Wine "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml

SKU:w52396
1 005 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 85
23 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is straw-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a fresh, fruity, flavored beverage with an attractive acidity and harmonious aftertaste.

Aroma

Gentle, pure aroma of the wine reveals notes of fresh white flowers, apricot, almond and nettle.

Gastronomy

Wine is revealed in combination with cold cuts, vegetables, soups, freshwater fish, dishes with asparagus.

Interesting Facts

Wine "I Frati" - pride producer Ca Dei Frati, which fully expresses the tradition and economy, and the region in the field of winemaking. Wine is made from grapes Trebbiano di Lugana, grown on limestone and clay soils in Lugano, near Lake Garda, on the peninsula of Sirmione. Age of vines varies from 10 to 35 years. Mild maritime climate allows you to collect grapes rather late. Berries done manually. Fermentation takes place under carefully controlled temperature in steel tanks. Then the wine is aged on the lees for six months, and after - as many more in bottles. Potential wine storage - 3 years.

Winery Ca Dei Frati was founded by Italian monks in the end of the XVIII century, they also started breeding the famous local grape varieties Lugano. A century with a small estate acquired Dal Cero family, whose descendants still own this famous farm. Today, the family Dal Cero has 61 hectares of land on which are cultivated only autochthonous grapes and, above all, the white variety Trebbiano di Lugana. It Domenico Dal Cero managed to breathe new life into the estate, even though it cost him considerable expenses.

On each bottle of Ca dei Frati we can see the ornate coat of arms in the old style - a legacy of the monks, who belongs to the right of superiority in the cultivation of Trebbiano di Lugana. The wines from this grape are obtained especially fresh, juicy, unexpectedly strong and powerful that repeatedly noted by many wine critics.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.cadeifrati.it/
  • Aging potential: 3 years
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml, price "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml — 1 005 rub.. Producer wine Ca dei Frati. Delivery "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 ml.

Вино "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 мл

в52396"И Фрати", 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 005 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 85
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/I-Frati-Lugana-DOC-2015-375.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина обладает хорошей глубиной, прекрасным балансом и свежим, живым послевкусием.

Аромат

Свежий, но достаточно концентрированный аромат вина наполнен нотами белых цветов, персика, спелого лимона.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно раскроется в сочетании с холодными закусками, овощами, супами, пресноводной рыбой, блюдами со спаржей.

Интересные факты

Вино "I Frati" — гордость производителя Ca Dei Frati, которое в полной мере выражает традиции и хозяйства, и всего региона в сфере виноделия. Вино производят из винограда сорта Треббьяно ди Лугана, выращенного на известняковых и глинистых почвах в области Лугана, неподалеку от озера Гарда, на полуострове Сирмиона. Возраст лоз колеблется от 10 до 35 лет. Мягкий морской климат позволяет собирать виноград довольно поздно. Сбор ягод происходит вручную. Ферментация проходит при тщательно контролируемой температуре в стальных резервуарах. Затем вино выдерживается на осадке на протяжении полугода, а после — еще столько же в бутылках. Потенциал хранения вина — 3 года.

Винное хозяйство Ca Dei Frati было основано итальянскими монахами в конце XVIII века, ими же было начато разведение местного знаменитого сорта винограда Лугана. Через век с небольшим поместье приобрела семья Даль Черо, чьи потомки до сих пор владеют этим знаменитым хозяйством. Сегодня семья Даль Черо обладает 61 гектаром земли, на которых культивируют только автохтонные сорта винограда и, прежде всего, белый сорт Треббьяно ди Лугана. Именно Доминико Даль Черо удалось вдохнуть вторую жизнь в поместье, хотя это и стоило ему немалых затрат.

На каждой бутылке от Ка дей Фрати мы можем видеть витиеватый герб в старинном стиле — это наследие монахов, которым и принадлежит право первенства в культивации Треббьяно ди Лугана. Вина из этого винограда получаются особенно свежими, сочными, неожиданно сильными и мощными, что неоднократно отмечали многие винные критики.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "И Фрати", 2014, 375 мл, цена "I Frati", Lugana DOC, 2014, 375 мл — 1 005 руб.. Производитель вина Ка дей Фрати.