Liqueur Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 ml

w5553
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Mahogany color with golden reflections on the edge of the glass.

Taste

Gourmet Cuvee du San Sankantener has perfectly balanced, smooth taste and a long complex finish, warming tones of warm spices. Rich bouquet charms notes of Moroccan oranges, coffee, honey and light shades of bitter almonds.

Aroma

Charms fragrant aroma, which aged cognac reveals notes of cocoa and cinnamon, and intertwined with the warm tones of spices.

Gastronomy

Cuvee du San Sankantener is a great digestif, which is best used in pure form as a long drink. In this case, the liquor is recommended to serve in cognac glasses at room temperature, in order to leisurely enjoy a rich palette of flavor and aroma. Liquor also can be used in cocktails. As the accompanying dishes are best suited hard cheese Gouda, Parmesan and Conte, and desserts such as layered chocolate cake, tiramisu cake and fondue.

Interesting Facts

Luxury liquor Cuvee du San Sankantener was established in 1977 under the leadership of Director General Jacques Marnier Lyapostolya in honor of the 150th anniversary of the House of Grand Marnier. Today, it is the crown of creation of the company and one of the best liqueurs in the world, as evidenced by such high honors as the gold medal of the Salon of Art, won in 1983 in Brussels, double gold medal World & Spirit Competishion, which liquor was awarded in 2007, and 100 points out of a possible 100 on the Beverage Tasting Institute.
The secret liquor Cuvee du San Sankantener lies in a complex blend, which includes rare French cognacs from famous regions Petit and Grand Champagne, and their average exposure ranges from 15 to 30 years old, and the oldest reach 50 years of age. A large fraction in the creation of this magnificent liqueur made by well-known extract from bitter oranges, and the secrets of aging in Limousin oak barrels, which lasts at least 3 years.
Deserves special attention and luxurious design of the bottle Cuvee du San Sankantener, the prototype of which is the silhouette of a copper cube for the distillation of brandy, and gives extra flavor and hand-painted traditional printing houses Marnier.

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 ml, price Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 ml — 9 260 rub.. Producer liqueur Grand Marnier. Delivery Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 ml.

Ликер Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 мл

в5553Гран Марнье Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвета красного дерева с золотистыми отблесками по краю бокала.

Вкус

Изысканный Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр обладает прекрасно сбалансированным, мягким вкусом и долгим сложным послевкусием, согревающим тонами теплых пряностей. Богатый букет очаровывает нотами марокканских апельсинов, кофе, меда и легкими оттенками горького миндаля.

Аромат

Очаровывает душистым ароматом, в котором выдержанные коньяки раскрываются нотами какао и корицы, и переплетаются с теплыми тонами пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр является прекрасным дижестивом, который лучше всего употреблять в чистом виде в качестве лонг-дринка. В этом случае ликер рекомендуется подавать в коньячных бокалах при комнатной температуре, для того, чтобы неторопливо насладиться богатой палитрой вкуса и аромата. Ликер также можно употреблять и в составе коктейлей. В качестве сопровождающих блюд лучше всего подойдут твердые сыры Гауда, Конте и Пармезан, а также такие десерты, как слоеный шоколадный торт, пирожное тирамису и фондю.

Интересные факты

Роскошный ликер Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр был создан в 1977 году под руководством генерального директора Жака Марнье Ляпостоля в честь 150-летия Дома Гран Марнье. Сегодня он является венцом творения компании и одним из лучших ликёров в мире, о чем свидетельствуют такие высокие награды, как золотая медаль Салона искусств, завоеванная в 1983 году в Брюсселе, Двойная золотая медаль World & Spirit Competishion, которой ликер был удостоен в 2007 году, а также 100 баллов из 100 возможных от Beverage Tasting Institute.
Секрет ликера Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр кроется в сложном купаже, в состав которого входят редкие французские коньяки из знаменитых регионов Пти и Гран Шампань, причем их средняя выдержка составляет от 15 до 30 лет, а самые старые достигают 50-летнего возраста. Большую толику в создание этого великолепного ликера вносят также знаменитая вытяжка из горьких апельсинов, и секреты выдержки в бочках из лимузенского дуба, которая длится не менее 3 лет.
Особого внимания заслуживает и роскошный дизайн бутылки Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр, прообразом силуэта которой является медный куб для дистилляции коньяка, а дополнительную изюминку придает ручная роспись и традиционная печать Дома Марнье.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер Гран Марнье Кюве дю Сан Санкантенэр, 700 мл, цена Grand Marnier Cuvee du Cent Cinquantenaire, 700 мл — 9 260 руб.. Производитель ликера Гран Марнье.