WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002

SKU:w14975
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden straw color with sunny reflections.

Taste

This wine is dry, harmonious, bright and pleasant taste. It has a medium length finish, which captured a slight bitterness.

Aroma

In the sweet fragrance of wine can be traced notes meadow grass, rye straw, citrus and clover, faceted light kerosene notes.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes, seafood, salads.

Interesting Facts

Emerald - the traditional wine region Wachau. Such name of the wine received from the emerald lizard paint, which is often found in these places. It is most often dry wines created from very ripe grapes. Potential aging wine is about 10 years. Wine Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd 2002 (Grauburgunder Pluris Smaragt) created from Pinot Gris, collected from the vineyard called Pluris stretching on the northern slopes of the region. The crop was harvested in November. The process of fermentation takes place in stainless steel tanks. Withstands wine more than a year in large wooden barrels. Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd 2002 - balanced wine with a nice clean taste and aroma with hints of dried and fresh herbs.

Wachau Valley - one of the most beautiful places on the planet, which at the beginning of the millennium has been included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. It is located between the settlements of Krems and Melk, on the other limited to the Danube and the mountains. Wachau - the westernmost point of all wine regions of Austria, stretching 33 kilometers.
Five generations of the family Hirtzbergers (Hirtsberger) lived on these lands, engaged in winemaking, viticulture developing, which is cultivated in the Wachau from the 13th century. For wines in the household selected berries with exceptionally high maturity. Characteristics of soils Wachau give grapes expressive minerality and extract content. Most vineyards are planted terraces, as it allows the most favorable balance particularly continental climate.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002, price Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002 — 5 136 rub.. Producer wine Hirtzberger. Delivery Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002.

Вино Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002

в14975Хирцбергер, Граубургундер Плурис Смарагт, Вахау 2002
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-соломенного цвета с солнечными отблесками.

Вкус

Это вино с сухим, гармоничным, ярким и приятным вкусом. Оно обладает послевкусием средней длинны, в котором улавливается легкая горчинка.

Аромат

В сладковатом аромате вина прослеживаются ноты луговых трав, ржаной соломы, цитрусовых и клевера, ограненных легкими керосиновыми нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с рыбными блюдами, морепродуктами, салатами.

Интересные факты

Смарагд — традиционное вино региона Вахау. Подобное название вина получили от ящерицы изумрудного раскраса, которая часто встречается в этих местах. Это чаще всего сухие вина, созданные из очень спелого винограда. Потенциал выдержки вин составляет порядка 10 лет. Вино Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd 2002 (Граубургундер Плурис Смарагт) создано из винограда сорта Пино Гри, собранного с виноградника под названием Плурис, раскинувшегося на северных склонах региона. Урожай был собран в ноябре. Процесс ферментации происходил в стальных чанах. Выдерживалось вино более года в больших деревянных бочках. Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd 2002 — гармоничное вино с приятным чистым вкусом и ароматом с оттенками сухих и свежих трав.

Долина Вахау — одно из прекраснейших мест на планете, которое в начале тысячелетия было включено в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Она расположена между поселениями Кремс и Мельк, с других сторон ограничиваясь Дунаем и горами. Вахау — самая западная точка всех винодельческих зон Австрии, простирающаяся на 33 километра.
Пять поколений семьи Hirtzbergers (Хирцбергер) жили на этих землях, занимаясь виноделием, развивая виноградарство, которое культивируется в Вахау с 13 века. Для вин в хозяйстве отбираются ягоды с исключительно высокой зрелостью. Особенности почв Вахау придают винограду выразительную минеральность и экстрактивность. Большинство виноградников высажены террасами, так как это позволяет максимально благоприятно уравновесить особенности континентального климата.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Хирцбергер, Граубургундер Плурис Смарагт, Вахау 2002, цена Hirtzberger, Grauburgender Pluris Smaragd, Wachau 2002 — 5 136 руб.. Производитель вина Хирцбергер.