Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 ml

w13057
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey hazel.

Taste

The taste of whiskey varies from Spanish sherry sweetness and tenderness of honey to white flowers and delicate notes of figs, set off with little perceptible smell of smoke.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey felt shades of honey, spices, white flowers.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is the perfect digestif, combined with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

Whiskey Hattfield - saturated and aromatic blend created from the Scottish, Canadian and American whiskey has a surprisingly harmonious taste. Aged for three years in a manually created barrels of soft European or American oak for dwell time "Hattfield" filled with subtle nuances of honey, spices, dried fruit and soft, subtle notes of smoke.
"Hattfield" can be called a classic whiskey, opened from an unexpected quarter, and expressed his bouquet close interweaving of three cultures and civilizations, three different stories in one.

La Martiniquaise - the second largest in France, the company producing the spirits - rum, porto, whiskey, brandy, vodka, and calvados, wine, tequila, cocktails and gin. The company was established in 1934 and started its activities with the import and distribution of rum. By the 1950s, the company has significantly expanded its product range, creating a number of subsidiaries.
In 1981, in one of the most prestigious areas of Scotland - Highlands - La Martiniquaise holding company was founded «First Blending Group», which focuses on the production of high-quality whiskey «Label 5» and single malt whiskey "Glen Turner," which became a kind of "calling card of the company. La Martiniquaise also known another its own brand - port wine " Porto Cruz ".
To date, La Martiniquaise took the leading position in the world, producing annually more than 270 million bottles of alcoholic beverages. Based in Charenton Le Pont, the company has 18 factories producing high-quality products with the best price-performance ratio.

In our store you can buy whisky Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 ml, price Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 ml — 1 850 rub.. Producer whisky La Martiniquaise. Delivery Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 ml.

Виски Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 мл

в13057Хэттфилд Блендид Виски 3-летний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски орехового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски варьируется от сладости испанского хереса и меда до нежности белых цветов и тонких нот инжира, оттененных чуть уловимым запахом дыма.

Аромат

В аромате виски ощущаются оттенки мёда, пряностей, белых цветов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является превосходным дижестивом, сочетается с сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

Виски Hattfield — насыщенный и ароматный бленд, созданный из шотландского, канадского и американского виски, обладающий удивительно гармоничным вкусом. Выдержанный в течение трех лет в созданных вручную бочках из мягкого европейского или американского дуба, за время выдержки "Hattfield" наполнился тонкими нюансами меда, пряностей, сухофруктов и мягкими, едва уловимыми нотками дыма. 
"Hattfield" можно назвать классическим виски, раскрывшимся с неожиданной стороны и выразившим своим букетом тесное сплетение трех культур и цивилизаций, трех разных историй в одну.

La Martiniquaise — вторая во Франции по величине компания, производящая крепкие алкогольные напитки — ром, порто, виски, коньяк, водку, а также кальвадос, вино, текилу, коктейли и джин. Компания была создана в 1934 году и начинала свою деятельность с импорта и дистрибуции рома. К 1950-м годам компания значительно расширила ассортимент своей продукции, создав ряд дочерних предприятий.
В 1981 году в одном из наиболее престижных районов Шотландии — Highlands — холдингом La Martiniquaise была создана компания «First Blending Group», деятельность которой сосредоточилась на производстве высококачественного виски «Label 5» и односолодового виски «Глен Тернер», которые стали своеобразной «визитной карточкой» компании. Также La Martiniquaise известна еще одним своим брендом — портвейном "Porto Cruz".
К настоящему времени La Martiniquaise заняла лидирующие позиции в мире, выпуская в год более 270 миллионов бутылок алкогольной продукции. Базируясь в Charenton Le Pont, компания имеет 18 заводов, производящих только высококачественную продукцию с оптимальным соотношением цены и качества.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Хэттфилд Блендид Виски 3-летний, 700 мл, цена Hattfield Blended Whisky 3 Years Old, 700 мл — 1 850 руб.. Производитель виски Ла Мартиникез.