Cognac Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 ml

w21093
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Drink a beautiful amber color.

Taste

Stunningly refined, elegant and smooth taste of cognac reveals delicate tones of spices. The drink has a noble, delicate, long aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex, unique and rich aromatic bouquet of this cognac reveals tones of tobacco, nuts, dried fruits and spices.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, and goes well with fresh coffee and cigars.

Interesting Facts

Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux Grande Champagne - very elegant cognac with hints of spices, created from grapes Ugni Blanc, Folle Blanche and Colombard grown in the vast one of the most prestigious subregions France - Grande Champagne. This cognac is made of the oldest alcoholic reserves remaining in the estate Fukoda laid down by the father and grandfather of the current owner. The main part of the alcohols for this cognac is aged in barrels of Limousin oak for 45 years, but are present in the beverage composition and unique alcohols 50 years of age. Their rarity and limited supplies allowed to release only 84 bottles of "Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux Grande Champagne", each of which has an individual serial number.

Patrimony "Le Domaine du Fukoda" located in Grande Champagne, near the small settlement Zhuyak-le-Coq. Most of the land holdings is reserved for grapes Folle Blanche, Ugni Blanc and Colombard. The secret of the uniqueness of cognacs from the "Le Domaine du Fukoda" in the unique properties of terroir - a combination of mild maritime climate and rare soils of loose clay with a high lime content. Due to these conditions produced alcohols have a refined taste, elegant bouquet and excellent potential for aging in oak barrels. Today the estate "Le Domaine du Fukoda" Management Company "Evronegos spiritualists."
Euronegoce Spiriteueux (Evronegos spirits) - a family-owned company, whose history goes back as early as the middle of the 19th century. The first person to occupy the cultivation of the vine in the family, was Samuel Pile, great-grandfather of the present owner of the company on the mother - Patrick Ricard. It was Samuel acquired 40 acres of land near the Zhuyak Le Coq and dwell estate, surviving to the present day. In his possession were beautiful vineyards and personal distiller - alambik. Father Patrick, Jean Ricard, also made a significant contribution to the development of the family business, acquired in the early 40-O of the XX century 22 hectares of beautiful land in the Grand Champagne region, near Zhuayk Le Coq. Uniqueness and significance of the potential of this area is not subject to doubt, as neighbors Ricard family are such famous brands as Remy Martin, Hennessy and Frapin.
Patrick Ricard - very purposeful, ambitious and multi-faceted man with interesting modern outlook on life. And while three generations of his family have dedicated their lives to the excellent brandies, Patrick did not immediately embarked on a path of serving familial traditions. As an active young man, he spent a lot of time traveling and fond of antiques. This way of life has enriched his amazing experience and still brought back to the family business.
Today, continuing the work of his great-grandfather, Patrick very boldly introduces in the process of creating cognacs innovative ideas and advanced technologies, while respectful to the centuries-old traditions of the region. He uses synthesis brings great benefits! To date, Patrick is the owner of estates "Fukoda" and "Belle Meyzon" three alambikov, plant in Jarnac, which is part of the five largest companies in France bottling cognacs and storage with 6000 hectoliters of the finest spirits. Thanks to the experience of the traveler and antiquarian, available Patrick is an amazing collection of paintings and antique prints, motifs of which he uses when designing labels for cognacs from Euronegoce Spiriteueux.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 ml, price Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 ml — 12 347 rub.. Producer cognac Euro Negoce. Delivery Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 ml.

Коньяк Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 мл

в21093Гран Буке Коллекция Тре Вье, Гранд Шампань
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Напиток красивого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Потрясающе утонченный, элегантный и мягкий вкус коньяка раскрывается нежными тонами пряностей. Напиток обладает благородным, деликатным, продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Сложный, неповторимый и богатый ароматический букет этого коньяка раскрывается тонами табака, орехов, сухофруктов и пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, а также хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и сигарами.

Интересные факты

Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux Grande Champagne — очень элегантный коньяк с тонами пряностей, созданный из сортов винограда Уни Блан, Коломбар и Фоль Бланш, выращенных на просторах одного из престижнейших субрегионов Франции — Гранд Шампани. Этот коньяк создан из старейших спиртовых запасов, сохранившихся в имении Фукода, заложенных еще отцом и дедом нынешнего владельца. Основная часть спиртов для этого коньяка выдерживалась в бочках из лимузенского дуба на протяжении 45 лет, но в составе напитка присутствуют и уникальные спирты 50-летнего возраста. Их редкость и ограниченные запасы позволили выпустить всего 84 бутылки "Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux Grande Champagne", каждая из которых обладает индивидуальным порядковым номером.

Родовое поместье "Ле Домэн дю Фукода" располагается в Гранд Шампани, неподалеку от небольшого поселения Жуйак-ле-Кок. Большая часть земельных владений отведена под сорта винограда Фоль Бланш, Уни Блан и Коломбар. Секрет неповторимости коньяков от "Ле Домэн дю Фукода" в уникальных свойствах терруара — сочетании мягкого морского климата и редких почв из рыхлой глины с высоким содержанием извести. Благодаря этим условиям создаваемые спирты обладают утонченным вкусом, элегантным букетом и превосходным потенциалом к выдержке в дубовых бочках. Сегодня поместьем "Ле Домэн дю Фукода" управляет компания "Евронегос Спиритье".
Euronegoce Spiriteueux (Евронегос Спиритье) — это семейная компания, история которой уходит корнями еще в середину 19 века. Первым человеком, занявшимся выращиванием виноградной лозы в этой семье, был Самюэль Пиле, прадед сегодняшнего хозяина фирмы по линии матери — Патрика Рикара. Именно Самюэль приобрел 40 гектаров земли неподалеку от Жуйак-Ле-Кок и выстоил поместье, сохранившееся и до наших дней. В его распоряжении были прекрасные виноградники и личный перегонный аппарат — аламбик. Отец Патрика, Жан Рикар, тоже сделал немалый вклад в развитие семейного бизнеса, приобретя в начале 40-вых годов XX века 22 гектара прекраснейшей земли в Гранд Шампани, неподалеку от Жуайк-Ле-Кок. Неповторимость и значительность потенциала этого участка не попадает под сомнение, так как соседями семейства Рикар являются такие именитые марки как Реми Мартин, Хеннесси и Фрапин.
Патрик Рикард — очень целеустремленный, амбициозный и многогранный человек с интересными современными взглядами на жизнь. И, хотя три поколения его семьи посвятили свою жизнь созданию превосходных коньяков, Патрик не сразу встал на путь служения фамильным традициям. Будучи активным молодым человеком, он проводил множество времени в путешествиях и увлекался антиквариатом. Подобный образ жизни обогатил его потрясающим опытом и все-таки привел обратно к семейному делу.
Сегодня, продолжая дело своего прадеда, Патрик очень смело внедряет в процесс создания коньяков новаторские идеи и современные технологии, при этом уважительно относясь к вековым традициям региона. Используемый им синтез приносит потрясающие плоды! На сегодняшний день Патрик является владельцем поместий "Фукода" и "Бель Мэйзон", трех аламбиков, завода в Жарнаке, входящего в пятерку крупнейших во Франции предприятий по разливу коньяков, и хранилища с 6000 гектолитров прекраснейших спиртов. Благодаря опыту путешественника и антиквара, в распоряжении Патрика находится потрясающая коллекция живописи и старинных гравюр, мотивы из которых он использует при создании дизайна этикеток для коньяков от Euronegoce Spiriteueux. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Гран Буке Коллекция Тре Вье, Гранд Шампань, 700 мл, цена Grand Bouquet Collection Tres Vieux, Grande Champagne, 700 мл — 12 347 руб.. Производитель коньяка Евро Негос.