Wine "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC

SKU:w29580
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
723 rub.
Available
5 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated color of ripe raspberries.

Taste

The wine is fresh, light, wonderfully balanced flavor with a clear, pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

In the intense aroma of strawberries and raspberries interwoven light floral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with appetizers of fish, seafood, paella, cake stuffed with chicken and various rice dishes and pasta.

Interesting Facts

Pink fruit wine "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" category DOCa (Denominacion de Origen Calificada) made ​​from Tempranillo grapes harvested from young vines 15 years. The wine is produced by the classical method "bleeding", making it a delicate, fresh and soft. Fermentation extending in a stainless steel tank at a controlled temperature of 14-16 ° C, provides fault saturated fruity taste.
Marques de Riscal winery began production of rosé wines in the 1960s, which coincided with the centennial celebration of the winery. Wine label adorns the image of "Honorary Diploma of Quality" which Marques de Riscal winery received at the XIII exhibition in Bordeaux in 1895.

Marques de Riscal - exemplary Rioja winery: excellent wines, long story, favorite now in Spain unique modern architecture and the ability to do all that is needed, regardless of the opposition and ridicule. The owners of Marqués de Riscal winery like to call their "chateau of the XXI century." To phrase the meaning was clear to everyone on the estate was built by the "City of Wine." This cyclopean construction of the famous Frank Gehry with metal tricolor "frills" has become one of the symbols of the new Rioja - the stories, Gary was ready to withdraw from the project, but when tasted wine Marqués de Riscal Reserva 1929, produced in the year of birth of the architect admitted "I just can not tell you no." The complex includes not only modern wine cellars and laboratories, but also hotels, restaurants, conference room.
Today, wine farms are present in more than 100 countries around the world, is exported 60% of production. The wines are original, fresh, elegant taste and easy to drink.

Marques de Riscal
- exemplary Rioja winery: excellent wines, long story, favorite now in Spain unique modern architecture and the ability to do all that is needed, regardless of the opposition and ridicule. The owners of Marqués de Riscal winery like to call their "chateau of the XXI century." To phrase the meaning was clear to everyone on the estate was built by the "City of Wine." This cyclopean construction of the famous Frank Gehry with metal tricolor "frills" has become one of the symbols of the new Rioja - the stories, Gary was ready to withdraw from the project, but when tasted wine Marqués de Riscal Reserva 1929, produced in the year of birth of the architect admitted "I just can not tell you no." The complex includes not only modern wine cellars and laboratories, but also hotels, restaurants, conference room.
Today, wine farms are present in more than 100 countries around the world, is exported 60% of production. The wines are original, fresh, elegant taste and easy to drink.

 

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC, price "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC — 723 rub.. Producer wine Marques de Riscal. Delivery "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC.

Вино "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC

в29580"Эредерос дель Маркес де Рискаль" Розовое
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 685 руб. в наличии
5 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Herederos-del-Marques-de-Riscal-Rosado-Rioja-DOC-2015.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного цвета спелой малины.

Вкус

У вина свежий, легкий, чудесно сбалансированный вкус с четким, приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

В интенсивный аромат клубники и малины вплетаются легкие цветочные нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с закусками из рыбы, морепродуктами, паэльей, пирогом с начинкой из куриного мяса и различными блюдами из риса и макаронных изделий.

Интересные факты

Розовое фруктовое вино "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" категории DOCa (Denominacion de Origen Calificada) изготовлено из винограда сорта Темпранильо, собранного с молодых лоз не старше 15 лет. Вино производится классическим методом "кровопускания", что делает его деликатным, свежим и мягким. Брожение, проходящее в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре 14-16°C, обеспечивает вину насыщенный фруктовый вкус.
Винодельня Marques de Riscal начала производство розовых вин в 1960-х годах, что совпало с празднованием столетия винодельни. Этикетку вина украшает изображение "Почетного Диплома Качества", который винодельня Marques de Riscal получила на XIII выставке в Бордо в 1895 году. 

Marques de Riscal — образцовая винодельня Риохи: отличные вина, длинная история, любимая сейчас в Испании уникальная современная архитектура и умение делать все, что нужно, не обращая внимания на противодействие и насмешки. Владельцы Marqués de Riscal любят называть свою винодельню "шато XXI века". Для того, чтобы смысл фразы был ясен всем, на территории поместья был построен "Город вина". Это циклопическое сооружение знаменитого Френка Гери с металлическими трехцветными "оборками" уже стало одним из символов новой Риохи — по рассказам, Гери уже был готов отказаться от участия в проекте, но когда продегустировал вино Marqués de Riscal Reserva 1929, произведенное в год рождения архитектора, признался: "Я просто не могу сказать вам нет". В состав комплекса входят не только современные винные погреба и лаборатории, но и отели, рестораны, конференц-зал.
Сегодня вина хозяйства присутствуют более чем в 100 странах мира, на экспорт идет 60% продукции. Вина отличаются оригинальным, свежим, элегантным вкусом и легко пьются.

Marques de Riscal
— образцовая винодельня Риохи: отличные вина, длинная история, любимая сейчас в Испании уникальная современная архитектура и умение делать все, что нужно, не обращая внимания на противодействие и насмешки. Владельцы Marqués de Riscal любят называть свою винодельню "шато XXI века". Для того, чтобы смысл фразы был ясен всем, на территории поместья был построен "Город вина". Это циклопическое сооружение знаменитого Френка Гери с металлическими трехцветными "оборками" уже стало одним из символов новой Риохи — по рассказам, Гери уже был готов отказаться от участия в проекте, но когда продегустировал вино Marqués de Riscal Reserva 1929, произведенное в год рождения архитектора, признался: "Я просто не могу сказать вам нет". В состав комплекса входят не только современные винные погреба и лаборатории, но и отели, рестораны, конференц-зал.
Сегодня вина хозяйства присутствуют более чем в 100 странах мира, на экспорт идет 60% продукции. Вина отличаются оригинальным, свежим, элегантным вкусом и легко пьются. 

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Эредерос дель Маркес де Рискаль" Розовое, цена "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" Rosado, Rioja DOC — 685 руб.. Производитель вина Маркиз де Рискаль.