Whisky Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w33162
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey transparent amber color.

Taste

Classic malty whiskey supplement marine notes, tones of honey, fruit and citrus. Pleasant bitter aftertaste.

Aroma

Complex aroma of whiskey consists of notes of tropical fruit and oak with bright shades of the sea and delicate nuances of smoke.

Gastronomy

Whiskey served as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

Single Malt Scotch Whisky Highland Park 12 years old - a bright tape, distilled in 1998, aged 12 years in American oak and bottled under the brand Alchemist in 2010. Whiskey demonstrates expressive sea notes, shades of heather honey and malt taste.

In 1798 he founded the distillery Highland Park on the northern island of Scotland - Orkney. Highland Park distillery was built near the town of Kirkwall. An abundance of high-quality sources of water and proximity to the sea facilitates the production and transportation of whiskey. In 1908 the distillery was taken over by James Grant, and then in 1937 became the property of the group Highland Distilleries. Only in the 70s malt whiskey Highland Park was sold under its own name, but until then it fun to use the wizard to create a blend of high quality blends.

Inspiration and main driving force behind the distillery stands Alchemist Gordon Wright. He has a wealth of experience with single malt whiskey, because he had to work at the distillery Springbank, he put his hand to the revival of Bruichladdich. But the experience is not limited to Wright, as he has extensive knowledge and other classic alcoholic beverages. The first brand Alchemist saw the light single malt whiskey Highland Park and Macallan, Calvados Christian Drouin and Armagnac Chateau de Castex. But Gordon Wright is not going to stop there, his plan is to expand the range of the brand Alkemist variety of alcoholic beverages, aged in oak barrels.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 20°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy whisky Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 0.7 L, price Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 0.7 L — 10 397 rub.. Producer whisky Alchemist. Delivery Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 700 мл

в33162Хайленд Парк 12-летней выдержки, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски прозрачного янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Классический солодовый вкус виски дополняют морские нотки, тона меда, фруктов и цитрусовых. Приятное горьковатое послевкусие.

Аромат

Сложный аромат виски состоит из нот тропических фруктов и дуба с яркими морскими оттенками и деликатными нюансами дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски подается как дижестив.

Интересные факты

Односолодовый шотландский виски Highland Park 12 years old — это яркий скотч, дистиллированный в 1998 году, выдержанный 12 лет в американском дубе и бутилированный под брендом Alchemist в 2010 году. Виски демонстрирует выразительные морские ноты, оттенки солода и верескового меда во вкусе. 

В 1798 году была основана винокурня Highland Parк на самом северном острове Шотландии — Оркни. Винокурня Highland Park была построена возле города Керкуолл. Изобилие источников высококачественной воды и близость моря облегчало производство и транспортировку виски. В 1908 году винокурня перешла во владение Джеймса Гранта, а затем в 1937 году стала собственностью группы Highland Distilleries. Лишь в 70-е годы односолодовый виски Highland Park стал продаваться под своим названием, а до этого момента его с удовольствием использовали мастера купажа для создания высококачественных блендов.

Вдохновителем и главной движущей силой винокурни Alchemist выступает Гордон Райт. Он имеет богатый опыт работы с односолодовым виски, ведь ему довелось поработать на винокурне Springbank, приложил он руку и к возрождению Bruichladdich. Но на этом опыт Райта не ограничивается, так как он обладает обширными знаниями и о других классических алкогольных напитках. Первыми под брендом Alchemist увидели свет односолодовые виски Highland Park и Macallan, кальвадос Christian Drouin и арманьяк Chateau de Castex. Но Гордон Райт не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом, в его планы входит расширение ассортимента бренда Алкемист разнообразными алкогольными напитками, выдержанными в дубовых бочках.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 20°С
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Хайленд Парк 12-летней выдержки, в тубе, 700 мл, цена Highland Park 12 years old in tube, 700 мл — 10 589 руб.. Производитель виски Алхимик.