Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses

w35323

Reviews of purchase Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses

Interesting Facts

Set includes 1 bottle of grappa and 2 glasses
The volume of the bottle: 500 ml
Tin box

Grappa "Sarpa di Poli" in a gift box pleased to present to your relatives or friends for any occasion. Glasses included in the kit, designed specifically for grappa, help uncover all the nuances of taste aromatic drink and create a romantic mood with its tasting.

Grappa "Sarpa di Poli" is produced by Poli Distillerie of two grape varieties - Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon grown in Bassano. Grappa has a complex aroma with notes of meadow flowers, herbs, juniper and spices and has a balanced, warm palate with a silky texture. Grappa gorgeous chilled (10-12 ° C) in a tulip-shaped glass, represented in the set.

Poli family for 600 years, their hard work and love for their cause, worship traditions, but with the use of know-how, has been able to reach the top in the creation of a large assortment of alcoholic beverages, open to all the wonderful world of aromas and flavors unrivaled drinks. Distillery, owned by the family of Poly - one of the oldest in Italy. It was founded in 1898 in the heart of the Veneto region, at the foot of Monte Grappa, in the charming town of Bassano del Grappa. Veneto is considered the most typical region for the production of grappa, it is here that many distilleries are located in Italy. The grapes for the production of grappa is going on the hills of Marostica and Breganze, lands historically dedicated to the cultivation of grapes for grappa. The family Poly say: "The secret of a good distillation of grappa is simple: fresh grapes and a century of experience."
In our store you can buy wine set Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses, price Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses — 5 048 rub.. Producer wine set Distillerie Poli. Delivery Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses.
var productid = (35323) ? 35323 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (1098) ? 1098 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses

в35323Граппа "Сарпа ди Поли", в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор включает 1 бутылку граппы и 2 бокала
Объём бутылки: 500 мл
Жестяная коробка

Граппу "Sarpa di Poli" в подарочной коробке приятно вручить своим близким или друзьям на любой праздник. Бокалы, входящие в набор, специально созданы для граппы, помогут раскрыть все вкусо-ароматические нюансы напитка и создадут романтическое настроение при ее дегустации.

Граппа "Sarpa di Poli" производится компанией Poli Distillerie из двух сортов винограда — Мерло и Каберне Совиньон, произрастающих в Бассано. Граппа обладает сложным ароматом с нотками луговых цветов, трав, можжевельника и специй и имеет сбалансированный, тёплый вкус с шелковистой структурой. Граппа великолепна в охлажденном виде (10-12°С) в бокале тюльпанообразной формы, представленном в наборе.

Семья Poli на протяжении 600 лет своим трудолюбием и любовью к выполняемому делу, почитанием традиций, но с применением ноу-хау, смогла достичь вершин в создании большого ассортимента ликероводочной продукции, открыв всем желающим удивительный мир ароматов и вкусов непревзойденных напитков. Винокурня, принадлежащая семье Поли – одна из старейших в Италии. Она была основана в 1898 году в центре региона Венето, у подножия Монте Граппа, в очаровательном городе Бассано дель Граппа. Венето считается наиболее типичным регионом для производства граппы, именно здесь располагаются многие винокурни Италии. Виноград для производства граппы собирается на холмах Маростика и Бреганце, землях, исторически посвященных выращиванию винограда для граппы. В семье Поли говорят: "Секрет дистилляции хорошей граппы прост: свежий виноград и столетний опыт".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить винный набор Граппа "Сарпа ди Поли", в подарочной коробке с двумя бокалами, цена Grappa "Sarpa di Poli", gift box with 2 glasses — 5 048 руб.. Производитель винного набора Поли Дистиллери.