ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a pale golden color.

Taste

The wine has a well-balanced, elegant taste with hints of roasted almonds, exotic fruit and citrus.

Aroma

The wine has rich, complex flavor with an incredible variety of shades: hazelnuts, roasted almonds, butter, exotic fruits, pears, nuts and cookies.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, to accompany seafood and white meat.

Interesting Facts

Ice by Blanc Foussy, Chardonnay - very tender, light sparkling wine with exquisite taste and incredible aroma. It is made from Chardonnay grapes of high quality.

Ice - a special concept of sparkling wine. Serve this wine should be well chilled, in a large glass (like a soft white wines), with a couple of ice cubes made ​​from mineral water. Ice by Blanc Foussy - this sparkling ice in the glass, now sensual pleasure.

The brand "Ice by Blanc Foussy" is owned by a French wine producer Grandes Caves St. Roch (Grand Cave Rock in September). This French company, which owns the third largest (52,000 hectares) of vineyards located in appellasone Vouvray in the Loire Valley. Here on clay soils with a unique microclimate growing grapes for sparkling wines Blanc Foussy. Withstand wine in old galleries served quarries of tuff, which was used in the construction of the royal apartments.

Company Grandes Caves St. Roch is part of the famous trading corporation Les Grands Chais de France (GSF). This is - a group of companies founded in 1979 Petersbahe Helfrishem Joseph (Joseph Helfrich). The main location of the company - Vosges du Nord (South of France). Today, Le Grand Chez de France - a large and successful company, which manufactures high-quality French wine, and aimed mainly for export (more than 70% of production). GSF owns vineyards in many wine regions - Alsace, Loire Valley, Bordeaux (Landiras), Beaujolais (P. Desvignes) and Languedoc-Roussillon (Domaine DE la Baume).

A distinctive feature of the company GSF is the desire to preserve a long tradition, combining them with the innovations in the world of wine. This is due to many years of tremendous experience of more than 1,200 employees. The annual turnover of Les Grands Chais de France is around 700 million euros. The volume of production - about 1 million bottles per day. Industrial area companies occupy 12.8 ha.

Features

Tags

Taste
  • citrus
  • exotic fruit
  • roasted almond
  • balanced
  • elegant
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay, price "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay — 407 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Les Grands Chais de France. Delivery "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay.

Игристое вино "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay

в51266"Айс бай Блан Фусси" Шардоне
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает хорошо сбалансированным, элегантным вкусом с оттенками жареного миндаля, экзотических и цитрусовых фруктов.

Аромат

У вина насыщенный, сложный аромат с невероятным разнообразием оттенков: фундук, жареный миндаль, сливочное масло, экзотические фрукты, груша, орехи и печенье.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива, для сопровождения блюд из морепродуктов и белого мяса.

Интересные факты

"Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay — очень нежное, легкое игристое вино с изысканным вкусом и невероятным ароматом. Его производят из винограда сорта Шардоне высокого качества.
"Ice" — особая концепция игристых вин. Подавать это вино следует сильно охлажденным, в большом бокале (подобно тихим белым винам), с парой кубиков льда, приготовленных из минеральной воды. "Ice by Blanc Foussy" — это искрящийся лед в бокале, настоящее чувственное удовольствие.

Торговый бренд "Ice by Blanc Foussy" является собственностью французского производителя вина Grandes Caves St. Roch(Гран Кав Сен Рок). Это французская компания, владеющая третьим по величине (52000 га) виноградником, расположенном в аппелласьоне Вувре, в Долине Луары. Здесь на глинистых почвах с уникальным микроклиматом выращивают виноград для игристых вин Blanc Foussy. Выдерживают вина в старинных галереях, служивших карьерами для добычи туфа, который использовали при строительстве королевских покоев.

Компания Grandes Caves St. Roch входит в известную торговую корпорацию Les Grands Chais de France (GСF). Это — группа компаний, основанная в Петерсбахе в 1979 году Джозефом Хэлфришем (Joseph Helfrich). Основное месторасположение компаний — Vosges du Nord (на Юге Франции). На сегодняшний день Ле Гранд Ше де Франс — крупная и успешная компания, занимающаяся производством качественного французского вина, и нацеленная, в основном, на экспорт (более 70% продукции). GСF владеет виноградниками во многих винодельческих регионах страны — Эльзас, Долина Луары, Бордо (Landiras), Божоле (P. Desvignes) и Лангедок-Руссильон (Domaine dе la Baume).

Отличительной чертой компании GСF является стремление сохранить давние традиции, комбинируя их с нововведениями в мире виноделия. Происходит это благодаря многолетнему колоссальному опыту более чем 1200 сотрудников компании. Годовой оборот Les Grands Chais de France составляет порядка 700 миллионов евро. Объем производства — около 1 000 000 бутылок в день. Производственные площади компании занимают 12,8 га.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Айс бай Блан Фусси" Шардоне, цена "Ice by Blanc Foussy" Chardonnay — 407 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Ле Гран Ше де Франс.