Wine Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013

SKU:w62555
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine stunning ruby ​​color.

Taste

Generous, rich, round, juicy taste of the wine reveals gorgeous fruity, velvety tannins and light nuances of chocolate and menthol in the final.

Aroma

Elegant, sociable wine bouquet is fragrant floral aromas that perfectly complement the expressive notes of red fruit and nuances of pepper.

Gastronomy

The wine is best with red meats, cheeses and snacks.

Interesting Facts

Elegant, aromatic, rich wine Brouilly, created in 2012 by Henri winemakers Domain profession of the Gamay grape. This is - a very famous and popular variety grown in the southern part of appellasona Beaujolais. Most popular varieties due to its expressive fruit characteristics, good concentration and a wonderful aroma. As a result of it make excellent wine with an elegant aroma, filled with notes of red cherries, strawberries, currants, and harmonious taste with hints of red and dark berries and silky tannins. Soil of the vineyard, the total area of ​​7.5 hectares, mainly granite, with a touch of oil shale. The combination of rock, rolling hills, good exposure and excellent soil quality - these are the main components of the exceptional terroir of Beaujolais. The average age of the vines in the vineyard - about 50 years. The density of planting - 10,000 per hectare. The yield - 40-50 hl / ha. Vinification - Traditional, at controlled temperature.

History of Domain Henry Fessy began in 1888, when the family settled profession in the heart appellasona Bouilly, Aube. Today vineyards Domain Henri profession occupy 70 hectares in the top 10 appellasonah France. Basically, there are growing quite old vines with an average age of about 50 years. Harvesting is done by hand. Vinification is carried out by conventional methods. The philosophy of the economy - the production of wines, reflecting the most unique terroir.

In 2008, the company acquired Louis Latour - one of the best merchant houses of Burgundy, and in 2010 at the International Exhibition International Wine Challenge Domain Henri profession was awarded the title "Best producer of Beaujolais."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013, price Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013 — 1 887 rub.. Producer wine Henry Fessy. Delivery Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013.

Вино Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013

в62555Анри Фесси, Бруйи, 2013
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного, богатого, яркого рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет яркий фруктово-ягодный вкус со зрелыми мягкими танинами и нотами пряных специй. Гармоничное сочетание сладости, фруктовой кислинки и терпкости отличают долгое послевкусие, в котором присутствует освежающая мятная нотка.

Аромат

Аромат вина щедро наполнен фруктово-ягодными тонами земляники, черники, вишни, малины, смородины, которые звучат по-особенному благодаря их сочетанию с нюансами цветов и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино приятно сочетается с красным мясом, сырами и закусками.

Интересные факты

Элегантное, ароматное, богатое вино Brouilly создано виноделами Домена Анри Фесси из винограда сорта Гаме. Это — очень известный и востребованный сорт, выращенный в южной части аппелласьона Божоле. Большая популярность сорта объясняется его выразительными фруктовыми характеристиками, хорошей концентрацией и прекрасным ароматом. В результате, из него получаются превосходные вина с элегантным ароматом, наполненным нотами красной вишни, клубники, смородины, и гармоничным вкусом с оттенками красных и темных ягод и шелковистыми танинами. Почвы виноградника, общей площадью 7.5 га, — преимущественно гранитные, с примесью сланца. Сочетание скальной породы, холмистой местности, хорошей экспозиции и отличного качества почвы — это основные составляющие исключительного терруара Божоле. Средний возраст лоз на винограднике — приблизительно 50 лет. Плотность посадки растений — 10 000 лоз на гектар. Показатели урожайности — 40-50 гл/га. Винификация — традиционная, при контролируемой температуре.

История Домена Henry Fessy началась в 1888 году, когда семья Фесси обосновалась в самом сердце аппелласьона Буйи. Сегодня виноградники Домена Анри Фесси занимают 70 га в 10 лучших аппелласьонах Франции. В основном здесь растут достаточно старые лозы, средний возраст которых составляет около 50 лет. Сбор урожая производится только вручную. Винификация проводится традиционными методами. Философия хозяйства — производство вин, максимально отражающих уникальный терруар.
В 2008 году компанию приобрел Луи Латур — один из лучших негоциантских домов Бургундии, а в 2010 году на международной выставке "International Wine Challenge" Домен Анри Фесси был удостоен звания "Лучший производитель Божоле".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Анри Фесси, Бруйи, 2013, цена Henry Fessy, Brouilly, 2013 — 1 887 руб.. Производитель вина Анри Фесси.