Wine Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008

SKU:w25623
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine with intense, bright cherry red color with maroon edges.

Taste

Taste wine silky, balanced, with good acidity and integrated tannins, strong spicy and fruity notes, expressive nuances of minerals. Very persistent finish leaves a pleasant sensation of fruit and chocolate.

Aroma

The wine has an intense, meaty aroma in which tones of ripe red fruit aromas mixed with spices, vanilla and cocoa notes minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine perfect accompaniment to red meats, game and mature cheeses and Mediterranean cuisine.

Interesting Facts

2πr in geometry - the length of the circumference. Name of wine 2πr indicates its perfect roundness. When you create a wine winemakers tried to combine the unique character of the terroir of Priorat with a soft and balanced fruity taste the best local grapes. The wine is aged for 12 months in new barriques, and then as much again in oak barrels of French and Hungarian oak, then bottled with little filtering. This wine would be great to develop and improve within 7 years after bottling. Immediately before serving, it is recommended to decant. Wine lovers are sure to enjoy Spanish wines and Mediterranean cuisine. Vintage 2008 differs silky taste, good acidity, intense fruity flavor and meaty, it is very persistent finish leaves a pleasant sensation of fruit and chocolate.

Gravitanum winery located in Spain, in the region of Priorat. The local climate (cold and wet) and landscape (closed area surrounded by high steep hills), in which it is difficult to grow vines, form an excellent taste of grapes. It is these difficulties brought here seven Kuzin (Cusine), who created the project Gravitanum together with the young winemaker Haarde Fernandez. The name for the company was chosen by the merger of two words - the name of the nearby village of Gratallops and Latin Vinum (wine).

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008, price Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008 — 2 181 rub.. Producer wine Gratavinum. Delivery Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008.

Вино Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008

в25623"2 Пи Эр", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино с интенсивным, ярким вишнево-красным цветом с темно-бордовым краем.

Вкус

Вкус вина шелковистый, сбалансированный, с хорошей кислотностью и комплексными дубильными веществами, сильными пряными и фруктовыми нотами, выразительными нюансами полезных ископаемых. Очень стойкое послевкусие оставляет приятное ощущение фруктов и шоколада.

Аромат

Вино обладает интенсивным, мясистым ароматом, в котором тона спелых красных фруктов смешиваются с ароматами специй, ванили и какао, нотами полезных ископаемых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет к блюдам из красного мяса, дичи, зрелым сырам и блюдам средиземноморской кухни.

Интересные факты

2πr в геометрии — это длина окружности. Название вина 2πr указывает на его идеальную округлость. При создании вина виноделы попытались соединить уникальный характер терруара Приората с мягким и сбалансированным фруктовым вкусом лучшего местного винограда. Вино выдерживалось в течение 12 месяцев в новых барриках, а затем еще столько же в дубовых бочках из французского и венгерского дуба, после чего разливалось по бутылкам с незначительной фильтрацией. Это вино будет замечательно развиваться и улучшаться в течение 7 лет с момента бутилирования. Непосредственно перед подачей на стол его рекомендуется декантировать. Вино обязательно понравится ценителям испанских вин и средиземноморской кухни. Винтаж 2008 года отличается шелковистым вкусом, хорошей кислотностью, интенсивным и мясистым фруктовым ароматом, его очень стойкое послевкусие оставляет приятное ощущение фруктов и шоколада.

Винодельческое хозяйство Гравитанум расположено в Испании, в регионе Приорат. Местный климат (холодный и влажный) и ландшафт (замкнутая территория, окруженная высокими обрывистыми холмами), в которых лозам бывает сложно расти, формируют превосходный вкус винограда. Именно эти сложности привлекли сюда семью Кузин (Cusine), которые создали проект Гравитанум совместно с молодым виноделом Хорде Фернандесом. Имя для компании было выбрано путем слияния двух слов — части названия близлежащей деревни Gratallops и латинского Vinum (вино).

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "2 Пи Эр", 2008, цена Gratavinum, "2Pir" DOC Priorato, 2008 — 2 290 руб.. Производитель вина Гратавинум.