We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
price
3 265 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
RP 91
JH 94
W&S 89
58 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is bright red with a violet hue.

Taste

The rich, juicy taste of wine is dominated by notes of ripe plum, as well as brackish and licorice nuances. Fine-grained tannins provide a stable texture and length slim aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has an intense aroma, harmonious interplay of different tones of blackberry, plum and anise with floral and spicy undertones.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat dishes, game and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Henry's Seven" was created in homage to Henry Evans, plant in 1853, his first vineyard on 7 acres of land in Keynetone. Henry quickly gained a reputation as one of the best winemakers in the southern colonies. Once in 1868 Henry Evans died on the order of his wife - convinced trezvennitsy, vineyards were destroyed, and the winery is closed. Assemblage wines "Henry's Seven" is dedicated to the history of the emergence of Spanish and French grape varieties in South Australia. In wine, as in a mirror, reflect the historical, cultural and religious traditions Barossa.

The vegetation period in 2010 was preceded by a winter with high rainfall. Spring was soft, but with a few frosts that with a bit of maturing crop up until the 30-degree heat in the late spring. Vines matured rapidly until mid-summer, but their growth was again suspended cool temperatures and occasional thunderstorms in the second half of the summer. It is interesting that as a result of maturation occurred a week earlier than in the previous year, and the conditions under which it occurred, provided the crop of high concentration with bright fruitiness.

Henschke - one of the oldest wineries in South Australia, whose history began in the nineteenth century, when Johann Christian Henschke moved to Australia to escape religious persecution in Germany, and founded his first vineyard in a small town Keyneton. Since then, there were five generations of the family, and each carried a different knowledge, experience and love for winemaking, strengthening the reputation of the estate. Stephen Henschke - representative of the 4th generation family wine - wine made famous "Hill of Grace", to conquer the world of wine. The grapes for the production of this wine is grown on the most expensive and the best plots of land.

Henschke area of ​​vineyards located in the Adelaide Hills and in the Eden Valley, is 150 hectares. Adelaide Hills has a very favorable climate for growing grapes: with enough cool spring and hot Australian summer, grapes reach full maturity. Vineyards in Eden Valley are located at an altitude of 400-500 meters above sea level, which helps the grapes to develop bright varietal characteristics. Henschke Winery pays special attention to the production of red wines, which provided the company respect and a high reputation among winemakers. Wine House Henschke produces deep, incredibly fruity, full-bodied wine that can surprise even the most experienced palates.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://henschke.com.au/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010, price Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010 — 3 265 rub.. Producer wine Henschke. Delivery Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010.

Вино Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010

в26696"Хенрис Севен", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 3 265 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
RP 91
JH 94
W&S 89
54 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Henschke-Henry-s-Seven-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино ярко-красного цвета с фиолетовым оттенком.

Вкус

В богатом, сочном вкусе вина преобладают спелые нотки сливы, а также солоноватые и лакричные оттенки. Мелкозернистые танины обеспечивают устойчивую текстуру и продолжительность стройного послевкусия.

Аромат

Вино обладает интенсивным ароматом, отличающимся гармоничными переплетением тонов ежевики, сливы и аниса с цветочными и пряными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с мясными блюдами, дичью и сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "Henry's Seven" создано в дань уважения Генри Эвансу, посадившему в 1853 году свой первый виноградник на 7 акрах земли в Кейнетоне. Генри очень быстро завоевал репутацию одного из лучших виноделов в южных колониях. После того как в 1868 году Генри Эванс умер, по распоряжению его жены — убежденной трезвенницы, виноградники были уничтожены, а винодельня закрыта. Ассамбляж вина "Henry's Seven" посвящается истории появления испанских и французских сортов винограда в Южной Австралии. В вине, как в зеркале, отражаются исторические, культурные и религиозные традиции Бароссы.

Вегетационному периоду 2010 года предшествовала зима с повышенным количеством осадков. Весна была мягкой, но с небольшими заморозками, что несколько сдержало созревание урожая вплоть до наступления 30-градусной жары в самом конце весны. Виноградные лозы бурно созревали до середины лета, однако их рост был снова приостановлен прохладными температурами и редкими грозами во второй половине лета. Интересно, что в результате созревание произошло на неделю раньше, чем в предыдущем году, а условия, в которых оно происходило, обеспечило урожай высокой концентрации с яркой фруктовостью.

Хеншке — одно из старейших винодельческих хозяйств Южной Австралии, история которого началась в ХIX веке, когда Йохан Кристиан Хеншке переехал в Австралию, чтобы избежать религиозного преследования в Германии, и основал свой первый небольшой виноградник в городке Кейнетон. С тех пор сменилось пять поколений семьи, и каждое передавало другому знания, опыт и любовь к виноделию, укрепляя репутацию поместья. Стефан Хеншке — представитель 4-го поколения семьи виноделов — создал знаменитое вино "Hill of Grace", покорившее весь винный мир. Виноград для производства этого вина выращен на самых дорогих и лучших участках земли.

Площадь виноградников Хеншке, расположенных в Аделаид Хиллз и в Долине Иден, составляет 150 гектаров. Аделаид Хиллз обладает очень благоприятным микроклиматом для выращивания винограда: благодаря достаточно прохладной весне и жаркому австралийскому лету, виноград достигает полной зрелости. Виноградники в Долине Иден расположены на высоте 400-500 метров над уровнем моря, что помогает винограду развивать яркие сортовые характеристики. Винодельня Хеншке особое внимание уделяет производству красных вин, которые обеспечили компании уважение и высокую репутацию среди виноделов. Винный дом Henschke производит глубокие, невероятно фруктовые, полнотелые вина, способные удивить даже самых опытных гурманов.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Хенрис Севен", 2010, цена Henschke, "Henry's Seven", 2010 — 3 265 руб.. Производитель вина Хеншке.