Beer "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 ml

w24735
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer pale golden yellow color with a very plump white froth.

Taste

Taste of beer bread is saturated tones are also present shades of malt, cereals, fruits, soft notes of leaves, grass and hops. The finish is dry, with nuances of cereals and fruits.

Aroma

The aroma of beer felt shades of grain, bread, malt, lemon nuances, earth, flowers and hops.

Gastronomy

Beer suited as a digestif, refreshing drink.

Interesting Facts

"Grolsch" Non Alcoholic - light non-alcoholic beer, which is a decent alternative for those who wish to avoid alcohol. "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic retains its characteristic bouquet of beer hop and malt notes, has a nice foamy head and perfectly refreshing taste.

Grolsch brewery was founded in 1615 in the Dutch town of Groenlo, formerly known Groenlo, which literally translates as "forest green tree". Hence the name of Grolsch, meaning "beer from green wood." In 1676 the owner of the brewery Willem Nerfeldt handed over control to his son-Peter Kuyper, who produced a revolution in brewing beer recipe adding a second type of hops. Family Kuyper factory manager until 1897.

Today Grolsch products known worldwide. In addition to its flagship - the eponymous beer "Grolsch" - Brewery produces a number of lines, as well as ginger beer and a rare vegetarian beer. Grolsch beer sold in more than 60 countries worldwide.

In November 2007, the British brewer SABMiller bought 100% of the company Koninklijke Grolsch. Modern methods of brewing Grolsch used on its one of the most modern and environmentally friendly breweries in the world, based on the rich traditions of the company, allowing you to produce a beer with a unique, bold character, known for 400 years.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 ml, price "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 ml — 159 rub.. Producer beer SABMiller. Delivery "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 ml.

Пиво "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 мл

в24735"Гролш" Безалкогольное
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво бледного золотисто-желтого цвета с очень пухлой белой пенной шапкой.

Вкус

Вкус пива насыщен хлебными тонами, также присутствуют оттенки солода, кукурузных хлопьев, фруктов, мягкие нотки листвы, травы и хмеля. Послевкусие сухое, с нюансами зерновых и фруктов.

Аромат

В аромате пива ощущаются оттенки зерна, хлеба, солода, нюансы лимона, земли, цветов и хмеля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво подходит в качестве дижестива, освежающего напитка.

Интересные факты

"Grolsch" Non Alcoholic — светлое безалкогольное пиво, являющееся достойной альтернативой для тех, кому противопоказан алкоголь. "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic сохраняет в своем букете характерные для пива хмелевые и солодовые нотки, имеет красивую пенную шапку и прекрасно освежающий вкус.

Пивоварня Гролш была основана в 1615 году в голландском городе Грунло, который раньше назывался Groenlo, что дословно переводится как "лес зеленого дерева". Отсюда и произошло название Grolsch, означающее "пиво из зеленого дерева". В 1676 году владелец пивоварни Виллем Нерфельдт передал управление своему зятю Петеру Кайперу, который произвел настоящую революцию в пивоварении, добавив в рецепт пива второй вид хмеля. Семья Кайпер управляла заводом до 1897 года.

Сегодня продукция Гролш известна во всем мире. Кроме своего флагмана — одноименного пива "Гролш" — пивоварня выпускает еще ряд линеек, а также имбирное пиво и редкое вегетарианское пиво. Пиво Grolsch продается более чем в 60 странах мира.

В ноябре 2007 года британская пивоваренная компания SABMiller выкупила 100% акций компании Koninklijke Grolsch. Современные способы пивоварения, используемые Grolsch на своем одном из самых современных и экологически чистых пивоваренных заводов в мире, базируются на богатых традициях компании, позволяя производить пиво с уникальным, смелым характером, известным на протяжении 400 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Гролш" Безалкогольное, 330 мл, цена "Grolsch" Non Alcoholic, 330 мл — 159 руб.. Производитель пива САБМиллер.