WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
15 225 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
10.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
RP 94
18 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine cherry red color with an orange edge.

Taste

Taste wine elegant, balanced, with good structure, silky tannins and lively acidity, creamy texture. The finish is open, long-term.

Aroma

Very intense, classic, typical of wines from Rioja spicy aroma demonstrates balsamic shades, leather, cocoa, tobacco, vanilla with candied fruits.

Gastronomy

Wine is perfect for the second hot dishes without heavy sauces, combined with stews, desserts with chocolate. It is also the perfect digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Gran Reserva 890" - the great Spanish wine, which is produced only in years of exceptional harvests from vines older than 40 years. Favorable weather conditions in 1998 with sufficient precipitation and moderate air temperatures provided a good germination, flowering vines and fruit set. Development of vines slowed in September due to rain and low temperatures. Harvested by hand in two stages. Collected in the first phase grapes showed a sufficient level of alcohol and moderate color intensity. Good weather in the second phase resulted in a collection of grapes of intense color, with high levels of polyphenols and the potential for long aging.

"Gran Reserva 890" is the result of a careful selection of the best grapes. Upon completion of the alcoholic and malolactic fermentation, the wine is placed in American oak barrels made in the winery's own cooperage. After six years of careful aging in barrels made approbation, and only the best samples of bottled. Bottling of the vintage 1998 was held in September 2006. To preserve maximum flavor components not filtered wine. In 1998 he was released only 24,955 bottles of "Gran Reserva 890", each of which is numbered, and the number is indicated on the label.

July 10, 1890, five bakskih families united to create a "society of high Rioja wines", which later received the name of La Rioja Alta. Rioja region in Spain produces some of the world's best and most long-lived wines. Company Rioja Alta owns 360 hectares of vineyards, mostly in the Rioja Alta and Rioja Alavesa. In this case, La Rioja Alta produces each year all kinds of wine and favors only to those who have managed to open up and show the best performance. Storage and aging of wines produced in French oak barrels, which adds to the wines of La Rioja Alta subtle tones of spices. In March 2002, the magazine "Decanter" named top twenty Rioja wine houses of the XX century, which took first place La Rioja Alta.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998, price "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998 — 15 225 rub.. Producer wine La Rioja Alta. Delivery "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998.

Вино "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998

в26856"Гран Ресерва 890", 1998
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 94
18 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
1998 16 932 руб
1 Оценка
1995 12 113 руб
3 Оценки
2001 4 598 руб
1 Оценка
2004 8 579 руб
2 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино вишнево-красного цвета с оранжевым краем.

Вкус

Вкус вина элегантный, сбалансированный, с хорошей структурой, шелковистыми танинами и живой кислотностью, сливочной текстурой. Послевкусие открытое, длительное.

Аромат

Очень интенсивный, классический, характерный для вина из Риохи пряный аромат демонстрирует оттенки бальзамико, кожи, какао, табака, ванили с цукатов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подходит для вторых горячих блюд без тяжелых соусов, сочетается с рагу, десертами с шоколадом. Оно также является идеальным дижестивом.

Интересные факты

"Gran Reserva 890" — великое испанское вино, которое производится только в годы исключительных урожаев с лоз, возраст которых превышает 40 лет. Благоприятные погодные условия 1998 года с достаточными осадками и умеренными температурами воздуха обеспечили хорошее прорастание, цветение лоз и завязывание плодов. Развитие лоз несколько замедлилось в сентябре из-за дождей и низких температур. Урожай собирался вручную в два этапа. Собранный на первом этапе виноград показал достаточный уровень алкоголя и умеренную интенсивность цвета. Хорошая погода на втором этапе сбора привела к получению винограда интенсивного цвета, с высоким уровнем полифенолов и потенциалом для длительной выдержки.

"Гран Ресерва 890" является результатом тщательного отбора лучшего винограда. По завершении алкогольного и яблочно-молочного брожения вино помещается в бочки из американского дуба, сделанные в собственной бондарне винодельни. После шести лет тщательного старения в бочках производится апробация, и только лучшие образцы разливаются по бутылкам. Розлив винтажа 1998 года состоялся в сентябре 2006 года. Для того, чтобы максимально сохранить ароматические компоненты, вино не фильтруется. В 1998 году было выпущено только 24 955 бутылок "Гран Ресерва 890", каждая из которых пронумерована, а номер указан на этикетке.

10 июля 1890 года, пять бакских семей соединились для создания "Общества высоких вин Риоха", получившего впоследствии имя La Rioja Alta. Регион Риоха в Испании производит одни из лучших в мире и наиболее долгоживущих вин. Компания Ла Риоха Альта владеет 360 га виноградников, в основном в Риохе Альта и Риохе Алавеса. При этом La Rioja Alta не производит каждый год вина всех наименований, а отдает предпочтение лишь тем из них, которые сумели полностью раскрыться и проявить лучшие характеристики. Хранение и старение вин производится в бочках из французского дуба, что добавляет винам Ла Риоха Альта тонкие тона специй. В марте 2002 года журнал "Decanter" назвал двадцатку лучших винных домов Риохи XX века, в которой первое место заняла La Rioja Alta.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Гран Ресерва 890", 1998, цена "Gran Reserva 890", Rioja DOC, 1998 — 16 932 руб.. Производитель вина Ла Риоха Альта.