WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Whisky "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w34546
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey bright amber color.

Taste

Whiskey has an elegant and delicate flavor, in which there is a hint of malt and light nutty sweetness. Aftertaste - soft and long.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey - refined and delicate, with light floral notes.

Gastronomy

Whiskey, not only goes well with fruit, light desserts and chocolate, but also can be used in pure form as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old - this single malt whiskey produced in Scotland by the classical recipe has remained unchanged since the XIX century. Its unique taste and flavor quality "Highland Queen" Madzhesti gets after aging in oak barrels for 12 years. During this time the whiskey takes on elegant floral aroma and a clean malt flavor is complemented by hints of walnut.
Whiskey "Highland Queen" Madzhesti 12-year-old has won medals for the quality of the competition "International Wine & Spirit Competition" in 2010 and the gold medal at the "Los Angeles International Wine & Spirit Competition".

The company "Macdonald & Muir" was founded in the late XIX century, when Roderick Macdonald, who had engaged in trade whiskey, decided to found their own business. In 1893, after ten years of mixing different types of whiskey, Macdonald introduced the world to blend "Highland Queen". To ensure raw material blending of his own invention and its production Roderick bought the distillery Glenmorangie, and eventually Glen Moray and Ardbeg. Whiskey was named in honor of the legendary Queen of Scots - Mary. According to legend, Mary Stuart after landing in 1561 in Leith on the coast of Scotland moved to the horse and rode up to the top of Edinburgh. On the label of each bottle "Highland Queen" is still applied to the image of the Queen on horseback.

In XX century whiskey "Highland Queen" has become the signature of Macdonald & Muir. In the mid-1970s, the drink gained such recognition that sold in all countries of the world, which can be imported Scotch whiskey. In 1996 the company changed its name to Glenmorangie distillery name, which produces one of the finest malt whiskeys. In the new millennium, the brand was acquired by Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy, but the production of whiskey "Highland Queen" to this day at the factory Glenmorandzhi.

 

Producer's description

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton.
To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.
Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Glenmorangie Company became one of the leading world producer of Scotch whiskey, has a long and fascinating way. Even in 1843 the brothers Metison was created Distillery. In the second half of the 19th century came the products exported to Europe and America. But because of the great depression and ban the sale of alcohol in America, in 1931 the plant was closed and remained closed until November 1936, while the company Macdonald and Muir Ltd not bought it and continued to work. And in 2005, Glenmorangie becomes part of a world leader company Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. To some extent, Glenmorangie has been a pioneer in aging whiskey in the wood. They are and will be conducted hundreds of experiments with different types of wood in search of the perfect drums for vintage whiskey. Tireless dedication to innovation, combined with the success of its products has allowed the company Glenmorangie be in the lead. Their products are awarded numerous awards at prestigious international competitions.

Glenmorandzhi company continues to grow in all areas, constantly strive to improve the quality of its products to meet consumers and achieve sustainable and profitable business growth.

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy whisky "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L, price "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L — 4 398 rub.. Producer whisky Glenmorangie. Delivery "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 0.7 L.

Виски "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл

в34546"Хайленд Куин" Маджести, 12-летний, в тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски яркого янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Виски обладает элегантным и нежным вкусом, в котором ощущается нотка солода и легкая ореховая сладость. Послевкусие — мягкое и продолжительное.

Аромат

Аромат виски — утонченный и деликатный, с легкими цветочными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски не только отлично сочетается с фруктами, легкими десертами и шоколадом, но и может употребляться в чистом виде в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

"Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old — это односолодовый виски, который производится в Шотландии по классическому рецепту, остающемуся неизменным с XIX века. Свои уникальные вкусовые и ароматические качества "Хайленд Куин" Маджести получает после выдержки в дубовых бочках в течение 12 лет. За это время виски приобретает изысканный цветочный аромат, а чистый солодовый вкус дополняется ореховыми оттенками.
Виски "Хайленд Куин" Маджести 12-летний является обладателем медали за качество конкурса "International Wine & Spirit Competition" в 2010 году и золотой медали на "Los Angeles International Wine & Spirit Competition".

Компания "Macdonald & Muir" была основана в конце XIX века, когда Родерик Макдональд, который до этого занимался торговлей виски, решил основать собственное дело. В 1893 году, после десяти лет смешивания различных сортов виски, Макдональд представил миру бленд "Highland Queen". Для обеспечения сырьем купажа собственного изобретения и его производства Родерик приобрел винокурню Glenmorangie, а со временем Glen Moray и Ardbeg. Виски получил свое название в честь легендарной королевы  шотландцев — Марии. Согласно преданиям, Мария Стюарт после высадки в 1561 году в городе Леит на побережье Шотландии пересела на коня и проскакала верхом до самого Эдинбурга. На этикетку каждой бутылки "Highland Queen" до сих пор наносят изображение королевы верхом на коне.

В XX веке виски "Хайленд Квин" стал своеобразной визитной карточкой компании Macdonald & Muir. В середине 1970-х этот напиток завоевал такое признание, что продавался во всех странах мира, в которые можно было импортировать шотландский виски. В 1996 году компания сменила название на Glenmorangie по имени винокурни, которая производит один из лучших сортов солодового виски. В новом тысячелетии бренд приобрела компания Louis Vuitton Moët Hennessy, но производство виски "Хайленд Куин" по сей день производится на заводе Гленморанджи.

 

О производителе

Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. 
В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 
Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.
Компания Glenmorangie став одной из ведущих в мире по производству шотландских виски, имеет долгий и увлекательный путь. Еще в 1843 году братьями Метисон был создан ликеро-водочный завод. Во второй половине 19 века продукция вышла на экспорт в Европу и Америку. Но из-за большой депрессии и запрета продажи алкоголя в Америке, в 1931 году завод был закрыт и оставался закрытым до ноября 1936 года, пока компания Macdonald и Muir Ltd не выкупила его и продолжила работу. А в 2005 году Glenmorangie становится частью мирового лидера компании Moët Hennessy-Louis Vuitton. В некоторой степени Glenmorangie была пионером в выдержки виски в древесине. Они проводили и проводят сотни экспериментов с различными видами древесины в поиске идеальных бочек для старинных виски. Неутомимая преданность инновациям, в сочетании с успехом своей продукции, позволила компании Glenmorangie находиться в лидерах. Их продукция награждена множеством наград на престижных международных конкурсах. 

Компания Гленморанджи продолжает развиваться во всех областях, постоянно стремиться повышать качество своей продукции, удовлетворять потребителей и достигать устойчивого  и прибыльного роста бизнеса.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски "Хайленд Куин" Маджести, 12-летний, в тубе, 700 мл, цена "Highland Queen" Majesty, 12 Years Old, in tube, 700 мл — 3 368 руб.. Производитель виски Гленморанджи.