Sake Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 ml

w4777
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Sake crystal clear color.

Taste

Sake has an exquisite sweet flavor with a fine finish.

Aroma

Sake has a slight yeasty aroma.

Gastronomy

Sake is recommended to serve in its purest form. Sakagura well with yakitori, beef steak, tempura and fried foods. Sake is best served at room temperature.

Interesting Facts

Hakushika Sakagura - this is a great table of sake in a classical style, which is used for the production of premium grade rice Yamadanisiki. Fig over time steamed in accordance with conventional methods, and then subjected to fermentation (about one week) using Miyamidzu mountain water and kept in enameled steel tanks for 6 months.


Hakushika means "White Deer". The name of this brand has been borrowed from the Chinese mystical legends of the White Hart, who possessed extraordinary power. According to this legend, the Emperor Hsuan Tsung (712-756) found White deer standing in a lotus garden of his palace. On the horn of a deer hanging copper medal engraved on it the words argued that this beautiful animal has lived for thousands of years and brings prosperity. The Emperor was so glad this is a good sign that made a big celebration. He cared about the White Hart as a sacred animal. According to legend, the White Deer - Hakushika recognized symbol of longevity and prosperity. Company Tatsuuma Honke Shuzo sake Hakushika named in honor of this sacred animal to the desire that their products will always be synonymous with vitality, longevity and well-being.

Company Tatsuuma Honke Shuji was founded Kitidzaemonom Tatsuuma in 1662 in Hyogo Prefecture. In 1889 the sake Hakushika received a gold medal and a certificate at an exhibition in Paris in 1893 Sake wins prize at the Chicago Columbian Exposition. In 1957, television advertising appears Hakusika sake. In 1982 he opened a memorial Hakusika museum in honor of 320 anniversary of the founding of the company. In 2004, the company's president, Akio Tatsuuma, appointed chairman of the Japan Association of Manufacturers sake (the Japan Sake Brewers Association). The company is still owned by the family Tatsuuma, and despite the fact that production over time has undergone some changes, traditions, practices and experience gained in more than 340 years, remain unchanged.

For the production of sake Hakusika used water "Miyamidzu" and the best rice varieties Yamadanisiki, which, according to experts, it is in the region of Hyogo best. The company produces high-quality sake table as well as premium items.


Features

In our store you can buy sake Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 ml, price Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 ml — 11 502 rub.. Producer sake Tatsuuma Honke Shuzo. Delivery Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 ml.

Саке Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 мл

в4777Хакусика Сакагура
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Саке кристально-прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Саке обладает изысканным сладким вкусом с прекрасным послевкусием.

Аромат

Саке имеет легкий дрожжевой аромат.

Гастрономические сочетания

Саке рекомендуется подавать в чистом виде. Сакагура хорошо сочетается с якитори, стейком из говядины, темпурой и жареными блюдами. Саке лучше всего подавать при комнатной температуре.

Интересные факты

Hakushika Sakagura – это прекрасное столовое саке в классическом стиле, для изготовления которого используется премиальный сорт риса Ямаданисики. Рис в течение долгого времени обрабатывается паром в соответствии с традиционными методами, затем подвергается ферментации (около недели) с использованием горной воды Миямидзу и выдерживается в стальных эмалированных емкостях в течение 6 месяцев.


Hakushika в переводе означает «белый олень». Название этого бренда было заимствовано из китайской мистической легенды о Белом олене, который обладал необыкновенной силой. Согласно этой легенде, император Сюань-цзун (712-756) обнаружил Белого оленя, стоящего в лотосовом саду своего дворца. На роге оленя висела медная медаль, выгравированные на ней слова доказывали то, что это красивое животное живет уже тысячи лет и приносит благополучие. Император был так рад этому хорошему знаку, что устроил большое торжество. Он заботился о Белом олене, как о священном животном. Согласно легенде, Белый олень – Hakushika признан символом долголетия и благополучия. Компания Tatsuuma Honke Shuzo назвала саке Hakushika в честь этого священного животного с желанием того, что их продукция всегда будет синонимом жизненной энергии, долголетия и благополучия.

Компания Тацуума Хонкэ Сюдзо была основана Китидзаэмоном Тацуума в 1662 году в префектуре Хёго. В 1889 году саке Hakushika получает Золотую медаль и сертификат на выставке в Париже, в 1893 году саке выигрывает приз на выставке Chicago Columbian Exposition. В 1957 году появляется телевизионная реклама саке Хакусика. В 1982 году открывается мемориальный Хакусика музей в честь 320 годовщины основания компании. В 2004 году президент компании, Акио Тацуума, назначен председателем японской ассоциации производителей саке (the Japan Sake Brewers Association). Компания до сих пор принадлежит семье Тацуума, и, несмотря на то, что производство со временем претерпело некоторые изменения, традиции, методы и опыт, накопленный более чем за 340 лет, остаются неизменными.

Для производства саке Хакусика используется вода "Миямидзу" и лучший рис сорта Ямаданисики, который, по мнению экспертов, именно в регионе Хёго получается лучше всего. Компания выпускает как столовое высококачественное саке, так и премиальные позиции.


Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить саке Хакусика Сакагура, 18000 мл, цена Hakushika Sakagura (Tetra Pak), 18000 мл — 11 502 руб.. Производитель саке Тацуума Хонкэ Сюдзо.