WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine a brilliant dark garnet color with purple reflections.

Taste

The wine has a full, powerful, full-bodied taste with a good balance between acidity and tannins.

Aroma

Wine is characterized by a complex aroma with notes of cassis and fresh fruit, notes of coffee, chocolate, licorice and baking.

Gastronomy

Wine is served in a variety of dishes of meat and game.

Interesting Facts

Red table wine Lautus 2001 - this is an elegant and noble dry wine, which is produced only during the best vintages and features excellent quality, for which he nicknamed "Lautus", which translated from Latin means "magnificent". Passing fermentation at low temperatures for 30 days, malolactic fermentation and aging in barrels of American and French oak, "Lautus" turns into a rich and complex taste and aroma of wine with a perfect balance between acidity and tannin levels.

Wine company Gelbensu (Guelbenzu) "born" twice. For the first time a family business, located near the town of Cascante in Spanish Navarre, has declared itself in 1851 at the World Exhibition in London. In 1882, the wine "Bodegas Gelbensu" won the prestigious award in Bordeaux, however, over time, the name of the budding winery gone from the world markets.

The second discovery bodega come with the new generation of the family Gelbensu whose representatives are not only able to restore the economy at the same high level, but also acquired new plantations in the Spanish Aragon and South America (Chile), to equip them with trendy equipment.
Today the products of "Bodegas Gelbensu" is a complex, structured, fragrant and rich wine with a fine acidity and elegant fruit and berry taste.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001, price Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001 — 3 470 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Guelbenzu. Delivery Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001.

Вино Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001

в10979Гельбенсу, Лаутус, 2001
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино блестящего темно-гранатового цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, мощным, насыщенным вкусом с хорошим балансом между кислотностью и танинами.

Аромат

Для вина характерен сложный аромат с тонами черной смородины и свежих фруктов, нотами кофе, шоколада, лакрицы и выпечки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к различным блюдам из мяса и дичи.

Интересные факты

Красное столовое вино Lautus 2001 — это элегантное и аристократичное сухое вино, которое выпускается только в годы лучших урожаев и отличается отменным качеством, за что и прозвано "Lautus", что в переводе с латыни означает "великолепный". Пройдя ферментацию при низких температурах в течение 30 дней, малолактическую ферментацию и выдержку в бочках из американского и французского дуба, "Lautus" превращается в богатое и сложное по вкусу и аромату вино с безупречным балансом между кислотностью и уровнем танинов.

Винодельческая компания Гельбенсу (Guelbenzu) "рождалась" дважды. Впервые это семейное предприятие, расположенное вблизи города Касканта в испанской Наварре, заявило о себе в 1851 году на Всемирной выставке в Лондоне. В 1882 году вина "Бодегас Гельбенсу" завоевали престижную награду в Бордо, однако, со временем, имя подающей надежды винодельни пропало с мировых рынков.

Второе открытие бодеги пришло с новым поколением семьи Гельбенсу, чьи представители не только смогли восстановить работу хозяйства на прежнем высоком уровне, но и приобрели новые плантации в испанском Арагоне и в Южной Америке (в Чили), оснастив их ультрамодным оборудованием.
Сегодня продукция "Бодегас Гельбенсу" представляет собой сложные, структурированные, ароматные и насыщенные вина с прекрасной кислотностью и элегантным фруктово-ягодным вкусом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Гельбенсу, Лаутус, 2001, цена Guelbenzu, Lautus, 2001 — 3 470 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Гельбенсу.