We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine with rich bright ruby ​​color.

Taste

The wine has an intense, rich, relatively dry, fresh taste with notes of blackberry, sweet strawberries, roasted meat, licorice, pepper and smoke, with powerful tannins and a long finish with layers of very ripe fruit.

Aroma

The wine has an amazing aroma with a stable, diverse shades: ripe, exotic fruits, prunes, cassis, chocolate, fresh espresso notes of smoked meat, graphite and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with mature cheeses, as well as make an excellent pair with dishes of noble fish with firm flesh (cod, salmon, arctic char, trout), with white meat (poultry, veal), red meat with a strong flavor (lamb, lamb).

Interesting Facts

All only once every few years in some areas of the vineyard in La Crau ripen perfect in quality berries - especially juicy, bright, fleshy with an excellent balance of sweetness and acidity, and then is born special, great "Cuvee Speciale". This cuvee unconditionally becomes a rarity, it should only be on the market. The first "Cuvee Special" was created in 1990 and has been the subject of admiration wine connoisseurs. The second "Cuvee Special" was rozlito bottled in 1998. This luxury wine capable of storing 30 to 40 years, revealing more and more new faces svogo great taste.

Domaine Henri Bonneau is in the region of the Rhone Valley. A living legend of the town Chateauneuf-du-Pape is the winemaker of this domain - septuagenarian Henri Bonneau. One of the estate vineyards located in the best area in Chateauneuf-du-Pape - La Crau. Its unique soil and climate create excellent conditions for the growth of the vine. Wine made from grapes harvested from this area, characterized by an intense, complex, rich in taste and aroma. The whole area of ​​vineyards farms - 6 hectares. 85% of all plants - Grenache variety, other varieties account for only 15%. Yields in the vineyards is very low. Fermentation is a natural, is of particular duration - can last for 12 months. Henri Bonneau their wines stand for a long time - from 5 to 7 years in traditional oak barrels. Cuvee produced on the farm, differ from each other by their qualitative characteristics, rather than those with which areas they occur. The legendary Henri Bonneau alone tasting and analyzing their observations of the evolution of the wine, decides how cuvee is one or the other barrel. Not all cuvee made annually. But all the wines produced by the tireless and talented Henri Bonneau, are real masterpieces. They have amazing taste and capable of long development and bottling.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Aging potential: 30-40 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy wine Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998, price Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998 — 71 813 rub.. Producer wine Henri Bonneau. Delivery Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998.

Вино Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998

в10881Анри Бонно Шатонёф-дю-Пап "Кюве Спесьяль"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 98
RP 96
ST 95
1 Рейтинг за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино с насыщенным ярко-рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вино обладает интенсивным, богатым, относительно сухим, свежим вкусом с нотами ежевики, сладкой клубники, жареного мяса, солодки, перца и дыма, с мощными танинами и длительным послевкусием с прослойками очень спелых фруктов.

Аромат

Вино обладает потрясающим ароматом с устойчивыми, разнообразными оттенками: спелых, экзотических фруктов, чернослива, черной смородины, шоколада, свежего эспрессо, нотами копченого мяса, графита, пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с выдержанными сырами, а также составит превосходную пару с блюдами из благородной рыбы с плотной мякотью (треска, лосось, арктический голец, форель), с блюдами из белого мяса (птица, телятина), красного мяса с сильным ароматом (ягненок, баранина).

Интересные факты

Все лишь один раз в несколько лет на некоторых участках виноградника в La Crau созревают совершенные по своему качеству ягоды – особенно сочные, яркие, мясистые с превосходным сочетанием сладости и кислотности, и тогда рождается особое, великое "Cuvee Speciale". Это кюве безоговорочно становится раритетом, стоит только ему появится на рынке. Первое "Кюве Спесьяль" было создано в 1990 году и стало предметом восхищения ценителей вина. Второе "Кюве Спесьяль" было розлито по бутылкам в 1998 году. Это роскошное вино способно храниться от 30 до 40 лет, раскрывая все новые и новые грани свого великолепного вкуса.

Домэн Анри Бонно находится в регионе Долины Роны. Живой легендой городка Шатонёф-дю-Пап является винодел этого домена — семидесятилетний Анри Бонно. Один из виноградников поместья расположен на лучшем участке в Шатонеф-дю-Пап — La Crau. Его уникальные почва и климат создают исключительные условия для роста виноградной лозы. Вина, изготовленные из винограда, собранного с этого участка, отличаются интенсивным, сложным, богатым вкусом и ароматом. Вся площадь виноградников хозяйства — 6 га. 85% всех насаждений — сорт Гренаш, остальные сорта составляют всего 15%. Урожайность на виноградниках очень низкая. Ферментация естественная, отличается особой длительностью — может длиться 12 месяцев. Свои вина Анри Бонно выдерживает очень долго — от 5 до 7 лет, в традиционных дубовых бочках. Кюве, производимые в хозяйстве, отличаются друг от друга своими качественными характеристиками, а не тем, с каких участков они происходят. Легендарный Анри Бонно единолично, анализируя дегустации и свои наблюдения за эволюцией вина, принимает решение, каким кюве будет та или иная бочка. Не все кюве производятся ежегодно. Но все вина, производимые неутомимым, талантливым Анри Бонно, являются настоящими шедеврами. Они обладают потрясающим вкусом и способны к долгому развитию и хранению в бутылке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Анри Бонно Шатонёф-дю-Пап "Кюве Спесьяль", цена Henri Bonneau Chateauneuf du Pape "Cuvee Speciale" 1998 — 71 813 руб.. Производитель вина Анри Бонно.