета между антикварным красным деревом и черным деревом.

Вкус

Полный и мягкий вкус бренди отличается несравненным ореховым букетом, подчеркнутым нюансами шоколада, изюма и ванили. Послевкусие привлекательное, сливочное, долгое и бархатистое.

Аромат

В насыщенном аромате бренди ноты ванили, дуба и лесной листвы переплетается с нюансами грецких орешков, фиалки, сухофруктов и луговой травы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди можно употреблять как самостоятельный напиток в качестве дижестива в чистом виде, так и со льдом, в виде коктейлей или в сочетании с заварным кофе.

Интересные факты

"Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" — величественный испанский бренди экстра-класса. Он выпускается очень ограниченной партией, каждая бутылка пронумерована. Бренди назван в честь великого князя Фландрии, полководца д'Альба и имеет мужской характер — смелый, уверенный, с богатыми традициями.
Основой бренди "Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" является уже готовый бренди "Duque de Alba", который создан из сухого молодого вина, прошедшего ферментацию при низкой температуре для того, чтобы извлечь наиболее полный ароматный букет, выдержанного на осадке и дважды продистиллированного. Для получения литра бренди при дистилляции в медных кубах используется как минимум шесть литров сухого белого вина. Выдержка бренди производится по методу "Солера и криадера" (Solera y criaderas). Технология "солера" заключается в одновременном хранении и выдержке вин разных лет урожая. В пирамиде бочек из под хереса Олоросо, нижний ряд называется "солера", остальные бочки называются "криадера". Бренди бутилируются строго из нижнего ряда бочек, для чего из них отбирается одна треть вина. Эта часть вина доливается из бочек вышележащего слоя пирамиды. И так далее до самого верхнего ряда, в который заливается молодое вино. Общее число уровней солеры обычно равно семи, но пирамида "Gran Duque d'Alba Oro" состоит из 5 рядов 500-600-литровых бочек из американского дуба. Полный цикл выдержки "солеры" составляет как минимум 25 лет, но, бывает, доходит и до ста!

Компания "Williams & Humbert" была основана в 1877 году двумя британскими джентльменами — Александром Уильямсом и присоединившимся к нему братом жены Александра Артуром Гумбертом. Уже более века компания является производителем одних из самых известных в мире хересов и коньяков. Винодельня расположена в Херес де ла Фронтера в Андалусии, где имеет более чем 1200 акров виноградников и крупнейший в Европе винный погреб, оснащенный системой Солера. В 1979 году международную группу "Williams & Humbert" приобрела корпорация Медина, члены которой много лет работали на различных производствах хереса в Испании, а в 1960 году, благодаря усилиям Хосе Медина, объединились для создания собственного производства. Сегодня компания носит имя "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", имеет несколько виноделен в разных регионах Испании и выпускает достаточно широкую линейку высококачественных напитков: бренди, хересов, коньяков, рома и даже — единственная в мире — производит сливочный ликер, сделанный из солерного бренди категории Гран Ресерва.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди Гран Дуке д' Альба Оро, 700 мл, цена Gran Duque d'Alba Oro, 700 мл — 14 679 руб.. Производитель бренди Уильямс и Гумберт.