We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beautiful amber color.

Taste

Super-premium tequila Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo perfectly balanced and has an exceptionally soft, rich flavor, in which fresh notes of citrus fruit intertwined with sweet tones of ripe pears, melon, vanilla, spice and oak.

Aroma

Soft, deep aroma captivates tones of blue agave and oak, against which reveals notes of vanilla and citrus fruits.

Gastronomy

Excellent sustained tequila Gran Patron Burdeos, as well as a good whiskey or cognac true connoisseurs drink pure, savoring every mouthful. It is best to enjoy its taste at 14-16S, to experience all the flavors and aroma, although it can also be used with the addition of ice or in cocktails. Best combined with sharply spicy Mexican, Italian, Spanish and Argentinean dishes.

Interesting Facts

Super-premium tequila Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo is a jewel in the collection of The Patrón Spirits Company, which is by far the largest producer and exporter of tequila in the United States. It was through the efforts of its owner, John De Giorgi tequila in a short time from the second-class beverage passed into the category of "ultra-premium". Despite the fact that the company was founded only in 1989, in the 2004th she was awarded the prestigious "Five Diamond Star", and in the 2007th selling premium tequila Patron Spirit ahead of the leaders in the segment of strong alcohol like vodka Nemiroff cognac Martel and whiskey Famous Grouse. Gorgeous Grand Patron Tequila Anejo Burdeos made of eight-blue agave grown in the highlands of Jalisco, Mexico. Tequila is created using a unique technology, the main feature of which is that after the primary distillation and aging in barrels of American and French oak for 12 months, she re-distilled and re-sent to storage in vintage barrels, selected from the best cellars of French Bordeaux. It is at this stage of tequila and becomes delicious fruit and spicy tones in taste and aroma, which in a short time conquered tequila connoisseurs around the world. In order to emphasize the highest quality tequila Gran Patron Burdeos, she was imprisoned in a crystal decanter handmade. Each crystal decanter is made, polished and even engraved by hand, and a special plug in the form of a bee - a brand name cartridge Spirit, allows you to save every drop of this delicious tequila. More elegance and chic set adds suede bag and a box of black walnut handmade.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy tequila Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 0.75 L, price Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 0.75 L — 60 050 rub.. Producer tequila The Patron Spirits Company. Delivery Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 0.75 L.

Текила Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 750 мл

в5009Гран Патрон Бурдеос Аньехо набор подарочный
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Красивого янтарного оттенка.

Вкус

Суперпремиальная текила Гран Патрон Бурдеос Аньехо превосходно сбалансирована и обладает исключительно мягким, богатым вкусом, в котором свежие ноты цитрусовых фруктов переплетаются со сладкими тонами спелых груш, дыни, ванили, пряностей и дуба.

Аромат

Мягкий, глубокий аромат очаровывает тонами голубой агавы и дуба, на фоне которых раскрываются ноты ванили и цитрусовых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Превосходную выдержанную текилу Гран Патрон Бурдеос, также как хороший виски или коньяк настоящие ценители пьют в чистом виде, смакуя каждый глоток. Лучше всего наслаждаться её вкусом при температуре 14-16С, для того чтобы прочувствовать все оттенки вкуса и аромата, хотя она также может употребляться с добавлением льда или в составе коктейлей. Лучше всего сочетается с остро-пряными блюдами мексиканской, итальянской, испанской и аргентинской кухни.

Интересные факты

Суперпремиальная текила Гран Патрон Бурдеос Аньехо является бриллиантом в коллекции компании The Patrón Spirits Company, которая на сегодняшний день является крупнейшим производителем и экспортёром текилы в США. Именно благодаря усилиям её владельца Джона Де Джорджия текила за короткое время из напитка второго сорта перешла в разряд «ультра премиум». Несмотря на то, что компания была основана только в 1989 году, в 2004-ом она уже была удостоена престижной награды «Пять бриллиантовых звезд», а в 2007-ом продажи премиальной текилы Патрон Спирит обогнали таких лидеров в сегменте крепкого алкоголя, как водка Nemiroff, коньяк Martel и виски Famous Grouse. Великолепная текила Гран Патрон Бурдеос Аньехо изготовлена из восьмилетней голубой агавы, произрастающей в высокогорных районах мексиканского Халиско. Создается текила по уникальной технологии, главной особенностью которой является то, что после первичной дистилляции и выдержки в бочках из американского и французского дуба в течение 12 месяцев, она повторно дистиллируется и заново отправляется на хранение в марочные бочки, отобранные в лучших подвалах французского Бордо. Именно на этом этапе текила и приобретает восхитительные фруктово-пряные тона во вкусе и аромате, которые за короткое время покорили истинных ценителей текилы всего мира. Для того, чтобы подчеркнуть высочайшее качество текилы Гран Патрон Бурдеос, она была заключена в хрустальный декантер ручной работы. Каждый хрустальный декантер изготавливается, полируется и даже гравируется вручную, а специальная пробка в виде пчелы - фирменного знака Патрон Спирит, позволяет сохранить каждую каплю этой восхитительной текилы. Дополнительной элегантности и шика набору добавляет замшевая сумочка и коробка из черного ореха ручной работы.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила Гран Патрон Бурдеос Аньехо набор подарочный, 750 мл, цена Gran Patron Burdeos Anejo, gift box, 750 мл — 65 055 руб.. Производитель текилы Патрон Спирит.