WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Beer Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 0.5 L

SKU:w24435
price
298 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
BA-100 91
RB 44
OBBD 6.5
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer has a beautiful copper color.

Taste

Taste of beer a rich, smooth, full-bodied, with a good balance between heavy hoppier tones and shades of caramel malt, fruit, pastries, as well as hints of bread, flowers and nuts.

Aroma

Beer reveals clean, fresh fragrance with subtle hints of fruit (apricot, plum), caramel, hops, color nuances.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with Indian, Mediterranean and Asian cuisine, cheeses (including blue), fish, seafood.

Interesting Facts

Greene King, "Abbot Ale" - one of the most popular ales not only in the UK but also abroad. Beer is made from natural "local" ingredients, as evidenced icon red tractor on the label. He means a guarantee of quality raw materials obtained from British farmers. "Abbot Ale" brewed according to a unique recipe that involves a more lengthy process of fermentation, and has a full, smooth and mature taste with a wonderful balance between the malty richness and superb hoppier tones. The famous beer expert Michael Jackson called "El Abet" "one of the great personalities in the world of beer."

Greene King Brewery is located in Bury St Edmunds in the east of England. The first mention of the brewery at the Abbey of Bury St. Edmunds can be found in the "Domesday Book" in 1086. The official date of the creation of the brewery considered in 1799, when a young brewer Benjamin Greene arrived in Bury and bought the brewery Wright. After several years of experience and development prescriptions in 1806 the brewery was brewed beer, glorified Greene King and became a classic - "Abbot Ale". Beer was named in honor of the last abbot Bury St. Edmunds, who was the guest of Benjamin Green.

In 1887, the son of Benjamin - Edward, who worked at the brewery with his father 13 years old and accept the leadership of the plant in 1836, has combined his work with Fredric King, owner of the brewery and a competitor. Venture called "Greene King and Sons" was actively developed not only through the combined production capacity, but also a new, revolutionary ideas of Edward ("Old Ted"), who offered to sell beer in pubs, not only on tap, but also "take-away" bottled. The company constantly buys pubs and at the end of the XIX century owns more than 100 pubs, at the beginning of the XXI century is the number increases at least 10 times.

One of the methods of the brewery was the strategy of absorption of smaller breweries, due to which Greene King has become one of the largest breweries in the UK. In 2005-2006, "Greene King" made one of its global purchases, acquiring the oldest and largest regional brewery in Scotland - "Belhaven", and then - "Hardys & Hansons". The company also becomes the owner of a large number of restaurants and hotels throughout the country.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy beer Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 0.5 L, price Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 0.5 L — 298 rub.. Producer beer Greene King. Delivery Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 0.5 L.

Пиво Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 500 мл

в24435Грин Кинг, "Абэт Эль"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 91
RB 44
OBBD 6.5
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво обладает красивым медным цветом.

Вкус

Вкус пива богатый, гладкий, насыщенный, с хорошим балансом между обильными хмелевыми тонами и солодовыми оттенками карамели, фруктов, выпечки, а также нотками хлеба, цветов и орехов.

Аромат

Пиво раскрывается чистым, свежим ароматом с тонкими нотками фруктов (абрикос, слива), карамели, хмеля, нюансами цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с блюдами индийской, средиземноморской и азиатской кухни, сырами (в том числе, голубыми), рыбой, морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Greene King, "Abbot Ale" — один из самых популярных элей не только в Великобритании, но и за ее пределами. Пиво производится из натуральных "местных" ингредиентов, о чем свидетельствует значок красного трактора на этикетке. Он означает гарантию качества сырья, полученного от английских фермеров. "Abbot Ale" варится по уникальному рецепту, предполагающему более длительный процесс брожения, и обладает полным, гладким, зрелым вкусом с великолепным балансом между солодовым богатством и превосходными хмелевыми тонами. Знаменитый эксперт пива Майкл Джексон назвал "Абэт Эль" "одной из великих личностей в мире пива".

Пивоварня Greene King расположена в городе Бери-Сент-Эдмендс на востоке Англии. Первое упоминание о пивоварне в аббатстве Bury St. Edmunds можно найти в "Книге Судного дня" в 1086 году. Официальной же датой создания пивоварни считается 1799 год, когда молодой пивовар Бенджамин Грин приехал в Бери и выкупил пивоварню Wright. После нескольких лет опытов и разработки рецептов в 1806 году на пивоварне было сварено пиво, прославившее Грин Кинг и ставшее классическим — "Abbot Ale". Пиво было названо в честь последнего аббата Bury St. Edmunds, постояльцем которого был Бенджамин Грин.

В 1887 году сын Бенджамина — Эдуард, работавший на пивоварне отца с 13 лет и принявший руководство заводом в 1836 году, объединил свое дело с Фредриком Кингом, владельцем пивоварни-конкурента. Предприятие под названием "Greene King and Sons" стало активно развиваться не только благодаря объединенным производственным мощностям, но и новым, революционным идеям Эдуарда ("Старого Теда"), который предложил продавать пиво не только в пабах в розлив, но и "на вынос" в бутылках. Также компания постоянно покупает пабы и к концу XIX века владеет более, чем 100 пабами, к началу XXI века это количество увеличивается как минимум в 10 раз.

Одним из методов развития пивоварни стала стратегия поглощения более мелких пивоваренных компаний, за счет чего Грин Кинг стала одним из крупнейших пивоваренных заводов в Великобритании. В 2005-2006 годах "Грин Кинг" совершил одну из своих глобальных покупок, приобретя старейший и крупнейший региональный пивоваренный завод в Шотландии — "Belhaven", а затем — "Hardys&Hansons". Также компания становится владельцем большого количества ресторанов и отелей по всей стране.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво Грин Кинг, "Абэт Эль", 500 мл, цена Greene King, "Abbot Ale", 500 мл — 207 руб.. Производитель пива Грин Кинг.