Tequila "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w32621
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila golden brown.

Taste

Taste of tequila, complex, comprehensive, with notes of agave, which surrounds the island shades of cinnamon and deep wood tones. The finish is long, warming, pleasant, filled with delicious nuances of spice, vanilla and fruit.

Aroma

The aroma of tequila is made of shades of caramel, oak and vanilla.

Gastronomy

Tequila is recommended to use in its pure form.

Interesting Facts

"Herencia de Plata" Reposado - delicious, complex tequila, 100% created from blue agave grown in the state of Jalisco. Name tequila is translated as "Silver Heritage" and reflects the skill of the highest quality tequila that three generations of the family company Tekilas del Senor carefully honored and multiply. After distillation, the tequila is aged in barrels from the local white oak from 8 to 13 months. Term exposure of this tequila is of paramount importance and is determined by periodically taking samples that show when the optimal shutter speed to stop. Before bottling tequila from different barrels mixed and filtered.
Tequila "Herencia de Plata" Reposado won double gold medal at the competition "San Francisco World Spirit Competition, 2008", gold medals at the "Vin & Avec Exhibition, 2005" and "ProdExpo 2004". In the year 2002 at the tasting contest organized in Chicago Beverage Institute (Beverage Testing Institute), tequila won the gold medal, the status of "exceptional", 94/100 points and the title of "Best Spirit 2002" in its category.

Tequilas del Señor founded in 1943, Don Cesar Garcia. He built the distillery Rio de Plata on the outskirts of Guadalajara - the capital of the state of Jalisco. This beautiful building today tequila, but under the control of his son and grandchildren Don Cesar. Thanks to their efforts Tekilas del Señor is one of the largest houses of Tequila in Mexico. Production distillery is very small compared with the Jose Cuervo and Sauza, but not inferior to them in skill and quality. Blue agave plantations belonging Tekilas del Senor, located in Los Altos region with ideal climate and soil conditions for the cultivation of agave quality. Tequila of the "hill" agave has a characteristic fruitiness and endurance drink adds to the bouquet of vanilla, toffee and caramel, which are the hallmark and there is always a Tequila from Tequilas del Señor.

Producer's description

The Mexican company Tequilas del Senor is one of the leaders of the world alcohol industry. This family production was founded by Cesar Garcia in the middle of the 20th century. His descendants still manage the company today. In production, manual labor is still used primarily. For the production of tequila used blue agave fruit, ripened for 8-10 years. The company's products are characterized by unchanged high quality, rich aroma, wide range of drinks. Today the company's products are exported to all countries of the world and are in constant demand.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 0.7 L, price "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 0.7 L — 3 665 rub.. Producer tequila Tequilas del Senor. Delivery "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 0.7 L.

Текила "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 700 мл

в32621"Эренсия де Плата" Репосадо, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы, сложный, комплексный, с нотами агавы, которые окружают острые оттенки корицы и глубокие тона древесины. Послевкусие длительное, согревающее, приятное, наполненное восхитительными нюансами специй, ванили и фруктов.

Аромат

Аромат текилы сложен из оттенков карамели, дуба и ванили.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текилу рекомендуется употреблять в чистом виде.

Интересные факты

"Herencia de Plata" Reposado — восхитительная, сложная текила, на 100% созданная из голубой агавы, выращенной в штате Халиско. Название текилы переводится как "Серебряное наследие" и отражает мастерство производства текилы высочайшего качества, которое три поколения семейной компании Текилас дель Сеньор бережно чтят и преумножают. После дистилляции текила выдерживается в бочках из местного белого дуба от 8 до 13 месяцев. Срок выдержки данной текилы имеет огромное значение и определяется периодически берущимися пробами, которые показывают, когда оптимальнее остановить выдержку. Перед розливом по бутылкам текила из разных бочек смешивается и фильтруется.
Текила "Эренсия де Плата" Репосадо получила Двойную золотую медаль на конкурсе "San Francisco World Spirit Competition, 2008", золотые медали на "Vin & Avec Exhibition, 2005" и "ПродЭкспо-2004". В 2002-м году на дегустационном конкурсе, организованном в Чикаго Институтом напитков (Beverage Testing Institute), текила завоевала золотую медаль, статус "Исключительная", 94/100 балла и звание "Best Spirit 2002" в своей категории.

Tequilas del Señor
основал в 1943 году Дон Сезар Гарсия. Он построил дистиллерию Рио-де-Плата на окраине Гвадалахара — столицы штата Халиско. В этом красивом здании и сегодня производится текила, но уже под управлением сына и внуков Дона Сезара. Благодаря их стараниям Текилас дель Сеньор является одним из крупнейших Домов Текилы в Мексике. Производство дистиллерии очень мало по сравнению с Jose Cuervo и Sauza, но не уступает им в мастерстве и качестве. Плантации голубой агавы, принадлежащие Текилас дель Сеньор, расположены в Лос Альтос, регионе с идеальными климатическими и почвенными условиями для культивирования агавы высокого качества. Текила из "нагорной" агавы обладает характерной фруктовостью, а выдержка напитка добавляет в букет оттенки ванили, ириски и карамели, которые являются отличительной чертой и всегда есть в текилах от Tequilas del Señor.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 38%
  • Температура сервировки: 15-16°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.tequilasdelsenor.com.mx/
  • Количество в коробке: 6
В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Эренсия де Плата" Репосадо, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена "Herencia de Plata" Reposado, gift box, 700 мл — 3 665 руб.. Производитель текилы Текилас дель Сеньор.