WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Tequila "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 0.7 L

SKU:w32630
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila crystal clear color.

Taste

Taste of tequila is very clean, dry, with light nuances of herbs, smoke, agave, citrus. In the aftertaste appears sweetness of fruit, notes of mint and black pepper.

Aroma

Fresh, sweet aroma filled with tequila agave characteristic tones, hints of smoke and herbs.

Gastronomy

Tequila is the ideal basis for cocktails and long drinks, excellent as a digestif, combined with smoked salmon.

Interesting Facts

"Herencia de Plata" Silver - a unique high-quality tequila, 100% created from blue agave grown in the prestigious area of Jalisco - Los Altos. Name tequila is translated as "Silver Heritage" and reflects the skill of the highest quality tequila that three generations of the family company Tekilas del Senor carefully honored and multiply. To produce tequila shown agave, age 8 to 13 years, the juice from which extends a copper double distillation stills, then aged up to 60 days in stainless steel tanks.
Tequila "Herencia de Plata" Silver - winner of the "Excellent taste, 2007" at the exhibition in Brussels, gold medal winner at the tasting contest organized in Chicago Beverage Institute (Beverage Testing Institute), silver medal at the "San Francisco World Spirit Competition, 2003 "on the list of" Top 100 spirits, 2004 "from the" Spirits Journal ".

Tequilas del Señor founded in 1943, Don Cesar Garcia. He built the distillery Rio de Plata on the outskirts of Guadalajara - the capital of the state of Jalisco. This beautiful building today tequila, but under the control of his son and grandchildren Don Cesar. Thanks to their efforts Tekilas del Señor is one of the largest houses of Tequila in Mexico. Production distillery is very small compared with the Jose Cuervo and Sauza, but not inferior to them in skill and quality. Blue agave plantations belonging Tekilas del Senor, located in Los Altos region with ideal climate and soil conditions for the cultivation of agave quality. Tequila of the "hill" agave has a characteristic fruitiness and endurance drink adds to the bouquet of vanilla, toffee and caramel, which are the hallmark and there is always a Tequila from Tequilas del Señor.

Producer's description

The Mexican company Tequilas del Senor is one of the leaders of the world alcohol industry. This family production was founded by Cesar Garcia in the middle of the 20th century. His descendants still manage the company today. In production, manual labor is still used primarily. For the production of tequila used blue agave fruit, ripened for 8-10 years. The company's products are characterized by unchanged high quality, rich aroma, wide range of drinks. Today the company's products are exported to all countries of the world and are in constant demand.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 0.7 L, price "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 0.7 L — 2 529 rub.. Producer tequila Tequilas del Senor. Delivery "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 0.7 L.

Текила "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 700 мл

в32630"Эренсия де Плата" Сильвер
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила кристально чистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус текилы очень чистый, сухой, с легкими нюансами трав, дыма, агавы, цитрусовых. В послевкусии проявляется сладость фруктов, ноты мяты и черного перца.

Аромат

Свежий, сладкий аромат текилы наполнен характерными тонами агавы, нотками дыма и пряных трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила является идеальной основой для коктейлей и лонг-дринков, превосходна в качестве дижестива, в сочетании с копченым лососем.

Интересные факты

"Herencia de Plata" Silver — уникальная высококачественная текила, на 100% созданная из голубой агавы, выращенной в престижном районе штате Халиско — Лос Альтос. Название текилы переводится как "Серебряное наследие" и отражает мастерство производства текилы высочайшего качества, которое три поколения семейной компании Текилас дель Сеньор бережно чтят и преумножают. Для изготовления текилы отбирается агава возрастом от 8 до 13 лет, сок из которой проходит двойную дистилляцию в медных перегонных кубах, после чего выдерживается максимум 60 дней в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали.
Текила "Эренсия де Плата" Сильвер — лауреат премии "Превосходный вкус, 2007" на выставке в Брюсселе, обладатель золотой медали на дегустационном конкурсе, организованном в Чикаго Институтом напитков (Beverage Testing Institute), серебряной медали на "San Francisco World Spirit Competition, 2003", внесена в список "Топ 100 Крепких спиртных напитков, 2004" от "Spirits Journal".

Tequilas del Señor
основал в 1943 году Дон Сезар Гарсия. Он построил дистиллерию Рио-де-Плата на окраине Гвадалахара — столицы штата Халиско. В этом красивом здании и сегодня производится текила, но уже под управлением сына и внуков Дона Сезара. Благодаря их стараниям Текилас дель Сеньор является одним из крупнейших Домов Текилы в Мексике. Производство дистиллерии очень мало по сравнению с Jose Cuervo и Sauza, но не уступает им в мастерстве и качестве. Плантации голубой агавы, принадлежащие Текилас дель Сеньор, расположены в Лос Альтос, регионе с идеальными климатическими и почвенными условиями для культивирования агавы высокого качества. Текила из "нагорной" агавы обладает характерной фруктовостью, а выдержка напитка добавляет в букет оттенки ванили, ириски и карамели, которые являются отличительной чертой и всегда есть в текилах от Tequilas del Señor.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Эренсия де Плата" Сильвер, 700 мл, цена "Herencia de Plata" Silver, 700 мл — 3 054 руб.. Производитель текилы Текилас дель Сеньор.