WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 ml

SKU:w13981
price
518 rub.
Available 495 rub.
Ratings and Awards
RWS 7.3
GP 91
18 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of pale straw color with a silvery sheen.

Taste

The wine has a balanced, refreshing, creamy taste and harmonious aftertaste, which felt fine grapefruit bitterness.

Aroma

Bright fragrant bouquet of the wine is filled with tones of tropical fruit, lime, freshly cut grass, fennel and herbs.

Gastronomy

Wine serve as an excellent aperitif. Recommended to seafood, fish, ham, pasta, meat, chicken and light cold meats.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" is made ​​from selected Verdejo grapes grown in vineyards in the region of Rueda. This variety has its own special character is perfectly adapted to the extreme conditions of the local terroir, through which made excellent fresh white wine. After cooled desteblyatsii grapes and produce cold stabilization to preserve the characteristic aromas and improve the smoothness of the wine. Then the process of slow fermentation for 20 days at a controlled temperature of 13-15 ° C. After a short aging in neutral tanks wine bottled in the period from January to March of next year. The result is a refreshing, perfectly balanced wine that is pleasant to enjoy during the meal. Wine storage potential is 2-3 years.

Wine "Erederos del Marqués de Riscal" in 2010 won the silver medal at tasting competition "Vyno Dienos" in 2011.

Marques de Riscal
- exemplary Rioja winery: excellent wines, a long history, waged since 1858, is now a favorite in Spain unique modern architecture and the ability to do whatever you need, without paying attention to the opposition and ridicule. Owners Marques de Riscal winery like to call her "the XXI century chateau." The validity of this comparison demonstrates perfectly built on the estate in 2006, the modern complex "City of Wine" - a project designed to assist in understanding the world of wine. This cyclopean construction of the famous Frank Gehry with metal tricolor "frills" has become one of the symbols of the new Rioja. According to the stories, Gary was ready to withdraw from the project, but when tasted wine Marques de Riscal Reserva 1929, produced in the year of birth of the architect, said: "I just can not tell you no." The complex includes not only modern wine cellars and laboratories, but also hotels, restaurants, conference room. Today, wine farms are present in more than 100 countries around the world, is exported 60% of production. The wines are original, fresh, elegant taste and easy to drink.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 ml, price Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 ml — 518 rub.. Producer wine Marques de Riscal. Delivery Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 ml.

Вино Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 мл

в13981Эредерос дель Маркес де Рискаль Руэда Вердехо 2010, 0.375 литра
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
518 руб.
в наличии 495 руб.
Рейтинги и награды:
RWS 7.3
GP 91
13 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Отзывы о покупке Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 мл

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-соломенного цвета с серебристым блеском.

Вкус

Вино обладает сбалансированным, освежающим, сливочным вкусом и гармоничным длительным послевкусием, в котором ощущается тонкая грейпфрутовая горчинка.

Аромат

Яркий ароматный букет вина наполнен тонами тропических фруктов, лайма, свежескошенной травы, укропа и зелени.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино послужит прекрасным аперитивом. Рекомендуется подавать к морепродуктам, блюдам из рыбы, ветчине, макаронам, мясу цыплёнка и лёгким холодным мясным закускам.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Herederos del Marques de Riscal" изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Вердехо, выращенного на виноградниках в регионе Руэда. Этот сорт со своим особым характером прекрасно приспособлен к экстремальным условиям местного терруара, благодаря которому изготавливаются превосходные свежие белые вина. После дестебляции виноград охлаждают и производят холодную стабилизацию для сохранения характерных сортовых ароматов и повышения гладкости вина. Затем начинается процесс медленной ферментации в течение 20 дней при контролируемой температуре 13-15°С. После непродолжительной выдержки в нейтральных ёмкостях вино бутилируют в период с января по март следующего года. В результате получается освежающее, превосходно сбалансированное вино, которым приятно наслаждаться в ходе трапезы. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 2-3 года.

Вино "Эредерос дель Маркес де Рискаль" 2010 завоевало серебряную медаль на дегустационном конкурсе "Vyno Dienos" в 2011 году.

Marques de Riscal
— образцовая винодельня Риохи: отличные вина, длинная история, ведущаяся с 1858 года, любимая сейчас в Испании уникальная современная архитектура и умение делать все, что нужно, не обращая внимание на противодействие и насмешки. Владельцы Marques de Riscal любят называть свою винодельню "шато XXI века". Правильность этого сравнения великолепно демонстрирует построенный на территории поместья в 2006 году современный комплекс "Город вина" — проект, призванный оказать помощь в понимании мира вина. Это циклопическое сооружение знаменитого Френка Гери с металлическими трехцветными "оборками" уже стало одним из символов новой Риохи. По рассказам, Гери уже был готов отказаться от участия в проекте, но когда продегустировал вино Marques de Riscal Reserva 1929, произведенное в год рождения архитектора, признался: "Я просто не могу сказать вам нет". В состав комплекса входят не только современные винные погреба и лаборатории, но и отели, рестораны, конференц-зал. Сегодня вина хозяйства присутствуют более чем в 100 странах мира, на экспорт идет 60% продукции. Вина отличаются оригинальным, свежим, элегантным вкусом и легко пьются.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Эредерос дель Маркес де Рискаль Руэда Вердехо 2010, 375 мл, цена Herederos del Marques de Riscal Rueda Verdejo 2010, 375 мл — 518 руб.. Производитель вина Маркиз де Рискаль.