WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Tequila "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 0.7 L

SKU:w32633
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila amber.

Taste

Taste tequila powerful, generous, bright floral notes. In the aftertaste remains nuances of caramel and agave and subtle bitterness.

Aroma

Elegant, harmonious flavor of tequila connects fruit and floral notes, among which are the notes of chamomile and agave. Bouquet complementary shades of peanuts, almonds, toasted walnut, maple syrup, coconut, cocoa and burnt caramel.

Gastronomy

Tequila is excellent as a digestif, composed of fine cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo - tequila "ultra-premium" class, the most titled in Mexico, one of the five best tequilas in the world. Release of this tequila is associated with a significant date - 27 May 1997 in Brussels, the European Union and Mexico signed an agreement under which the drink tequila became controlled by origin. Since 1974, Mexico defended the exclusive right to use the word "tequila" for exclusive alcoholic product created from blue agave on the state quality standards of Mexico (NOM), which regulates the production, bottling and labeling of tequila. May 27, 1997 this right was officially confirmed the EU.
Almost on the same day of the Spanish economy in Galicia Tequilas del Señor were sent about a hundred barrels of sherry and a capacity of 100 500 liters each, which filled a select tequila highest quality. Unique is not only the fact of exposure in sherry casks of tequila, but ripening period - from 5 to 10 years instead of the usual 2-3 years of aging.

Tequilas del Señor founded in 1943, Don Cesar Garcia. He built the distillery Rio de Plata on the outskirts of Guadalajara - the capital of the state of Jalisco. This beautiful building today tequila, but under the control of his son and grandchildren Don Cesar. Thanks to their efforts Tekilas del Señor is one of the largest houses of Tequila in Mexico. Production distillery is very small compared with the Jose Cuervo and Sauza, but not inferior to them in skill and quality. Blue agave plantations belonging Tekilas del Senor, located in Los Altos region with ideal climate and soil conditions for the cultivation of agave quality. Tequila of the "hill" agave has a characteristic fruitiness and endurance drink adds to the bouquet of vanilla, toffee and caramel, which are the hallmark and there is always a Tequila from Tequilas del Señor.

Producer's description

The Mexican company Tequilas del Senor is one of the leaders of the world alcohol industry. This family production was founded by Cesar Garcia in the middle of the 20th century. His descendants still manage the company today. In production, manual labor is still used primarily. For the production of tequila used blue agave fruit, ripened for 8-10 years. The company's products are characterized by unchanged high quality, rich aroma, wide range of drinks. Today the company's products are exported to all countries of the world and are in constant demand.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
In our store you can buy tequila "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 0.7 L, price "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 0.7 L — 13 006 rub.. Producer tequila Tequilas del Senor. Delivery "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 0.7 L.

Текила "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 700 мл

в32633"Эренсия Историко" Экстра Аньехо
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы мощный, щедрый, яркими цветочными нотами. В послевкусии остаются нюансы карамели и агавы и тонкая горчинка.

Аромат

Элегантный, гармоничный аромат текилы соединяет фруктовые и цветочные ноты, среди которых выделяются ноты ромашки и агавы. Букет дополняют оттенки арахиса, миндаля, поджаренного грецкого ореха, кленового сиропа, кокоса, какао и жженой карамели.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила превосходна в качестве дижестива, в составе изысканных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo — текила "ультра-премиум" класса, самая титулованная в Мексике, входящая в пятерку лучших текил в мире. Выпуск этой текилы связан со знаменательной датой — 27 мая 1997 года в Брюсселе Евросоюзом и Мексикой было подписано соглашение, по которому текила стала напитком, контролируемым по происхождению. Начиная с 1974 года, Мексика отстаивала исключительное право использования слова "tequila" для эксклюзивного алкогольного продукта, созданного из голубой агавы по государственному стандарту качества Мексики (NOM), который регламентирует производство, розлив и маркировку текилы. 27 мая 1997 года это право официально подтвердил Евросоюз.
Практически в тот же день из испанской Галисии в хозяйство Tequilas del Señor были отправлены около сотни бочек из-под хереса емкостью 100 и 500 литров каждая, которые заполнили отборной текилой высочайшего качества. Уникальным является не только факт выдержки текилы в хересных бочках, но и срок выдержки — от 5 до 10 лет вместо привычных 2-3 лет старения.

Tequilas del Señor
основал в 1943 году Дон Сезар Гарсия. Он построил дистиллерию Рио-де-Плата на окраине Гвадалахара — столицы штата Халиско. В этом красивом здании и сегодня производится текила, но уже под управлением сына и внуков Дона Сезара. Благодаря их стараниям Текилас дель Сеньор является одним из крупнейших Домов Текилы в Мексике. Производство дистиллерии очень мало по сравнению с Jose Cuervo и Sauza, но не уступает им в мастерстве и качестве. Плантации голубой агавы, принадлежащие Текилас дель Сеньор, расположены в Лос Альтос, регионе с идеальными климатическими и почвенными условиями для культивирования агавы высокого качества. Текила из "нагорной" агавы обладает характерной фруктовостью, а выдержка напитка добавляет в букет оттенки ванили, ириски и карамели, которые являются отличительной чертой и всегда есть в текилах от Tequilas del Señor.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Эренсия Историко" Экстра Аньехо, 700 мл, цена "Herencia Historico" Extra Anejo, 700 мл — 12 173 руб.. Производитель текилы Текилас дель Сеньор.