Grappa "Ornellaia", 0.5 L

SKU:w14360
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Grappa "Ornellaia", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa golden-yellow color.

Taste

Elegant, balanced, intense flavor of grappa with living structure is filled with rich fruity notes and nuances of wood.

Aroma

Grappa has a rich, fruity aroma.

Gastronomy

Grappa is excellent both as an aperitif and digestif.

Interesting Facts

Grappa "Ornellaia" distilled from grape pomace of Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot grown on plots in Bolgheri, belonging to the farm. Fermented grapes selected for grappa, immediately after fermentation is extracted from the steel tanks and gently pressed. The speed of the process plays an important role in providing high-quality raw materials, rich and aromatic substances with a high degree of alcohol. The resulting alcohol distillation tasted, of which selects only the best - the most elegant and fragrant. They are placed in barrels and aged for 18 months before bottling. As a result, grappa "Ornellaia" different color saturation, excellent taste and style, and most importantly - a great personality!

The search for absolute quality and new ways of development of Italian winemaking led to the idea of Tenuta dell'Ornellaia - a place with limitless potential, managed wise and experienced people who want to turn every vintage masterpiece. Winery Tenuta dell'Ornellaia was founded Marquis Lodovico Antinori, a representative of the famous wine Antinori family, in 1981, it is located in a beautiful part of Tuscany. From the outset, the company's goal was to create outstanding wines. Thanks to the passion and dedication, coupled with a unique terroir and an exceptional climate are producing wines have gained a resounding success and glory, and the winery Tenuta dell'Ornellaia has become one of the most important in the world. Philosophy Tenuta del'Ornellayya based on the pursuit of high quality.

Tenuta Vineyards economy del'Ornellayya are in Bolgheri, Tuscany subregion, located off the coast of the Tyrrhenian Sea. The mild Mediterranean climate and beautiful soil provide ideal conditions for ripening grapes. The total area is 97 hectares of vineyards, the vineyards grow varieties: Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Petit Verdot. Technology of production of each particular vintage chosen on the basis of the characteristics of the harvest, the grapes are harvested by hand only when it reaches optimum maturity. In homage to the unique and precious terroir grapes from each vineyard is fermented separately. Thanks to the people who invest in the work of your heart and soul, to create a truly unique and great "Supertuscan" wine. Today, agriculture is a company Marchesi de'Frescobaldi, belonged to the famous wine Frescobaldi family - one of the best wine producers in Italy.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 20°С
  • Website: http://www.ornellaia.com/
  • Class: Old
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot
  • Exposure: 18 months
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy grappa Grappa "Ornellaia", 0.5 L, price Grappa "Ornellaia", 0.5 L — 6 860 rub.. Producer grappa Ornellaia. Delivery Grappa "Ornellaia", 0.5 L.

Граппа Grappa "Ornellaia", 500 мл

в14360"Орнеллайя"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Элегантный, гармоничный, интенсивный вкус граппы с живой структурой наполнен богатыми фруктовыми нотами и нюансами дерева.

Аромат

Граппа обладает насыщенным, ярким фруктовым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа превосходна в качестве как аперитива, так и дижестива.

Интересные факты

Граппа "Орнеллайя" перегоняется из выжимки винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Мерло, выращенных на участках в Болгери, принадлежащих хозяйству. Ферментированный виноград, выбранный для граппы, сразу же после брожения извлекается из стальных танков и аккуратно прессуется. Скорость в процессе играет не последнюю роль, обеспечивая сырьем высокого качества, богатым ароматическими веществами и с достаточно высокой степенью алкоголя. Полученные в результате дистилляции спирты дегустируются, из них отбираются только лучшие — самые элегантные и ароматные. Они помещаются в бочки и выдерживаются в течение 18 месяцев до розлива. В результате, граппа "Орнеллайя" отличается насыщенным цветом, отличным вкусом и стилем, а главное — великой личностью!

Поиски абсолютного качества и нового пути развития итальянского виноделия привели к идее создания Tenuta dell'Ornellaia — места с безграничным потенциалом, управляемого мудрыми и опытными людьми, которые стремятся превратить каждый винтаж в шедевр. Винодельческое хозяйство Tenuta dell'Ornellaia было основано маркизом Лодовико Антинори, представителем известной винодельческой семьи Антинори, в 1981 году, оно расположилось в красивейшей части Тосканы. С самого начала целью компании было создание выдающихся вин. Благодаря страсти и преданности делу в сочетании с уникальным терруаром и исключительным климатом производящиеся здесь вина обрели ошеломляющий успех и славу, а винодельня Tenuta dell'Ornellaia стала одной из самых значимых в мире. Философия Тенута дель'Орнеллайя основана на стремлении к высокому качеству.

Виноградники хозяйства Тенута дель'Орнеллайя находятся в Болгери, тосканском субрегионе, расположенном недалеко от побережья Тирренского моря. Мягкий средиземноморский климат и прекрасные почвы создают идеальные условия для созревания винограда. Общая площадь виноградников составляет 97 га, на виноградниках произрастают сорта: Мерло, Каберне Совиньон, Каберне Фран и Пти Вердо. Технология производства каждого конкретного винтажа выбирается исходя из характеристик урожая, виноград собирается вручную только при достижении оптимальной зрелости. В дань уважения уникальному и драгоценному терруару виноград с каждого виноградника ферментируется отдельно. Благодаря людям, вкладывающим в работу своё сердце и душу, создаются поистине уникальные и великие "супертосканские" вина. Сегодня хозяйство входит в группу компаний Marchesi de’Frescobaldi, принадлежащую известной винодельческой семье Фрескобальди — одним из лучших производителей вина в Италии.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.ornellaia.com/
  • Класс: Старая
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Каберне Совиньон, Мерло
  • Выдержка: 18 месяцев
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа "Орнеллайя", 500 мл, цена Grappa "Ornellaia", 500 мл — 6 860 руб.. Производитель граппы Орнеллайя.