Cognac Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 0.7 L

SKU:w32281
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac rare saturated color red marble.

Taste

Cognac has an elegant, strong and balanced flavor with notes of dried fruit and chocolate. Harmony and roundness of flavor emphasize strong shades of pepper and oak notes. Pleasant, long finish with a hint of vanilla and cinnamon.

Aroma

Cognac has a complex aroma, which was first revealed hints of dried fruit enveloping (pears, figs), is giving place to the deeper notes of black pepper and chocolate. Softness give flavor spicy notes of cardamom, cloves and cinnamon. The aroma is also trapped light shades of oak.

Gastronomy

Cognac can be used in pure form, but for a full sense of the depth and subtlety of taste of the beverage is better to use it with ice.

Interesting Facts

Hennessey House is the first manufacturer to produce cognac XO class (Extra Old). Hennessy XO was created by Maurice Hennessy in 1870 for a narrow circle of his close friends and relatives. The structure includes old cognac spirits from the family stock. And for about 80 years after the Hennessy cognac was the only manufacturer of this class, and the name was almost synonymous with XO Hennessy and to this day remains his pride. Curly-shaped bottle carafe with the image of the vine Hennessy XO acquired only in 1947.
Hennessy XO is made ​​from a blend of a large number of cognac, of which sometimes exceeds one hundred varieties, aged 20 to 30 years old and some of them up to 100 years. Cognac won double gold medal in 2008 in San Francisco at the prestigious "World Spirits Competition".

Gift Set Hennessy Hennessy XO is a jar of excellent, exquisite cognac XO class, original, stylish jar and a small metal funnel. Generous, complex, rich cognac Hennessy XO want to enjoy and do not want to leave. To do this, the manufacturer has created an equally exquisite, match drink, brilliant flask, which is proud to carry with you. Set will be a worthy Prezent man who values ​​his status.
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cognac Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 0.7 L, price Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 0.7 L — 13 348 rub.. Producer cognac Hennessy. Delivery Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 700 мл

в32281Хеннесси XO, в подарочной коробке с флягой
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк редкого, насыщенного цвета красного мрамора.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет элегантный, крепкий и сбалансированный вкус с нотами сухофруктов и шоколада. Гармонию и округлость вкуса подчеркивают крепкие оттенки перца и примечания дуба. Приятное, продолжительное послевкусие с намеком ванили и корицы.

Аромат

Коньяк обладает сложным ароматом, который сначала раскрывается обволакивающими оттенками сухофруктов (груши, инжира), на смену которым приходят более глубокие ноты черного перца и шоколада. Мягкость аромату придают пряные нотки кардамона, гвоздики и корицы. В аромате также улавливаются легкие оттенки дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк может употребляться в чистом виде, но для ощущения полной глубины и утонченности вкуса напитка лучше употреблять его со льдом.

Интересные факты

Дом Хеннесси является первым производителем, изготовившим коньяк класса Х.О. (Extra Old). Hennessy X.O был создан Морисом Хеннесси в 1870 году для узкого круга его близких друзей и родственников. В состав коньяка вошли старые спирты из семейных запасов. И на протяжении около 80 лет после этого Хеннесси оставался единственным производителем коньяка такого класса, а название Х.О являлось практически синонимом Хеннесси и по сей день остается его гордостью. Фигурную форму бутылки-графина с изображением виноградной лозы Hennessy X.O приобрел лишь в 1947 году.
Хеннесси X.O производится из купажа большого количества коньячных спиртов, число которых иногда превышает сто разновидностей, выдержанных от 20 до 30 лет, а возраст некоторых из них достигает 100 лет. Коньяк завоевал Двойную Золотую медаль в 2008 году в Сан-Франциско на престижном конкурсе "World Spirits Competition".

Подарочный набор Hennessy Хеннесси XO с флягой состоит из превосходного, изысканного коньяка класса ХО, оригинальной, стильной фляги и небольшой металлической воронки. Щедрым, сложным, богатым коньяком Хеннесси XO хочется наслаждаться и совсем не хочется расставаться. Для этого производитель создал столь же изысканную, под стать напитку, блестящую фляжку, которую с гордостью можно носить с собой. Набор станет достойным презентом мужчине, который ценит свой статус. 

О производителе

.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Хеннесси XO, в подарочной коробке с флягой, 700 мл, цена Hennessy X.O., gift box with flask, 700 мл — 13 348 руб.. Производитель коньяка Хеннесси.