Cognac Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w33481
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac light amber color.

Taste

In cognac refined, harmonious, enveloping, delicate taste with a soft texture, delicate notes of honey and light nuance of liquorice. In the aftertaste noticeable notes of candied fruit and toasted almonds.

Aroma

Cognac has a very gentle, delicate fragrance with subtle hints of oak and spicy hints of cinnamon and cloves.

Gastronomy

Cognac can be used both in pure form and ice, and is perfect for making cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Hennessy VSOP epitomizes elegance and perfection. The history of this brandy and the origin of its name is very unusual: in 1817, the House of Hennessy received an order for the production of brandy from the George IV - the reigning prince and future king of England. The order was: to make "old brandy spirit light color, exceptional quality," which translates into English as "a very superior old pale cognac eaux-de-vie". Hence the name Cognac VSOP (Very Superior Old Pale), speaking directly about its unique properties, and Slow. Mark VSOP instantly became popular and gained worldwide recognition.
Hennessy VSOP assemblage consists of 60 spirits from the region of Cognac, aged from 6 to 15 years in oak barrels. Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe" - Cognac VSOP class, presented in a new design. Stylish black bottle of brandy created Raymond Philly, a representative of the 5th generation of the family cellar master at home Hennessy. Simple, elegant packaging underlines perfectly balanced and harmonious style brandy, endearing richness of taste, volume and shutter speed.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cognac Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 0.7 L, price Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 0.7 L — 2 210 rub.. Producer cognac Hennessy. Delivery Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 700 мл

в33481Хеннесси ВСОП "Делюкс", в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк светло-янтарного цвета.

Вкус

У коньяка изысканный, гармоничный, обволакивающий, утонченный вкус с мягкой текстурой, нежными нотками меда и легким нюансом лакрицы. В послевкусии ощутимы примечания засахаренных фруктов и поджаренного миндаля.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает очень нежным, деликатным ароматом с тонкими нотками дуба и пряными оттенками корицы и гвоздики.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк может употребляться как в чистом виде, так и со льдом, а также отлично подойдет для приготовления коктелей.

Интересные факты

Hennessy VSOP олицетворяет собой изысканность и совершенство. История создания этого коньяка и происхождения его наименования очень необычна: в 1817 году Дом Хеннесси получил заказ на изготовление коньяка от самого Георга IV — правящего принца и будущего короля Англии. Заказ был таковым: изготовить "старый коньячный спирт светлой окраски, исключительного качества", что переводится на английский язык как "a very superior old pale cognac eaux-de-vie". Отсюда и пошло название коньяка VSOP (Very Superior Old Pale), говорящее сразу и о его уникальных свойствах, и о длительной выдержке. Марка VSOP мгновенно стала популярной и получила всемирное признание.
Ассамбляж Хенесси ВСОП состоит из 60 спиртов из региона Коньяка, выдержанных от 6 до 15 лет в дубовых бочках. Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe" — коньяк класса ВСОП, представленный в новом дизайне. Стильная черная бутылка для коньяка создана Раймоном Филльу, представителем 5-го поколения семьи мастеров погреба дома Хеннесси. Строгая, элегантная упаковка превосходно подчеркивает сбалансированный и гармоничный стиль коньяка, покоряющего богатством вкуса, объемностью и выдержкой.

О производителе

.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Хеннесси ВСОП "Делюкс", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Hennessy VSOP "Deluxe", gift box, 700 мл — 2 306 руб.. Производитель коньяка Хеннесси.