Wine Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009

SKU:w14266
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine color black cherry with purple reflections.

Taste

The wine has a rich, full and juicy palate with good acidity, fruity notes, subtle and spicy tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

The aroma of wine perceptible notes of red and black fruit - raspberries, strawberries, plums, candied cherry. There are unexpected nuances - notes of berry jam and orange blossom.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent in combination with white meats, grilled steaks, barbecue, snacks and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009 - beautiful red wine, charming his blackberry-cherry aroma and a full, rich taste. Rainier Wine Chateau de Ress from Henri profession is 100% created from grapes of Gamay grown in the same appellation, which stretches for 14 hectares. Soil vineyard mostly granite. The average age of the vines is 50 years. Harvested by hand. The density of planting - 10,000 per hectare. The yield - 40-50 hl / ha.

History of Domain Henry Fessy began in 1888, when the family settled profession in the heart appellasona Bouilly, Aube. Today vineyards Domain Henri profession occupy 70 hectares in the top 10 appellasonah France. Basically, there are growing quite old vines with an average age of about 50 years. Harvesting is done by hand. Vinification is carried out by conventional methods. The philosophy of the economy - the production of wines, reflecting the most unique terroir.

In 2008, the company acquired Louis Latour - one of the best merchant houses of Burgundy, and in 2010 at the International Exhibition International Wine Challenge Domain Henri profession was awarded the title "Best producer of Beaujolais."

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009, price Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009 — 766 rub.. Producer wine Henry Fessy. Delivery Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009.

Вино Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009

в14266Анри Фесси, Ренье Шато де Рессье 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино цвета черной вишни с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

У вина богатый, полный и сочный вкус с хорошей кислотностью, фруктовыми оттенками, тонкими и пряными танинами и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате вина уловимы ноты красных и черных фруктов — малина, клубника, слива, засахаренная вишня. Присутствуют неожиданные нюансы — нотки ягодного варенья и цветов апельсина.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно в сочетании с белым мясом, жареным антрекотом, барбекю, закусками и сырами.

Интересные факты

Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009 — красивое красное вино, чарующее своим ежевично-вишневым ароматом и полным, насыщенным вкусом. Вино Ренье Шато де Рессье от Анри Фесси на 100% создано из винограда Гаме, выращенного в одноименном аппеласьоне, раскинувшемся на 14 га. Почвы виноградника преимущественно гранитные. Средний возраст лоз составляет 50 лет. Урожай собирается исключительно вручную. Плотность посадки растений — 10000 на гектар. Показатели урожайности — 40-50 гл/га.

История Домена Henry Fessy началась в 1888 году, когда семья Фесси обосновалась в самом сердце аппелласьона Буйи. Сегодня виноградники Домена Анри Фесси занимают 70 га в 10 лучших аппелласьонах Франции. В основном здесь растут достаточно старые лозы, средний возраст которых составляет около 50 лет. Сбор урожая производится только вручную. Винификация проводится традиционными методами. Философия хозяйства — производство вин, максимально отражающих уникальный терруар.

В 2008 году компанию приобрел Луи Латур — один из лучших негоциантских домов Бургундии, а в 2010 году на международной выставке International Wine Challenge Домен Анри Фесси был удостоен звания "Лучший производитель Божоле".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Анри Фесси, Ренье Шато де Рессье 2009, цена Henry Fessy, Regnie Chateau des Reyssiers 2009 — 766 руб.. Производитель вина Анри Фесси.