Beer "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml

w24227
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Beer taste is smooth, creamy, with hints of roasted barley, cocoa, coffee, smoke, charcoal, dry chocolate aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of beer reveals notes of roasted malt, cream, chocolate, nuances of peat, nuts and hops.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with meat, grilled, smoked meat, barbecue, Latin American meals, chocolate.

Interesting Facts

"Guinness" Draught - classic dark Irish dry stout, the legendary beer, created from roasted malt, caramel malt, roasted barley and hops. These ingredients give the beer a dark brown color, "burnt" and smoky notes, as well as shades of coffee on the palate. Interestingly, the term "Stout", which first had to "the proud, the brave", and since the XIV century - "strong", was first used to refer to beer in 1820 was by Guinness.

In 1988 he began pouring Guinness "Guinness" Draft in tin cans with a special nitric capsule (usually in the form of a plastic ball valve), which allows you to do a carbonated beer, but when filled with glass to create a rich foamy head. When you open cans capsule is activated and releases nitrogen into the beer.

Future creator of the great beer "Guinness" - Arthur Guinness was born in 1825 in Selbridzhe (county Kildare, Ireland). His godfather was the Archbishop Rev Arthur Price. In 1752, Archbishop godson left a legacy of £ 100, which really helped Arthur three years to start a business, creating a brewery in Leixlip County Kildare, just 17 miles from Dublin. In 1759 Arthur Guinness signed a document on the 9000-year lease an abandoned brewery in St. James Gate in Dublin. It cost £ 100 Arthur and the annual rent of 45 pounds. Brewery covers four hectares of land on which the copper boilers, mill, two malt houses, stables for 12 horses and a loft with 200 tons of hay. Arthur begins to produce porter and ale. The first export beer "Guinness" in England took place in 1769. By the end of the XVIII century brewery greatly expanded and modernized. Due to the overwhelming popularity of porter and stout, Guinness Arthur decides to make only those varieties, the last time in 1799, releasing Dublin ale.

In 1803 Arthur Guinness dies, his work continues to son - Arthur Guinness II. As early as the 1824 Guinness beer becomes world famous in 1834 as the beer is produced in barrels and in glass bottles. In 1850, the company is headed by the grandson of the first Guinness - Sir Benjamin Lee Guinness, a member of parliament from Dublin Lord Mayor of Dublin. And Benjamin, and in subsequent generations plant expanding, introducing new recipes, conducted scientific work on the basis of the brewery. In 1886, Guinness became the first major brewery, which was included in the list of public companies on the London Stock Exchange.

Now Guinness - is the largest brewery in the world with an annual production capacity of 1.2 million. Barrels has plants in 25 countries and exported to 150 countries. "Guinness" - one of the best-selling beverages in the world, in 2001 the world has sold 2 billion pints of "Guinness" and more than 1 million pints of beer were sold in the UK. Since 1997, the brand "Guinness" belongs to the largest beverage companies in the field of Diageo.

Features

In our store you can buy beer "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml, price "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml — 150 rub.. Producer beer Heineken International. Delivery "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 ml.

Пиво "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл

в24227"Гиннесс" Драфт (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
9.6
Рейтинг WineStyle:
8
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус пива гладкий, сливочный, с нотками жареного ячменя, какао, кофе, дыма, древесного угля, сухим шоколадным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат пива раскрывается нотками жареного солода, сливок, шоколада, нюансами торфа, орехов и хмеля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с мясом, приготовленным на гриле, копченым мясом, барбекю, блюдами латиноамериканской кухни, шоколадом.

Интересные факты

"Guinness" Draught — классический темный ирландский сухой стаут, легендарное пиво, создающееся из жженого солода, карамельного солода, жареного ячменя и хмеля. Эти ингредиенты придают пиву темный коричневый цвет, "жженые" и дымные нотки, а также оттенки кофе во вкусе. Интересно, что термин "стаут", который сначала имел значение "гордый, отважный", а начиная с XIV века — "крепкий", был впервые для обозначения пива использован в 1820 году именно компанией Гиннесс.

В 1988 году Гиннесс начал разливать "Гиннесс" Драфт в жестяные банки со специальной азотной капсулой (чаще в виде пластикового шарика с клапаном), которая позволяет не делать пиво газированным, но создавать при наполнении бокала богатую пенную шапку. При открытии банки капсула активируется и выделяет азот в пиво.

Будущий создатель великого пива "Гиннесс" — Артур Гиннессродился в 1825 году в Сэлбридже (графство Килдэр, Ирландия). Его крестным отцом стал архиепископ Rev Arthur Price. В 1752 году архиепископ оставил крестнику наследство в 100 фунтов стерлингов, которые очень помогли Артуру через три года начать свой бизнес, создание пивоваренной компании Leixlip в графстве Килдэр, всего в 17 км от Дублина. В 1759 году Артур Гиннесс подписал документ о 9000-летней аренде заброшенной пивоварни в St. James Gate в Дублине. Это стоило Артуру 100 фунтов стерлингов и годовой арендной платы в размере 45 фунтов. Пивоварня охватывала четыре гектара земли, на которых располагались медные котлы, мельницу, две солодовни, конюшню на 12 лошадей и чердак на 200 тонн сена. Артур начинает производить портер и эль. Первый экспорт пива "Гиннесс" в Англию состоялся в 1769 году. К концу XVIII века пивоварня сильно расширяется и модернизируется. В связи с ошеломляющей популярностью портера и стаута, Артур Гиннесс принимает решение изготавливать только эти сорта, в последний раз выпустив в 1799 году дублинский эль.

В 1803 году Артур Гиннесс умирает, его дело продолжает сын — Артур Гиннесс II. Уже к 1824 году пиво Гиннесс становится всемирно известным, с 1834 года пиво выпускается как в бочках, так и в стеклянных бутылках. В 1850 году компанию возглавляет внук первого Гиннесса — Сэр Бенджамин Ли Гиннесс, член парламента от Дублина, лорд-мэр Дублина. И при Бенджамине, и при последующих поколениях завод расширяется, вводятся новые рецептуры, ведется научная работа на базе пивоварни. В 1886 году Гиннесс стала первой крупной пивоварней, которая была включена в список публичных компаний на Лондонской фондовой бирже.

Сейчас Гиннесс — это крупнейший пивоваренный завод в мире с годовым объемом производства 1,2 млн. баррелей имеет заводы в 25 странах и экспортируется в 150 стран мира. "Гиннесс" — одно из самых продаваемых напитков в мире, в 2001 году в мире было продано 2 миллиарда пинт "Гиннеса" и более 1 миллиона пинт пива было продано в Великобритании. С 1997 года марка "Гиннесс" принадлежит крупнейшей в области напитков компании Diageo.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Гиннесс" Драфт (с азотной капсулой), в жестяной банке, 440 мл, цена "Guinness" Draught (with nitrogen capsule), in can, 440 мл — 150 руб.. Производитель пива Хайнекен Интернейшнл.