WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012

SKU:w69455
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright ruby-red color.

Taste

The taste of wine is full bodied, balanced, with good structure, soft tannins and a fruity finish.

Aroma

The wine has a pleasant aroma with dominating fruity and floral tones.

Gastronomy

Wine is the perfect accompaniment for the majority of Italian cuisine. Especially well it blends pizza, sausage, pasta and meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Volano" - a great red wine, which is made ​​from a blend of grape varieties Merlot and Sangiovese. The vineyards are located on steep hillside above Lucarelli. Harvested by hand at the end of September. In the production of grapes subjected to twenty-day maceration at a temperature of 28-30 ° C. Extract of wine made in stainless steel, which allows to preserve the freshness of its flavor and bright fruit notes on the palate.

Winery Il Molino di Grace is on the list of the hundred best wineries of the world from the "Wine & Spirits" and represents one of the best success stories of the XXI century in the land of Chianti. The company got its name in honor of the Gracie family and the windmill of XIX century, located on the farm. Before winery cellars, a sculpture of two men carrying the vine, the image is present on the labels of wines from "Il Molino di Grace". The winery, which is located in the heart of Tuscany, in the area of ​​Chianti Classico wine produced in accordance with the rich Tuscan tradition.

History Il Molino di Grace - this is the best example of how two energetic man, an American and a German who came to Tuscany, went to work and after five years have created one of the best wineries in Chianti. Frank Grace, an American businessman who has decided to link their lives with Tuscany, opened forgotten vineyards oxen, which are not far from Panzano. Together with Gerhard Hirmerom, German banker, vineyards were revived and built a modern winery. Collaborate with oenologist Franco Bernabei, the best way to organize the production of wine, sealed the fate of the enterprise.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012, price Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012 — 1 961 rub.. Producer wine Il Molino di Grace. Delivery Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012.

Вино Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012

в69455"Волано", 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 86
16 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2012 1 961 руб
1 Оценка
2011 1 961 руб
1 Оценка
2007 965 руб
1 Оценка
2008 1 550 руб
3 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — насыщенный рубиновый.

Вкус

Вино обладает интенсивным, хорошо сбалансированным вкусом, гладкой текстурой, на фоне которой раскрываются сочные фруктовые оттенки. В приятном послевкусии ощущаются мягкие танинные нотки.

Аромат

У вина привлекательный фруктовый букет с нотками вишни и цветочными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино станет превосходным сопровождением для большинства блюд итальянской кухни. Особенно хорошо оно сочетается пиццей, колбасой, пастой и блюдами из мяса.

Интересные факты

"Volano" — красное вино, которое изготовлено из купажа винограда сортов Мерло и Санджовезе. Виноградники расположены на крутых склонах холма над Лукарелли. Урожай собирается в конце сентября вручную. При производстве виноград подвергается двадцатидневной мацерации при температуре 28–30°С. Выдержка вина осуществляется в емкостях из нержавеющей стали, что позволяет сохранить свежесть его аромата и яркие фруктовые ноты во вкусе.

Винодельня Il Molino di Grace входит в список ста лучших виноделен мира от "Wine & Spirits" и представляет одну из лучших историй успеха XXI века на земле Кьянти. Предприятие получило свое название в честь семьи Грейс и ветряной мельницы XIX столетия, находящейся на территории хозяйства. Перед погребами винодельни установлена скульптура двух мужчин, несущих виноградную лозу, это изображение присутствует на этикетках вин от "Иль Молино ди Грейс". Винодельня, которая расположена в самом сердце Тосканы, в зоне Кьянти Классико, производит вина в соответствии с богатыми тосканскими традициями.

История Иль Молино ди Грейс — это наилучший пример того, как два энергичных человека, американец и немец, приехавшие в Тоскану, взялись за работу и через пять лет создали одно из лучших винодельческих хозяйств в Кьянти. Франк Грейс, американский бизнесмен, решивший связать свою жизнь с Тосканой, открыл забытые виноградники Волано, которые находятся неподалеку от Панцано. Вместе с Герхардом Хирмером, немецким банкиром, виноградники были возрождены и построена современная винодельня. Совместная работа с энологом Франко Бернабей, наилучшим образом организовавшим производство вин, решило судьбу предприятия.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Волано", 2012, цена Il Molino di Grace, "Volano", Toscana IGT, 2012 — 1 961 руб.. Производитель вина Иль Молино ди Грейс.