Water "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 ml

w24255
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

The water is clean, transparent color.

Taste

Water has a natural mineral taste.

Aroma

Water has no aroma.

Gastronomy

Mineral water "Hildon" can be supplied with a variety of dishes, allows to refresh the taste buds when changing dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Hildon" Gently Sparkling - carbonated mineral water, which is available both in glass and plastic bottles for recycling. It is produced in the countryside in the south of the UK, in the county of Hampshire. Mineral water is absolutely clean, and after filtration becomes refined, pleasant taste. Water "Hildon" refers to the premium, it is served in luxury hotels, receptions and the British Royal Court.

Manufacturer of water is the company Hildon Limited. Its products have always stood out from the competition not only taste, but also the originality of the bottle, which was developed in 1988. Its design is based on the form of the classic Bordeaux bottle, created at the end of the XIX century. Since then, the shape of the bottle for water "Hildon" has not changed, and only the label was upgraded to mineral water looked "in English." Water "Hildon" has always been associated with wine trade, it often appears at prestigious wine tastings, which again justifies the choice of the design of the bottle.

Features

In our store you can buy bottled water "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 ml, price "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 ml — 125 rub.. Producer bottled water Hildon Limited. Delivery "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 ml.

Вода "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 мл

в24255"Хилдон" газированная, в пластиковой бутылке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вода чистого, прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Вода обладает натуральным минеральным вкусом.

Аромат

Вода не имеет выраженного аромата.

Гастрономические сочетания

Минеральная вода "Хилдон" может подаваться с различными блюдами, позволяет освежить вкусовые рецепторы при смене блюд.

Интересные факты

"Hildon" Gently Sparkling — газированная минеральная вода, которая выпускается как в стеклянных, так и в пластиковых бутылках для вторичной переработки. Ее добывают в сельской местности на юге Великобритании, в графстве Хемпшир. Минеральная вода абсолютно чистая, а после фильтрации приобретает утонченный, приятный вкус. Вода "Хилдон" относится к премиум-классу, ее подают в роскошных отелях, на приемах и при британском Королевском дворе.

Производителем воды является компания Хилдон Лимитед. Ее продукция всегда отличалась от конкурентов не только вкусовыми качествами, но и оригинальностью бутылки, которая была разработана в 1988 году. Её дизайн основан на форме классической бордосской бутылки, созданной в конце XIX века. С тех пор форма бутылки для воды "Хилдон" не менялась, а была модернизирована лишь этикетка, чтобы минеральная вода выглядела "по-английски". Вода "Hildon" всегда ассоциировалась с виноторговлей, она часто появляется на престижных винных дегустациях, что еще раз оправдывает выбор дизайна бутылки.

Характеристики

Метки

Вкус
Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вода "Хилдон" газированная, в пластиковой бутылке, 1000 мл, цена "Hildon" Gently Sparkling, Mineral Water, PET, 1000 мл — 125 руб.. Производитель воды Хилдон Лимитед.